‘Am I dreaming?' - Watch Mahama’s reaction to mammoth crowd at NDC’s rally in Kumasi

Read Comments Comments (57)

• Peace 1 year ago

Stop deceiving yourself ok. You are going to lose this election massively

• Dr. Allen Smith Jackson, UK 1 year ago

Mahama after you and your NDC constant attack on Ashantis and their king you’ve now run to them begging for their votes

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 1 year ago

Funny. Is Mahama trusting voters? He will laugh at the wrong side of his mouth. The problem will disappoint him.

• FRANKIE 1 year ago

When the die is cast, no amount of prayers or witchcraft can prevent the crossing of the rubicon. Vote for John Dramani Mahama and the NDC parliamentary candidate in your constituency to reset this nation back onto the path o ...

• Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago

Fool you want to compare the great Dr. Kwame Nkrumah to this illiterate foolish boy Bawumia ? Did you know and understand the married of Dr. Kwame Nkrumah and his Egyptian wife ? Animals toilet paper eaters when you open your ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago

HAS GOD APPROVED MAHAMA’S 24HR ASHAWO BUSINESS PROMISE???????DOES OUR GOOD GOD PREFER THE GOVERNMENT OFFICIAL 1 OVER CLEAN BAWUMIA???????
    SOMEONE PROMISING 24HR ASHAWO (HOOKUP), NIGHT CLUB, DICOTHEQUE, PRAKO/NKOKO NKETEKET ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago

**#“SIKA NPE DEDE” INDEED!!! “YETE SIKA SO” NANA HAS PROVEN GHANA IS RICH!!!!
    I SAID TO NDC LONG TIME AGO THAT, NANA IS GOD SENT AND FOR THAT MATTER, NO ONE TEST HIM!!!
    NDC DID NOT LISTEN, THEY TESTED NANA BY INSULT ...

• Sarfo Bediako 1 year ago

I swear, by Sunday, 'Kwasia Adade' will start gnashing his teeth. And from there, he will disappear from this platform due to humiliation.

• Ruben 1 year ago

Of course not. God has rather preferred the great evil dwarf, GHANA'S Jonas SAVIMBI, the mother serpent of corruption, the greatest ignoramus, and the wickedest group calling itself a political party.

• Observer 1 year ago

Get away with your blurred sight. Even Kofi Akpalu believes he will win

• Adjei 1 year ago

@dr Allan Johnson
    I think you are fed up living in the UK in all the small houses, the racism and discrimination eeerh? When did Mahama insult ashantes? Stop lying! Some ashantes would definitely vote for mahama whether you ...

• Gogomi to Dr Allen the Napo clone 1 year ago

Are you really a medical doctor? Or is this your guy name?

• Nana 1 year ago

NDC had around 600,000 votes in Ashanti region in 2020(around 20%)so what is the news if John Mahama gets close to 80,000 supporters coming to his last rally in Kumasi. It is a strategic propaganda by NDC to let us believe th ...

• THE NAME MAHAMA SYMBOLIZES CORRUPTION&CHAOS 1 year ago

But mahama hate Asantes .

• Grebuu 1 year ago

I hate ashantes! But I like the women!

• M.T 1 year ago

I can see the busses all over. People were definitely bused to Kumasi unlike Bawumia's rallies. There's no time for propaganda now. The hour has come already so it's waste of time playing mind games.

• REBECCA 1 year ago

we the ashiantis we rejected bawumia outright!! how can we allowed fulani woman and lying muslim bawumia to rule christians in ghana? we will vote massively for John mahama this time. asanteman for mahama.

• Ama 1 year ago

@ REBECCA
    Say we Ewes/Ayigbes will not vote for Bawumia/NDC.I'm an Ashanti and will not vote for Mahama.My ONLY reason why I hate NDC is bcoz of Ewes.Why bcoz they support every Stupid thing that NDC brings forward.

For idiots everybody is an Ewe here, so Ghweb is for only Ashantis and Ewes ? Or it's because of Okomfou Anokye Ewe man who united your Ashanti tribe that's why you have Ewes always in your minds ? I just want to know.

• Grebuu 1 year ago

@Ama
    The primitive man/woman! Please vote for progress not prejudice!

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 1 year ago

Where did Kwame Nkrumah’s wife come from? Was she not a Moslem from Egypt?. Mahama, in Politics, don’t trust voters and party followers Asante people trusting an NDC candidate is like the Trokosi Ewe people from Keta and ...

• Grebuu 1 year ago

@frank Agyena karikari
    Nkruma wife was an Egyptian, coptic Christian! Infacr she was of the Catholic dominion!

• Steve Kaye London 1 year ago

@ Rebecca, we Ghanaians will not allow a drunkard and incompetent dead goat to rule over us.

• Grebuu 1 year ago

@Tebeca
    Bit you just allowed a certified and experienced wee smoker to rule you! What about that? I would chose alcohol all day over wee

• Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 1 year ago

: Bank wire transfer to all countries

Bank f ...

