She will be punished on Saturday
Akuffo Addo has totally destroyed our state institutions. There's ABSOLUTE LAWLESSNESS everywhere!
...... Because our chimpanzee president Akuffo Addo has terribly angered God with his stupid LGBTQ+ games
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine.......for instance 10 paracetamol at once.......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide. .....
This is the animal farm called Ghana under the misleadership of Comrade AKUFFO Napoleon ADDO and the patented and congenital liar Bawumia and directed by Dennis the Squealer Aboagye. Four legs good, two legs bad!
Under Akufo Addo, there is no law in Ghana, he has replaced the law with Npp, so the Npp(law) is applicable to only persons they want to. Why do you think he busily packed the courts with known Npp persons? He was replacing y ...
You are worried that the failed neocolonial President packed the courts with his arse-lickers? Let's just keep our fingers crossed and hope that his errand boys and girls he appointed to the EC are prevented from accomplishin ...
#GO OUT THERE AND VOTE MASSIVELY FOR NPP!!!!! NEVER AGREE TO NDC STONE-AGE POLICIES !!!!!!
JOIN THE NPP PATRIOTIC CITIZENS TO GO OUT THERE AND VOTE WISELY TO MOVE GHANA FORWARD!!! BE PART OF THE UNFOLDING STORY!!!!!
Proverb ...
Domedo should go stand in Volta or Togo... Ghanaians are tired.
tell this to your mumu moda
Fool stop your madness psycho
Hooper, both NDC and NPP have messed up our state institutions.
Your LYING CAPABILITIES surely exceeds that of your foolish mentor - MUTUM BANZA BAWUMIA
Residents of Ayawaso West Wougon are most intelligent business men/women and well educated ppl.They are knowledgeable than Sampson Lardi Anyinini to understand these things.
@Kwaku Tee gyimifuor, don't forget that Sampson Lardi Anyenini (Esq.) is an accomplished lawyer with several law certificates that are very authentic and undisputed. Your TIBONKO MOTHER SERPENT OF ALL CORRUPTION - Nana Akuffo ...
Very clearly, both your mother and father are not included in the class of those who you identify as knowledgeable people and perhaps that is why you have the mentally retarded perception that only educated people are intelli ...
Mr AbotsiLawyer, John Dumelo stole 2 V8 land cruisers but he was never jailed, be fair Mr Abotsi lawyer and stop that your too know instics
Even if they arrest her, clearing agent will clear her of all charges and declare that police don't know their job.
Beginning of this year some Joyfm staff led by Evans Mensah,Kojo Yankson and Sampson Lardi Anyinini were bragging that Multimedia has the capacity to change govts.Joyfm championed that Galamsey fight against Akuffo Addo govt. ...
Dennis Miracles Aboagye too should be arrested for posting stamped ballot sheet on his face book page. The person who sent it to him can be identify and arrested as well.
Selective justice !!!!.
THE SAD THING IS MOST GHANAIANS WILL STILL VOTE FOR HER.I SOMETIMES WONDER WHAT IS WRONG WITH SOME GHANAIANS!!!
Go away! We don't need at this time. Let the law agency deal with the issue
Multimedia will soon collapse if some of their old staff are not sent away.Mr Kwasi Twum shd quickly act.Citifm were far behind them in terms of listeners but today they have passed them bcoz they present quality topics and h ...
Fawo kwasia ko
Dampate the hypocrite and pretender serving the bidding of his sppoontor Akufo/Bawumia. Of it were to be an ndc person there you will see this keleeele Dampate in arms for his attest. This selective Justice under the mother s ...
So you think we don't know you are an NDC root. When have you complain the NDC in various ways goes against the law.
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...
Respected lawyer of all standards so you are siding with that npp woman God is watching
The laws for Npp is deferent from other Ghanians.
The IGP Dampare is a hypocrite.
The appropriate punishment to impose the criminal MP is to vote out the NPP, both presidential and parliamentary candidates. Candidate Lydia Alhassan simply put on show, the NPP spirit of giving no regard to the thinking capa ...
That foolish woman bloody window must be arrested now.Akuffo Addo and the NPP are criminal organization.
