Transfer your anger through your thumb - Ofosu Ampofo to Ghanaians

Read Comments Comments (23)

• Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago

TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...

• Vornyovie 1 year ago

Yes we will vote against the nay sayers of free SHS and those who signed the take-or- pay IPP power contracts

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago

WHAT ANGER IS THIS EVIL NDC PENTECOST ELDER TALKING ABOUT?????? THE PEOPLE ARE RIDING IN FULLY AIR CONDITIONED BULLET TRAINS AND ELECTRIC BUSES. WE DRIVE AROUND ON GOOD ASPHALT ROADS NAVIGATING WITH BAWUMIA GPS AND YOU NDC ST ...

• Boris Bukari 1 year ago

Please, 4 who to come to power? If it is the spent force please 4get it as it the winner has already been declared by God and in the favour of Mahmudu Bawumia. Because kings are ordained by God.

• Kwam 1 year ago

You have said it, but this time around we will not vote just because we want change, but how can your policies impact passively on our life's? That usual NDC and NPP mass voting belongs to the past.

• Papa Sei 1 year ago

Anger ben? Our anger will be against people like you who incite violence . Our anger will be against people like you and your cohorts who want to cancel free SHS. You have nothing for Ghanaians after chewing all the meat and ...

• Stephen Donkor, New York. 1 year ago

JOHN ABOBOYAA MAHAMA AND THE KENTENGO AMBULANCE KINGPIN KNOWS THAT WHEN IT COMES TO POLICIES OR INTEGRITY HE IS NO MATCH TO BAWUMIA, SO NOW HE HAS RESORTED TO PLAYING HIS USUAL POLITICS OF DIATRIBES.

THE NDC IS ALWAYS BETT ...

• Hannan 1 year ago

!!!!! Welcome to the best sex dating site ~ www.Hot4.eu

• ZUZA 1 year ago

Who says Ghanaians are angry? With whom?

• Maame Abenah 1 year ago

Those with anger are not of God. This election, let us keep the Devil at bay. We must vote massively for Dr. Bawumia for the continuation of Free SHS, digitalization, NHIS, and School Feeding of our Children. These are the me ...

• Kk 1 year ago

We will turn our anger on those whose habit is insulting Ghanaians and issuing threats

• Tweaa 1 year ago

Who said he or she is angry ? Stop this fabrication , l am happy and too exited as l can be

• Pelicles 1 year ago

Is NDC a political party or a group of some fools who want power to be more foolish?

• AAA+ 1 year ago

Listen to this violent church elder

• Kofi Bediako 1 year ago

Ofosu Ampofo must know that over voting is a crime. Why does he want the SALL voters to cast over 100% votes? The voters in the Oti Region need to disassociate themselves from NDC. All Christians on Earth should come to Ghana ...

• Nii Adjei 1 year ago

The treatment meted out to this SALL constituents is the greatest cardinal sin which is a blot on the conscience of Jean Mensa, Godfred Dame and the orchestrator in Chief, Akufo-Addo. Bawuliar their puppet shall surely pay fo ...

• Samus 1 year ago

The kidnapper is back.

• Efo Promise 1 year ago

Wudi foɔ Ofosu Ampofo, trimusum nee. He fears the bui dam blocks man rough. We will vote against you because you will bring back dumsor. Manbɔfoɔ. Everything about the NDC is bad.

• Patty 1 year ago

Yes. We will

• Jones Pope 1 year ago

Mr. Ofosu Ampofo. Ghanaians are already aware of what you are telling us. That is why we were able to remove the incompetent one Mahama and that it how we are going to keep him away from being our president.

• Keep your big mouth shut 1 year ago

Were you not the burning markets and kidnapped people causing people lost their business capital also causing panick in the country

• Mensa 1 year ago

Ndc= National Demonic Criminals

• ROB 1 year ago

THE NDC PARTY IS A CURSE TO GHANA. NDC IS IN FACT AN ALBATROSS TO THE DEVELOPMENT OF OUR DEAR NATION, GHANA.
    THIS IS THE TIME FOR GHANAIANS TO SAY NO THEIR HOOLIGANISM, VIOLENCE, PROPAGANDA,THIEVERY, LIES ETC FOR GOOD.
    VOTE ...