Mahama’s call for more schools misses the mark on Free SHS - Miracles Aboagye

Read Comments Comments (22)

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago

##NDC IS BOGUS OPPOSITION PARTY!! THEY ARE VISIONLESS, INCOMPETENT AND CORRUPT!! WHY ARE THEY STILL DISTURBING OUR EARS WITH 24HR NIGHT CLUB, DISCO, PUDONG- OSEBO, GYATA, OWO, ODENKYEM ETC NONSENSE??? AS IT STANDS NOW, WITH N ...

#“SIKA NPE DEDE” INDEED!!! “YETE SIKA SO” NANA HAS PROVEN GHANA IS RICH!!!!
    I SAID TO NDC LONG TIME AGO THAT, NANA IS GOD SENT AND FOR THAT MATTER, NO ONE TEST HIM!!!
    NDC DID NOT LISTEN, THEY TESTED NANA BY INSULTIN ...

HAS GOD APPROVED MAHAMA’S 24HR ASHAWO BUSINESS PROMISE???????DOES OUR GOOD GOD PREFER THE GOVERNMENT OFFICIAL 1 OVER CLEAN BAWUMIA???????
    SOMEONE PROMISING 24HR ASHAWO (HOOKUP), NIGHT CLUB, DICOTHEQUE, PRAKO/NKOKO NKETEKET ...

• prophet mohammed was a sick dog 1 year ago

Qur'an is toilet paper.

• KWAME 1 year ago

MIRACLE ABOAGYE FOOL PASS GARI- ARE YOU SAYING YOUR DOUBLE TRACK SYSTEM WAS ONLY FOR EMERGENCY PURPOSE; SO NOW YOU ARE BUILDING MORE BLOCKS TO EASE THE TENSION ABI?
    MAHAMA TOO IS SAYING THE SAME AS YOU JUST SAID: BUILD MORE ...

• JJ 1 year ago

WE WILL VOTE FOR ACCOUNTABILITY AND RESET: NPP MUST ACCOUNT FOR THE 800BILLION CEDIS THE BORROWED FIRST BEFORE COMING BACK TO POWER

• JJ 1 year ago

THIS YEAR ELECTION WILL BE RESET AND ACCOUNTABILITY OF OUR BORROWED 800BILLION CEDIS

• JJ 1 year ago

2024- GHANA WILL VOTE FOR RESET AND ACCOUNTABILITY: TIME FOR ACCOUNTS:

• MAMA 1 year ago

FOOLISH ABOAGYE: DID YOU ABOLISH YOUR DOUBLE TRACK SYSTEM WHICH WAS BROUGHT BECAUSE OF LACK OF CLASSROOM BLOCKS? THIS IS WHAT MAHAMA WILL DO; BUILD CLASSROOMS AND DOMETRYS TO ACCOMODATE STUDENTS AT ONCES :- NOT YOUR DOUBLE WA ...

• Vanessa 12 months ago

You see your foolishness?

• Kay 1 year ago

Another uncultured guy who always blow shit bcus of politics....

• LOW 1 year ago

STUPID ABOAGYE-

• Saint Ato 1 year ago

So what do your education minister mean when he said the double track system is being faded away???

• Did you think about the welfare of administrators? 1 year ago

Those who administer the Double track system are suffering. There's no rest for school administrators.

People are suffering under this system.

• Radio 1 year ago

Silly twerp . Just go away

• .com 1 year ago

Ghana needs to speed up the new development plan of all the regions and the start ups in order to avoid building schools in unwanted areas of the country which will then become a waste. And not the removal of the traffic ligh ...

One need not read the whole article to come to the conclusion that this man is deep in the woods, he does not understand anything.
    This is like to Busia condemning of Kwame Nkrumah's Tema Motorway that he called a white ele ...

• kofi yesu 1 year ago

kwaku baako godbless u. all ghana love you. i will make sure bawumia gives you a big contract when he comes to power. you have bee n a good journalist all over ghana. all ghana love you. all ghana must vote for bawumia. fro ...

Anyway abolish other markets in Accra and let people go to Makola Market to buy everything. Don't allow people to sell in other places apart from Makola meaning that all shops that are not in Makola must be closed down.
    That ...

• Rays 1 year ago

Poop insect

• Kwaku Binfo 1 year ago

FREE SHS IS A SENSELESS POLICY AND SHOULD BE ABOLISHED AND NOT REVIEWED, WHAT IS THE MEANING OF PROTECTING NATIONAL PURSE? HALF BAKED INTELLECTUALS AND APPRENTICE POLITICIANS, CRY OUR BELOVED COUNTRY

• NPP is opposition bound 1 year ago

Even common MCE job they sacked u… your small coconut head isn’t sensible than JM