Jean Mensa should’ve abstained from voting to ensure neutrality - Jibril

Read Comments Comments (57)

• Joe 1 year ago

Stupid talk

• Dude she is leading by example 1 year ago

Does she expect us to vote if she does not vote? Why is NDC specialising in trivialising?

• Kk 1 year ago

Please, don't worry yourself because the egyimifo in NDC are getting too many

• Enoch 1 year ago

This hot weather ..... see what she dey wear ..... ha ha ha ha .... with all the money, they can never dress properly....

• Former Dining Hall Prefect 1 year ago

Why are you concerned about her dressing? Is that important?

• Emmanuel 1 year ago

Then the IGP too shouldn't have voted including members of the peace Council.

• KK 1 year ago

Since Akufo Addo came to power, have you seen any of the state institutions exhibiting neutrality? We all no who Jean Mensah stands for. She has already shown us from her character so she can’t tell us she is neutral by not ...

• Oziizi Ozaa 1 year ago

Jean is thumbing her nose at Ghanaians. She doesn't care what we think.

• Eddy the King 1 year ago

No Jibril is right she should have abstained from voting

• One ghana 1 year ago

Is she not a Ghanaian. All the passed electoral commissioners voted

• Donatus 1 year ago

Find out if Dr. Afari Gyan ever voted.

• Edem Tavizoh 1 year ago

NDC is full of unintelligent fools...which of past ECs didn't vote?As she advocates for Ghanaians to exercise their FRANCHISE,isn't it laudable/refreshing to see her voting?.In fact,she should have been the 1st to vote to ser ...

• Mensa 1 year ago

Joe I agree with you. Is Jean Mensa not a Ghanaian. Is Mahama voting or not.?
    NDC= NATIONAL DEVILS COUNCIL

• Okyere 1 year ago

Kwasia talk

• Enyo 1 year ago

Nonsense!! Ever heard of leadership by example?

• Eric 1 year ago

Ndc and foolish talk, is she not voter, what kind of ignorance is this.

• BBB 1 year ago

I don't really how stupid this woman can be? She is a complete disappointment to beautiful ladies.

• Citizen8 1 year ago

Jibril, if you have nothing useful saying don't say it here. Did the EC Chair violate any law by voting? Please, leave her alone. She has every right to vote and she chose to exercise it knowing the importance of this year' ...

• Ose Yaw 1 year ago

Ndc and senseless talk. Which law in Ghana says EC personel must not vote? Jean Mensa voted because it is her God-given right to exercise her civic responsibility. Jibri, she voted for John Mahama and the Ndc. What do you sa ...

• ST. SIMON 1 year ago

UNCLE JIBRIL, WILL THESE PEOPLE VOTE? ALL MEMBERS OF THE ELECTORAL COMMISSION, PRESIDENT AKUFFO ADDO, DR BAWUMIA, MR MAHAMA.

• Fiifi Acquah 1 year ago

Please Jibril do not open your mouth wide else people would see your intestines

• Achakanapaya 1 year ago

She voted for the NPP so she continue with this inconvenience tweeaaaa.
    She will she her smoothness levels on Monday.

• King 1 year ago

Nonsense, is she not a Ghanaian. Stop publishing shit on Ghanaweb.

• ROB 1 year ago

THE NDC PARTY IS MOSTLY MADE OF UNCULTS AND IDIOTS WHO HAVE NO OR ANY BETTER EXPOSURE IN LIFE.

• Coolio 1 year ago

There is no sensible communicator in ndc. Is she not a Ghanaian?

• Okatakyie 1 year ago

Wow! One has to be a kind to be an NDC executive indeed. What kind of mushy reasoning is this?

• Zargon 1 year ago

If your IQ is low you will insult him. But what he is saying is perfectly right and sensible.

• Ken 1 year ago

She's not a Ghanaian?

• Fiavi 1 year ago

She’s exercising her constitutional right

• ZUZA 1 year ago

Why? Is she not a Ghanaian and qualified to vote? Very typical warped mentality coming from you-know-where.

