Folks, remember what John Mahama publicly said, he said that he hardly "THINKS", which means what? John Mahama should be seen as a five-year-old child who does not understand his or her surroundings and easily get into troubl ...
As for this hybrid apes, tribalism before anything. You ugly apes are never appreciative.
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine.......for instance 10 paracetamol at once.......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide. .....
Are the following Akyem Sakawa members in hibernation until the elections are over?
Borrow and loot Ken Ofori Atta, Madam Butterfly Asante Bediatuo, PDS Grabby Otchere Darko, Stadium thief Kevin Ofori Atta, Bumpty
They are mad, undeserving of a response, waste of time. You are the proper definition of tribalism, someone attacks Kuffuor and so he has attacked Asanteman, what sort of barbaric stupidity is this? And who attacked asantehen ...
I will vote for Bawumia bcoz of my hatred for Ayigbes. They hide behind NDC to attack we Ashantis and Akyems.How can a small tribe with a population less than 13% of the National population tell us who shd be our President?
@Ama.. don't worry at all, just in few days, JM shall serve u with High Blood Pressure. Hehehe
@ Ama:
You proudly say on public platform that you hate an ethnic group in the country you live in. It speaks a lot of who you are as a person in your private life. You will be cursing yourself whenever you meet an Ayigbe pe ...
Hate us or not we are bigger than asantes
What other way can he call someone "stupid, silly, and disrespectful"? These insults have no tribal connotations. I think this allegation is borne more out of panic. Potential loser crying foul.
REALLY? MASA ARE YOU SPEAKING FROM GHANA OR OUTSIDE GHANA. BAWUMIA IS PREACHING RELIGIOUS POLITICS WHICH IS THE MOST DANGEROUS TOOL FIR CONFLICT IN THIS ELECTION. WHAT IS BAWUMIA RELIGIOUS FAITH AS AT TODAY. MOSLEM IN THE MOR ...
@asanteman, abi u guys say that u are animals and for that matter if an animal is contesting on your nonsense people's party, u will still vote for it.
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...
Why is the NPP so desperate and using the tribal card ? Stop it because it will not work.
@ Kwame
Kwame go and ask Ayigbes. The are quiet bcoz they feel they are going to launch their missiles on NPP. But they lie bad NPP Ashanti members will fire Russian Orensniki ballistic bombs on Volta region on 7th Dec 2024. ...
Where from this bogus presser from AHP BOGUS
His zombified moronic bigot should NEVER be given space to spew this vile bigotry anywhere AT ALL.
This man is desperate no sense in what edey talk
Nkwasia asem, did you forget yen akanfour, did you forget Simon mensah on nothners,or do you think Npp person is better than anyone in Ghana?? Clear off.
And you are doing what? Ugly, useless, senseless, shameless, worthless, gormless, lawless, corrupt, foolish, deceitful, ignorant, divisive, arrogant and foolish. No wonder you are a former MP. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu!!!
Whatever heritage they called them: can never use any inferior language to influence voters. They should be aware by now that there is a failed man in their DNA!
Since you people have seen the evill tactics of NDC and Mahama, Ashantis must stand up against every evil intentions of NDC and Mahama in Ashanti region. Stop them now . NDC is evil so don't joke
you sound more evil than the people you are accusing...lol.
Collins Amankwa should use the same speed and alacrity with which he held this press conference to put pressure on Nana Addo to finish the afariwa military hospital started by John Mahama. This will benefit Asantiman than thi ...
IT IS UNFORTUNATE, THAT, NATIONAL DEMOCRATIC CONGRESS, IT SHALL ALWAYS BE A RELIGION TO THE ILLETERATES AND TO THE EDUCATED ILLETERATES, BUT NEVER TO ELITES AND THE WISE GHANAIANS, SHALOM.
THIS TRIBAL POLITICS WOULD NOT SAVE YOU. OPPOSITION IS WHAT THE NPP IS HEADING TO.
Obviously too clear, the signs are very clear, NPP has lost power.
These ashantis are idiotic tribal bigots. Your criminals in power have scammed you dirty fools .
What have done in Ashanti region? Common renovation of the Komfo Anokye hospital was left to Otumfuo to collect money from e ...
Kwasia who insults and play tribal game than your stupid napo . You guys must stop the nonsense
It's too late for jamdam desperate old politicians
Where does GhanaWeb find these stupid reports all
In the name of supporting NPp. Can you just be fair in ur reportage and stop all these u worthy reports. Too childish. Should everyhting be about Bawumia?
IDDIIOOTTIC FOOOOOL
Who's Ashantis ? The illiterates primitives ugly dark monkeys in humans form with red eyes like Satan eyes. Ashantis are big disgrace to Gold Coast and Ghana.
Desperate NPP liars deviously resorting to tribal nonsense because they know their incompetent fake guru economist Aplanke Bawumia has no message for Ghanaians.
Hwɛ deɛ asantenii barima apɔ ayɛ!!! Asɛ prako!! Monnhwɛ mo hene nsua no wahu? Asantenii yɛ tumtum/chocolate kama kama..nanso nkuraasesɛm nti ɔmo bleach kyɛn obiaa
In the name of politics black mad fool
Now you see how dark you are, bleaching when you were an mp, another slap on your face
STOP THE NONSENSE AND THE FOOLISHNESS. The NPP Ashantis are the more tribalistic group than any other group in Ghana. Sensible and civilised Ashantis are not tribalistic.
So please don't speak for all of us.
Kuffour doesn't ...
KEEP ON MAKING NOISE
hw did dis guy was able to be voted into parliament some yrs back. no wonder wid all his education de illitrate region chairman of his party slap him for his stupidity,
YOU ARE ALL STUPID GROUP OF PEOPLE TRYING TO HURT PEOPLES FEELINGS BY GOING THAT TANGENT..... WHERE WERE YOU WHEN YOUR UGLY ASHANTI REGIONAL MINISTER WAS INSULTING NORTHERNERS THAT THEY WERE BATHED BEFORE ENTERING KUMASI.