Yet you reduced him to a driver's mate. If you could not get value out of him to demonstrate his capacity, why should we take your words seriously?
Bawumia has already proven in his small corner over the past 8yrs that he's an achiever.Somebody was in that same position for just 3 and a half yrs and he was given a Quiry Letter for Bribery.
"a Quiry letter"? Ofui stfu when people are talking!
They still couldn't deny Alan's claim for being behind over 70% of Kuffuor's policies and Kuffuor himself saying it everyday ? It means the guy was being truthful, and if that is the case then he is a thousand times a better ...
Was Dr BAWUMIA not the mastermind behind the PDS scandals? Was he not the one who stole some imported rice seized at the harbour to be distributed to Muslims as Ramadan gifts? Find out how Dr BAWUMIA'S wife have been seizing ...
Why shd someone with a first Degree in History get a scholarship to go and study in science minded Soviet Union?Mahama's scholarship to Russia was a complete waste of Ghana's resources.The guy already was dumb headed who fail ...
Tell us about Akufo Addo’ s education background.
No wonder the country is rotten. Foolish people in government will always make the people suffer.
At least he has a verifiable degree. Unlike the druggie Addo D who can not produce his so called law certificate and the gormless Bawuliar who a complete mumu and clown.
What qualifications has he got that makes ",unparalleled"?
Tweakai, Bawumia’s qualifications and leadership attributes are unparalleled, just like Akuffo Addo's! Ha ha ha, what a nation of jokers we havd become!
@ Charles
Put the Qualifications aside these are some Attributes of a Good leader.
1)Honesty not Corrupt.
2)Hardworking prepared to work
3)Credible can deliver when asked.
4)Innovative with vision
5)Prepared to share ...
Ask Google who the biggest liar in Ghana is and your impotent Walewale jackass Bawumia's name will come up everytime. I rest my case.
AKUFO-ADDO GO TO HELL, WE DON'T NEED YOUR ADVICE DEVIL.
Bawumia for collapsing the economy as head of the solid EMT after you Nana Addo introducing him to us as an Economic Messiah but has failed woefully.
IT'S ONLY YOU THAT BAWUMIA CAN WORK AND WILL WORK MORE THAN, NOT OTHERS
At the same time his poor economic management record and deceit are monumental and unparalleled.
Yes, by your low standards.
John Dramani Mahama's own former appointee to Saudi Arabia once described him as a Drunkard. What is not embarrassing than this?
Mother Serpent of Corruption! Siaaa!!!
That is according to the very low standards of Akufo Addo and his thieving incompetent family and friends government.
Truly if Ghanaians want to answer to Nana Addo Danquah Akuffo Addo's stupid remarks and accolades on Bawumia, he would go into apoplexy, so the more we ignore him the better.
Parallel or not. Ur time is up. Donkey! Nothing ur words will achieve or do.
Foolish,short,ugly ape.It is this same much touted qualifications you sold to ghanaians about bawumia,where are we today ?
What plans have the politicians to cause significant transformation in 10 years time?
Please Nana President Akufo Addo, we Ghanaians are facing hardships Prices of goods are very expensive. But we are told Dr Bawumia is a driver 's mate and he is not the one in charge. President Kuffuor has also said Dr ...
The only thing unparalleled about Bawumia is his lies and inefficiencies which have reduced us to extreme beggars and have become as poor as the church mouse. If his leadership abilities are unparalleled, he was the head of E ...
Says who? Who made you a judge over our choice of a leader? We will not take any lessons from a morally corrupt character like you. Massa, hurry up and retire to the bush in Kyebi. Mtcheeeew!!!
apuuuu.....dad driver praising his mate.....twaaaaa....
Foolish old idiot who resembles pigmmys from Congo forest
Yeti Sika so nso kum di ye, cathedral, 1 dollar to 17 ghc, no job, high cost of living, cement Ghc 100, dumsor in disguise, expensive plane ride with Ama Broni, E-levy, covid tax, haircut for even pensioners, expired rice, co ...
The man wants a Third Term. Hahahaaa, the money passing under the table is sweet. Siaaa!!!
Criminal and useless greedy idiots.
Kwesi Pratt will reproduce his thesis paper. The content to tell his qualification
Look at this 2 stupid hard criminals talking empty bullshit. What did Bawumia knows. Bawumias brain is the same like akuffo addo. Prison is waiting for you akuffo addo and your family.
Yes lies unparalleled
INCOMPETENT STEERING WHEEL DANCING CLOWN APLANKE BAWUMIA IS A FAKE GURU ECONOMIST, A LIAR AND AN UNPATRIOTIC NATION-WRECKER.
Rubbish. With all those qualifications, why has that stooge of yours not been able to arrest the ...
YES WE KNOWS BAWULIAR AS LIAR AND SCAMMER.
THAT IS QUALIFICATION OF BAWUMIA
Unparalleled and we are in this economic mess? Tweeeaaah!