• Joe 1 year ago

Nonsense,is Jean Mensah not Ghanaian?

• Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago

We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. Wewwe

• DEAD BRAIN 1 year ago

SOME SEEMING HUMANS TALK AS IF THEY ARE DEAD WOOD IN THE FOREST. AND EVEN SOME CLAIM THEY LECTURE IN THE UNIVERSITIES. EBEI.

• Kk 1 year ago

Eiiii, NDC . Why is this party full of people talked as if they have no brains. Since did it become wrong for EC to vote? Hmmmmm. Asem ooooo. Gyimifo

• Cc 1 year ago

This childish statement.

• Kwaku Yeboah 1 year ago

Do you expect any sensible talk from this character? He was born into an irresponsible family. He was trained by irresponsible parents. He is now associated with idiots. With no wise person in his immediate neighborhood, he w ...

• Opuni 1 year ago

How did you know that she voted for Dr Bawumia. This guy is stupid paa.

• kwaku-t 1 year ago

WHY NOT? IS SHE NOT A QUALIFIED GHANAIAN TO VOTE? EVEN PASTORS, PRESIDENTIAL CANDIDATES, MPs AND PARTY PROPAGANDISTS ARE ALL VOTING. AREN'T THEY?

• matthew 1 year ago

why should she abstain? her party the npp are desperate for votes!!

• HENRY, SPAIN 1 year ago

NONSENSE. SHE HAD A RIGHT TO VOTE AS A GHANAIAN. TRAITORS.

• Kojo 1 year ago

Jibril's comments are childish. The EC has constitutional rights like all of us to exercise her right to vote secretly. How does Jibril know which candidate she voted for?

• This NDC loser 1 year ago

Nonsense. Is Jean Mensah not a Ghanaian?

• Yvonne nelson 1 year ago

....did you made any comments on Charlotte osei voting in 2016 hmm

• Nii 1 year ago

Stupidity personified! Is EC Boss not a Ghanaian? Why should she be disenfranchised? NDC and its members are so stupid and unintelligent!!

• Kwame Angel 1 year ago

Kwasea, has she given up her Ghanaian citizenship because she is the chair of the EC? Tell Mahama not to vote, to ensure fairness.

• tweeeeeeaaaaaaa 1 year ago

JIBRILLI WOYE KWASEA.
    IS SHE NOT A CITIZEN OF GHANA? ABOAFUNU

• Mensah Martin 1 year ago

What kind of apology is this? Is she not a Ghanaian? Aahhh what is this in Ghana? Too bad

• Black Stars of Ghana 1 year ago

This woman is a disgrace. Kwasea Jean Mensah. NPP woman. You are an idiot

• TT 1 year ago

On the contrary, it's a good example of leadership for her to vote. She will not cast a vote, but expects other Ghanaians to do? The elections is not a fight or war ooo?

• Okyere 1 year ago

Foolish talk saa

• KAB-UK 1 year ago

This can only come from an NDC member.Is she from Togo or Benin Republic hence cannot exercise her civic responsibility? Come again, massa.

• NDC and stupidity are twins 1 year ago

What sort of nonsense is that. No wonder Mahama stated that Nana Addo shouldn't campaign for Bawumia, his own party's candidate. Does NDC we're joking in this election to come and send Ghana backwards?? No way. Still No 1

• Hannan 1 year ago

~ Welcome to the best sex dating site ~~ www.Hot4.eu

• Empty 24 Hour Economy. 1 year ago

Mahama has no message, no vision no plan.
    Bawumia is to revenge for the CPP. You NDC
    hear me. You have lost the game to Dr. Digital.

• Avenor 1 year ago

Ahhh why is she not a citizen with the civic rights and responsibilities? Whom she vote for is non of your business. After all she need to vote for the party or polices that will protect her job. However I guess it's gonna be ...

• Eric on London 1 year ago

Did Afari Djan voted for the NDC?

• Jakari 1 year ago

Senseless,leadership by example nd she is also a citizen she has a right, I can't think far