It's very ridiculous the hue and cry that has erupted on the issue of the sharing of packs of food to security personnel during the special voting. Do we really believe that a pack of food should be enough to influence the mi ...
Yes we do .You are an absolute idiot more stupid than the proverbial donkey
I understand that you believe the act can influence the officers but to insult me for sharing my opinion really depicts how sensible even the stupid proverbial donkey is more than you.
This conjecture can only come from a stupid Frafra idiot.
@Sage the vagabond, can you tell me why Bawumia, your Walewale Donkey likes to jump about stupidly like a clown when he's dancing off-beat ..??
Samson, make we think oo! If Ghana was a serious country John Mahama, Asiedu Nketiah, Sammy Gyamfi and host of others would have all been arrested for spreading false information and threatening public officials.
Akuffo-Addo and his agyapadie Akyem criminal gang have bastardized the judiciary and security systems in this country and the repercussions will be felt long after he left the political scene or was roasted in hell. He has sa ...
Sampson Lardi is gradually becoming an NDC fool. Was John Dumelo arrested when he stole government v8 vehicles? Yes, you can condemn what Lydia did but to suggest that Dumelo would've been arrested if he shared food is outrig ...
@kofi ba, do you think at all? Look before you jump......
Akuffo-Addo and his agyapadie Akyem criminal gang have bastardized the judiciary and security systems in this country and the repercussions will be felt long after he left the political scene or was being roasted in hell. He ...
Samson whether he would have been arrested or not NDC will not win for you to get a ministerial appointment which you so seriously undermining the NPP to loose the coming elections. You will never become a minister like Kojo ...
Where was this so called lawyer when Wish broke the law in Madina? Wonder if this Ayenini guy understand the real meaning of "arbitrary'. This sham of a, lawyer knows giving gifts to woo electorates is an offence whether in a ...
Sampson has disappointed me.Sharing of food water and even money has been part of our electioneering campaigning even at the level of student politics. It is a bad practice ethically and also violates some parts of our electo ...
Aaaaah Samson I've lost respect for you. Yes Lydia alhasan goofed in fact fooled and exhibited buffoonery beyond belief but to say that dumelo would have been arrested is stretching the truth. Has Sammy fucking gyamfi been ar ...
Stop your foolish talk. Is there any Law in Ghana?
Whoever wrote this headline is either inexperienced or something something
"If" it had been John Dumelo............... How can you arrive at this conclusion? What is politics doing to some people we have held in high esteem previously? I have realized that no matter how such people try to hide thei ...
Why make such an assumption without basis.
Selective justice indeed... Sampson you've said it all...it's simply not good for our democracy. Where are we going as a country?
Samson, go and sit somewhere...Kejetia Lawyer
Why should she be arrested? She belongs to the NPP.
Wait till Saturday before you write your biased stupidity. Which politician go to election without sharing things? Mmoaaaa biased Joyfm fooo
@Allan gyimifuor ba...!!!!!! Your rabid comment shows how dangerous an animal you are. It is because everyone knows that you would like to share things, that is why the law has been passed and written down for animals like yo ...
This man will be a judge of the supreme court soon.
Npp is a criminal organization and evil criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals
That "blood widow" killing her husband and chasing young guys. She is just there to much evil.
Ghanaians should be realistic and not emotional. What really can John Mahama do for Ghana in 4 years? Hardships will certainly increase under JM, God forbid!
If form 5 and 6 form are good in pain then 3 year SHS is better than your 8 years in service. Ofui, think. Mahama 4 years shall be better than your 8 years pain in the ass governance....
Nonsense!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
What is nonsense here? This type of breed is what is making us backward......
This guy call Ayenini is too known and thinks he knows the law than anyone in Ghana right?. He is full of himself and always leaning towards the ndc who have no clue how to govern this country. He will be better off joining t ...
>>>> Welcome to the best sex dating site ~~ www.Hot4.eu
I am afraid it is not late to arrest people implicated in the just gone elections. A crime is a crime and once committed it is punishable at anytime. Those implicated in criminal acts during this election could face arrests a ...