• Dancas 1 year ago

You bus crowd, drink alcohol and ask us if you are dreaming seeing people from Volta region at your rally? Stop drinking you will see that it is not real

• SURVIVAL. 1 year ago

A Muslim with a Fulani woman to control affairs in mother Ghana is a TABOO.Asanteman council won't endorse that.

• Kweku Tsin 1 year ago

Both candidates have already ruled Ghana. You sound like a FOOL.

• Isak 1 year ago

Please note Fulani women are beautiful but they are very disloyal and bad luck! Becareful what you wish for!

• .com 1 year ago

Continue dreaming for Dr Adutwum's sister late Nana Adutwumwaa of Nkoransah and her men to beat Ashanti Kingdom in a visit to the late queenmother's funeral in Bono enclave.

• T.T 1 year ago

Most at times, the crowd does not relate to the voting. Besides, the crowd could be there to say goodbye to his presidential come back dream.
    The end of his political career.

• Adjei 1 year ago

What school did you attend? Yiuvare a disgrace to your teachers with this stupid analysis! What God had put in place no.man can alter!Owusu Bempah told you Mahama will win, and so will it come to pass!

• kom 1 year ago

Hmmm, so your God is Owusu Bempah. Why did the same God make him loss twice?

• Isak 1 year ago

To learn his lesson because he took Ghanaians for granted! Now he's repented, and he Mahama is ready to lead the country again. As for bawumia he's never going to lead this country! After mahama will be someone else, a male!

• Isak 1 year ago

From Mallam Adisa Isak Hamza

• Citizen8 1 year ago

Ghanaians dream more of the devil than God and His Goodness. So your claim that NPP members dream about you and that it's a good omen for you only shows how shallow you are. You'll laugh at the wrong side of your month. You d ...

25th of November traffic jam when John Mahama visited Sekondi-Takoradi. Ghanaians are suffering the economy hardship is real.

• Obroniba 1 year ago

A lot of floating voters are going for JDM. I was in kantamanto this morning and most of the guys say they are going for JDM because they have been deceived by Jack Toronto and his bunch of highly incompetent corrupt imbecile ...

• Eddy the King 1 year ago

No you are not dreaming but on the 9th December all will be a mirage

• 8 years Ago 1 year ago

We saw it all at Accra Sport Stadium 8 years ago.No be crowd den dey take chop election

• Kweku 1 year ago

Free education npp.everything is free education.useless politicians.

• Kofi Nimo. 1 year ago

All those few Ghanaians who benefit evilly from this NPP government which has impoverished Ghanaians should bow down their heads in shame. There's nothing wrong if you benefit from a Political Party, it's a great opportunity. ...

• Observer 1 year ago

It is a confirmation of info analytics polls

• Ghanawatch 1 year ago

Only a fool will vote fot the NPP. I am calling all members of the CPP and true Nkrumaists to vote for Mahama and the NDC. Akuffo-Addo came to the presidency with the agenda of destroying Nkrumah's name and political stand ...

• Marcus Adepaye 1 year ago

Infantile deceptive talk against himself. Akomfem thinks bussing people to NDC rallies is a sign of victory in an election knowing very well that he is deceiving himself and the NDC supporters.

• Kojo Badu 1 year ago

Tell JDM he is not only dreaming but is hallucinating as well.

@Kojo. Upon all your big nose like Napo nose still you can't smell something that's stinking ? Elephant is already a dead animal and stinking all over in Ghana and idiots like can't smell it.

• Kan na wu. 1 year ago

You are a failure what are you dreaming of. Still incompetent John no way for you again Mahama

• Hannan 1 year ago

!! Hot girls are waiting for you on __ www.Hot4.eu

• DF 1 year ago

https://www.star-clicks.com/secure/ads.php?pid=54994521652998841
    Turn Clicks Into Cash – Earn Effortlessly Every Day!

• AAA+ 1 year ago

Forget NDC bused their supporters from various regions from 3 day before his visit. The dumbs supporters you see there Marks the total number that will not for during election, because they brought all their supporters throug ...

• AAA+ 1 year ago

Confidence trickster mahama!
    Always using tricks for his selfish gains.

• Kwabena Adarkwam653@gmail 1 year ago

This is day dreaming please don't be deceived by the crowd

• Laws 1 year ago

Am voting for NDC because of Nana Addo.

• FTT 1 year ago

This is not a news because Dr BAWUMIA pulled more crowd in Volta region than what you are talking about,afterall the end will justify the means

• Kofi Bediako 1 year ago

When Mahama constructed the Accra Circle Interchange, the NDC said Mahama had brought Dubai to Ghana. But Dubai is a Muslim city. Then, of course, it is good to turn the whole Ghana into a Super Dubai. It makes sense that Baw ...

• Kwadwo Tetteh 1 year ago

Your Excellency you're not dreaming is the real thing, and is going to happen or manifest on December 7th