Special Voting Exercise: Jean Mensa casts ballot

Read Comments Comments (45)

• Chief 1 year ago

Hard Ga woman

• Clemence 1 year ago

What a strong and intelligent woman. God bless you. Ignore the buffoons

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 1 year ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine. For instance 10 paracetamol at once........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• Capricorn 1 year ago

I can see she voted for NPP. Shameless women. Afari Djan didn't vote, so he could be seen as neutral person.

• Osaberima manesah 1 year ago

Neither Charlotte Osei vote, very ugly, wicked and corrupt women, just try your bullshit this time and see, naaniama, ashawo slay queen for akofo adoo.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago

BEAUTIFUL GIRL!!!!!!!!!!!
    NDC IS BOGUS OPPOSITION PARTY!! THEY ARE VISIONLESS, INCOMPETENT AND CORRUPT!! WHY ARE THEY STILL DISTURBING OUR EARS WITH 24HR NIGHT CLUB, DISCO, PUDONG- OSEBO, GYATA, OWO, ODENKYEM ETC NONSENSE??? ...

• Unknown 1 year ago

Toilet is Important more than you useless mumu. Foolish man

• Unknown 1 year ago

Toilet is Important more than you useless mumu seraki. Useless foolish boy on the planet

• Bawumia Tani Aboa 1 year ago

Why didn't she arrogate to herself the privilege of voting at least 5 times, since she thinks she is above the law, and doing all she can to make the NPP criminals win?
    Her time will come. Stupid woman!

• Oklemekuku 1 year ago

Hard or a complete idiot?

• Ker 1 year ago

Hahaha. Who cares about her vote

• John 1 year ago

She has clarified that not all lawyers are smart

• Capricorn 1 year ago

In fact she's not smart kuraa.

• Arafat Husain. 1 year ago

This woman is a disappointment and under incompetent very idiotic the moment npp go she will follow them

• Citizen8 1 year ago

Dreaming is permissible. Keep dreaming.

• Jean Mensa! 1 year ago

The design of the collar on her dress, which resembled ear of an elephant, subtly indicated her affiliation with the NPP.

• Penter Giuni 1 year ago

It is possible

• Adanko Deka 1 year ago

She voted for Mahama. I saw her ballot paper.

• JJ KUFFOUR AKUFO ADDO 1 year ago

With all your "too known" how many ballots did you cast? Take it easy and do the right thing madam

• Snyder 1 year ago

Ndc agyimifoc will remain in opposition until their kingdom comes

• Kwesi 1 year ago

Ndc plus mahama no fears! Ndc will loose! Change the flagbearer! Mahama cannot solve Ghanaians problem.

• Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago

And you think your Burkinabe truckpucher father can solve Ghanaians problems ? The fundamental and exchange rate has expose Bawumia foolishness and illiteracy.

• Ato Kwamena 1 year ago

Why do we have to allow the referee to vote???

• Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago

- Business / Corporate websites

• Kofi 1 year ago

Dr AfariGyan was not voting so Jean Mensa should not have voted to avois conflict of interest.

• Benbella 1 year ago

She should have stayed neutral. Stupidity

• Prince Farmer 1 year ago

An intelligent EC boss would have opted not to vote. This has psychological effects on conflict biases. But she does not even understand what that means. Africans are shitholes

• thetruth 1 year ago

we can fault her for so many things but she has the right to vote. infact, she is exercising her resposible civic duty.

• Myopic thinking 1 year ago

She is the deputy women wing leader for the NPP. She is a deputy to the CJ the women leader of the NPP.

• Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 1 year ago

: Bank wire transfer to all countries

Bank f ...

• Kwame Angel 1 year ago

What's the news here? How many votes did she have? Any more impact than that of the kooko seller?

• Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago

The jezebel of Ghana NPP foolsoldier, we know she will vote for her party NPP. Criminal evil woman.

• Oklemekuku 1 year ago

Millitary bodyguards for life

• Naa 1 year ago

People with myopic minds, how do you expect the EC chairperson not to vote but rather expect Ghanaians to come in their numbers to vote on the 7th? This is what we called leadership by example. We talk too much as Ghanaians b ...

• K. Kusi 1 year ago

The referees in football matches have the capacity to kick the ball in any direction, but to stay neutral they don't join in the game. Once she voted, her desire will be to see who she voted for win and she will work to ensur ...

• Abusua 1 year ago

According to Afari Gyan, he was not voting because he was the referee of the polls and as a referee you don't have to take sides. This was therefore neutrality at its highest. As for this lady, she even attends NPP meetings a ...

• thetruth 1 year ago

what is the temperature in ghana? those clothes!

Going by the Agradaa Principle of Deception, Jean Mensa's vote was doubled.

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago

That liar, thief, crook, criminal, coward, rapist, demon, hypocrite, pretender, witch, fool, failure, traitor, betrayer, opportunist and murderer. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu!!!

• Oh kofi 1 year ago

If she is not eligible to vote you people must take her to court. Talk Talk only Tweaa.

• Rays 1 year ago

Tweaaaaa apuuuuuuuuuuuuu

• Andropov 1 year ago

Witch

• WK 1 year ago

The EC boss is wearing oversized dress, very shamefully

• Kwabena Aboagye 1 year ago

Jean Mensa, why did you open yourself up for Nana Akufo Addo to fool you. The Chief Justice too! You will never recover in life!

• Sule Mohammed 1 year ago

Ofuiiii maame.