No government has done as much as the NPP in the Ashanti Region - Miracles Aboagye

Read Comments Comments (40)

• Kwame UK 1 year ago

Your days are numbered
    Keep tickling yourself and laughing.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago

##HAS GOD APPROVED MAHAMA’S 24HR ASHAWO BUSINESS PROMISE???????DOES OUR GOOD GOD PREFER THE GOVERNMENT OFFICIAL 1 OVER CLEAN BAWUMIA???????
    SOMEONE PROMISING 24HR ASHAWO (HOOKUP), NIGHT CLUB, DICOTHEQUE, PRAKO/NKOKO NKETEK ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago

**#“SIKA NPE DEDE” INDEED!!! “YETE SIKA SO” NANA HAS PROVEN GHANA IS RICH!!!!
    I SAID TO NDC LONG TIME AGO THAT, NANA IS GOD SENT AND FOR THAT MATTER, NO ONE TEST HIM!!!
    NDC DID NOT LISTEN, THEY TESTED NANA BY INSULT ...

• YSL 1 year ago

And their Ashanti regional minister couldn't mention five projects that they had started and completed there just some few months ago? And did I see the idiot write Sika mp3 dede? Yes it was an advice from Akufo Addo, asking ...

• Nana kwame 1 year ago

YOUR SCHOOLING WAS A WASTED ONE.IF YOU KNOW THE AMOUNT OF MONEY THAT COMES FROM THE BUSINESS OF AKOKO NKENTENKETE YOU WILL NOT BE SPEAKING IGNORANT

• Kk 1 year ago

Ask the NDC supporters

• Mark 1 year ago

No wonder you are in coat and so u can say whatever u feel like saying. Saturday is just in the corner. Instead u guys to beg us for messing up the economy, here u go again. Go back to the bush.

• Kwam 1 year ago

Stop receiving yourself. Pin point what your NPP government has done in the Ashanti region? Let your record speaks for itself ok

• Kwam 1 year ago

Stop deceiving yourself. Pin point what your NPP government has done in the Ashanti region? Let your record speaks for itself ok

• Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago

What did NPP done in Ashanti region for good 8 years in the government ? John Mahama used just 4 years to build Kumasi market and started to build airport in Kumasi. Come to Takoradi and see what your useless criminals govern ...

• me 1 year ago

NO GOVERNMENT HAS STOLEN SO MUCH MONEY AND DONE NOTHING LIKE THIS USELESS NPP GOVERNMENT.

• Kay 1 year ago

Such a disgraceful braggart character....very soon we will nt be such nonsense talks again...

• Arafat Husain. 1 year ago

Keep quite Miracles let the Ashantis talk are you from Ashanti wait 7 December will teach you a small lesson by then you will go and hide your bent face idiot

• Kumasi Guy 1 year ago

Miracle Aboagye, we in the Ashanti region says thank you for saying this to us if the Npp government has done marvelous development in the Ashanti region why did you and your flagbearer wasted forteen days campaigning in the ...

• Nana 1 year ago

Commot there you're not from Ashanti region.Leave the true Ashantis to tell their own story.Asanteman bus on its way from a funeral has just been attacked in Techiman by NDC led supporters

• Governance is not about slogans and empty propagandas !! 1 year ago

Such irritating statements fuel the anger of the citizens especially those of us in Ashanti Region!
    I don't know why these people have mastered in blatant lies,they think they still have the gullible npp fanatics to fool wit ...

• Yaw 1 year ago

Look at this mumu Ofui gyemie Mumu gyemie saa Ofui senseless talking mumu kwasia kwa keep quiet

• Nat 1 year ago

Guys, ignore Miracles Aboagye. He doesn't know what time it is. He is living in a state of denial. He will soon see his level.

• K.B 1 year ago

Then why are you worrying yourself

• Agnes 1 year ago

Enough, thank you, we need change. Change brings about development and manage corruption.

• Pee 1 year ago

Absolute nonsense, you never speak common sense

• Most USELESS Govt Ever is Akufo Addo/NPP/Bawumia 1 year ago

This govt alone has borrowed USD 660 Billion compared to JM USD 55 Billion. Yet, you guys chopped all the money. You will vomit it....

• Pelicles 1 year ago

What is the source of your information about the $600billion NPP has borrowed? Stop quoting figures you cannot substantiate. Ghana's total debt is not even close to the $600billion so, what do you mean?

• Kojos 1 year ago

Stupid ndc think Ashantes are fools to vote for them? If dead person in Ashanti will not vote for them. Useless party

• Nana 1 year ago

Is this toilet papa lives with us in Ghana?

• Sarfo Bediako 1 year ago

I swear, by Sunday, 'Kwasia Adade' will start gnashing his teeth. And from there, he will disappear from this platform due to humiliation.

• Otuvass 1 year ago

Miracles or whatever you call yourself...anytime you open your that mouth npp lose vote in Ashanti

• gh citizen 1 year ago

WHATS THE IMPORTANCE OF A VULGANIZER IF HE CANT FIX A PUNCHER ON A CAR TYRE?
    OUR ECONOMY IS IN A DITCH,OUR CURENCY IS WEEPING LIKE A DAY OLD BABY.
    WHERE IS THE ECONOMIC PHD MESSIAH?
    VOTE FOR WHAT WOORY AND AFFECTS YOU BUT ...

• Namaste 1 year ago

Massa keep quiet there,come see the BAD roads.Under JM he put up a lot of legacy projects & completed 60% of them.When Npp came you have left the projects uncompleted in your 8 year term.

• Balukk 1 year ago

My brother since immemorial it never happened that a government will steal and stay in power for three consecutive times because even the electorate will not even give you that chance so if you people try to rig the election ...

• Nana Adusei 1 year ago

Any IDIOT in NPP can talk trash. What does this BIG MOUTH MORON knows that the Ashanti Regional Minister doesn't know?

• Hannan 1 year ago

>>>>>> Hot girls are waiting for you on __ www.Hot4.eu

• Truth 1 year ago

Name them fool

• Konfo 1 year ago

Your parents made a mistake by calling you, Miracle. But, if it is a name you adopted yourself, then you are the biggest fool on earth.

• Shaibu Ali 1 year ago

Please stomach politicians, leave us alone. Enjoy your stolen money and leave many of your village folks very poor with bad economy endured by Bawuliar. We will vote out Bawuliar because only our suffering ooo. It's too morch ...

• Kk 1 year ago

Miracle, don't worry, no proper and genuine Ashanti person will vote for NDC and Mahama. Mahama, is a curse for this country. I am surprised some fake men of God don't see that Mahama is a curse to this nation.

• Big joe 1 year ago

You this boy You are a blatant liar, how much at all have you been giving.
    No wonder " birds with the same feathers fly together ".

Likewise " no different between monkey and cow" they are all animals.

Children are v ...

• Kaakyire Kwasi 1 year ago

SHUT UP YOU ARE TALKING NONSENSE YOU ARE A FOOL

• Ranks 1 year ago

He just spoke English with out mentioned anything they have then

• Duke 1 year ago

Miracles Aboagye is a young Educated arrogant fool. I feel sad for him indeed. Why would you do this to yourself? You have a bright future but you will end up destroying it. Pls be careful