His name and face tell's you where he is coming from.This are the educated fools in our society.They are educated for nothing.All their target is to enter politics to loots from masses.
2Days to the D-Day you're still insulting it will reflect on the total votes of JDM. NDC shd ask themselves why all the intellectuals are moving away from them?Visionless party with An Aimless leader.
WHO TOLD YOU NDC NEEDS STUPID AND EDUCATED FOOLS WHO CAN'T THINK FOR THEMSELVES
###GHANA WILL NEVER SETTLE FOR NDC MEDIOCRITY!!!!
HAS GOD APPROVED MAHAMA’S 24HR ASHAWO BUSINESS PROMISE???????DOES OUR GOOD GOD PREFER THE GOVERNMENT OFFICIAL 1 TO CLEAN BAWUMIA???????
SOMEONE PROMISING 24HR ASHAWO (HOOK ...
####GO OUT THERE AND VOTE MASSIVELY FOR NPP!!!!!
JOIN THE NPP PATRIOTIC CITIZENS TO GO OUT THERE AND VOTE WISELY TO MOVE GHANA FORWARD!!! BE PART OF THE UNFOLDING STORY!!!!!
Proverbs 13:20 NIV ——-
“Walk with the wise ...
GHANAIANS WILL NOT REWARD THE CORRUPT AND INCOMPETENT NPP UNPATRIOTIC LOOTING NATION-WRECKERS.
Ghanaians will not settle for an incompetent thieving liar Aplanke Bawumia, a circus clown and a failed fake guru economist who ...
Which intellectual are you talking about?. Aren't you in this country where thousands of lectures have been moving length and breath of Ghana campaigning publicly for John Mahama? You are a joke. NDC has now captured the acad ...
Is the guy in the headline picture really a university professor? His lips depicts him as a typical village drunkard; the types who drink apio, and smoke unfiltered cigarettes.
Good move! That's what doctor of philosophy means. Akufo-Ado still remains the only president in our history who has managed single digit inflation for 4 consecutive years (2018-2021). Nkrumah did for 3 consecutive years (196 ...
M.T, are you real?, did we hear yeti sika so nso kum die ye? Did we hear from taxation to production yet we are the only country with covid tax after 4 years since Covid disappeared. We have elevy etc. We have not been abl ...
Characteristics of a person with low self-esteem and I.Q. There is nothing sensible for him to say but insults, their trademark from their flagbearer to the grassroots.
Lie. God forbid Bawumia becomes president. I am a univ lecturer.
A lecturer who can't create his own identity but decided to steal others?
Rubbish platform. Ghanaweb you are becoming a disgrace!
The npp have been rattled by mahama's visit to kumasi and the big welcome he received. They are shittibg in their pants. Won't be surprised if Bawumia BP is 250/150. Idiot!
Useless lecturers!!! Useless PhD holders and cheap popularity people. Kwasiaa4 buuluubuuluuu!!!
No Lecturer of a sound mind will endorse him
WHO TOLD YOU UNIVERSITY LECTURERS ARE SENSIBLE ENOUGH FOR US TO FOLLOW.
THEY CAN DOUBLE VOTE FOR BAWUMIA HE WILL STILL LOOSE THIS ELECTIONS.
This lecturers are stomach lecturers very stupid and foolish how can we vote for Bawmia because of free education idiots boot leakers
This is a professor ooo!! In our youth, sixth formers cut a better impression than this. Shameful!!!
Shame on these npp criminals as lecturers. Fairford 2025.
Na who Jah bless, no one can dim him oh. Bawumia all the way
Tweaa! Fake assholes
Vote massively for DR BAWUMIA
Foolish criminals thinking Ghanaians are fools.....after taking bribe and you're telling as you support stupid man bawumia....stupid idiot
Twaaaa, we’ll vote for change.
Let those lecturers who think we are headed in the right direction continue to support Bawumia.at least we’ve seen other sensitive and more sensible lecturers from UG campaigning for change in traffic so we know that not al ...
Lies. Fake news
So why is an alleged 3000 votes for Bawumia newsworthy to 30+ million people?
See dis group of Jonkys
In the picture above i only counted 15 gullible npp crooks parading as Lecturers, so where are the remaining 2975 members?
Do not vote for Bawumia for him to turn Ghana into an Islamic Republic. Say NO to NPP.
Why are people happy insulting opposing views ?This doesn't help anybody.
Another Asante man who think negatively because of die hard NPP blood. How can someone who brag about economy have diverted to digitization and claiming to be driver’s mate and you take him for serious. If he knows he perfo ...
Even the group of Alajis and universities lecturers from Saudi Arabia and Rome still the illiterate educated empty head Bawumia can never be president in Kwame Nkrumah Ghana. The fundamental and exchange rate has expose Bawum ...
His face tells you that he is producing chaff.
I pity his vulnerable students.
Lies. Where have these lecturers been hiding as Ghanaians continue to struggle with the Julor House NPP Wahala virus? What lecturer in their right mind will ask their university to issue a diploma to a student who has failed ...
These lecturers have always been anti- NDC. Their darling NPP is a scam, was a scam and will forever remain a scam. They will try everything to frustrate the coming NDC gov't. It's always their plan
Majority of the NDC supporters are uneducated and a school dropout so they don’t understand what politics is all about, they don’t even know how government works for the people so they can’t even see the progress this g ...
Bopkin, Amakye, Gyampo et all pls this is what democracy speaks to - not the constant acidic verbal diarrhoea.
God bless our nation Ghana
How many are you and who told you you can ask us who to vote for
Some of these idiots are our problems.
More intelligent university lectures than them have been campaigning for NDC for the past one year. Forget about dumb head, stomach gyimi gyimi NPP lecturers.
Bawumia is the man with 21st century ideas that will help push the nation forward.
We're they not the same so called lectures who were complaining about the quality of the SHS and the quality of students produced. Stomach lectures, poor teachers. SMH
Npp can form whatever association…opposition at last! This was revealed to me 4 years prior. Npp is so desperate. Just watch and see God’s hand in the affairs of Ghana. JM ….52.9 and majority in Parliament.
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. 9tfdf
Please be mindful of your headings. Not all university lecturers support Bawumia and NPP. Of course, I know some from UEW who were employed as lecturers without passing their interviews. Unfortunately, they are among those ma ...
The Media has been polishing Bawumia to looks good for presidency like what they did to make akufo ado president.
The Media new very well akufo ado and bawumia don't have presidency qualities but bcos of greed they are polis ...
please with all due respect to you (lecturers for BAWUMIA). what is novel about all the policies and programmes you claimed conceptualized and executed by VICE PRESIDENT BAWUMIA?
i refer you all lecturers for Vice President ...
Idoit
These university lecturers must advocate for free university education in support of John Mahama who is going to make first year in the university free for the first year he will be in power.
If that is not the case, then, t ...
Charles kofi wayo once said ,you cannot change an educated fool and that's exactly what are witnessing here.
Useless character of this nature. Professor indeed. Apuuuuuu
This is a professor ooo!! In our youth, sixth formers cut a better impression than this. Shameful!!!