John Mahama is my friend but I will never vote him and NDC - Kweku Baako

Read Comments Comments (248)

• Napo 1 year ago

Nation wrecker. Disgraced stomach journalist! Mahama doesn't need your vote. It is because of people like you Kwaku Baako that Ghana is where we are. You are a fucking disgrace to journalism. Learn from Johnny Hughes of Media ...

• Nana Kwaku 1 year ago

Exactma Kweku Baako some of us adored and loved late JJ Rawlings when he came in 1979 but we changed our mind on him when he came back and formed P/NDC.We see the NDC as a Criminal gang formed to perpetuate power and loot the ...

• Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 1 year ago

Get out. You idiotically idiot lies fabricator. Who even told you Mahama wants your contaminated vote?

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago

#####GO OUT THERE AND VOTE MASSIVELY FOR NPP!!!!!
    JOIN THE NPP PATRIOTIC CITIZENS TO GO OUT THERE AND VOTE WISELY TO MOVE GHANA FORWARD!!! BE PART OF THE UNFOLDING STORY!!!!!
    Proverbs 13:20 NIV ——-
    “Walk with the wis ...

• Apraku 1 year ago

l hate PNDC-NDC ,and l will continue to hate PNDC-NDC till thy kingdom come.PNDC_NDC is the only party which came to Ghana to destroy the national cohesion.I never saw Kwame Nkrumah, l just only came to hear this man, was one ...

• KOFI 1 year ago

WHO CARES ABOUT THIS GORO BOY?

• Akwasi 1 year ago

STFU you sick faggot. You must be part of this criminal NPP government looting and destroying Ghana.

• ANTWI 1 year ago

MOVE GHANA FORWARD TO WHERE? $12 MILLION BAWUMIA SAID A DAM HAS BEEN BUILD IN THE NORTH,HE HAS TO COME AND SHOW GHANAIANS WHERE THE DAM IS.

• Oracle 1 year ago

@Nana Kwaku You've just described the NPP

• Sul 1 year ago

YOUR STUPID NPP PARTY DIDN'T COLLAPSE AFTER ALL THOSE TREASON ACTS AND YOU WANT NDC TO COLLAPSE.

WE ARE ALL GOING TO DIE ONE-DAY BUT NDC WILL LIVE FOREVER

• Don 1 year ago

Get yourself educated and read about the history and genesis of P/NDC and you will understand. When you want to hide a treasure from a black man, put it in a book and they will never find it. Read my brother and don’t follo ...

• Nana T 1 year ago

I will not vote for NPP again.

• Favour 1 year ago

Your wish will bounce back to you into thousand folds.Your hatred toward NDC leads you nowhere rather HBP

• Don 1 year ago

Couldn’t agree with you more.

• Sycamore 1 year ago

Do you know the genesis of the npp from PFP through UP to the Current criminal organization of nation wreckers called the npp? You're clearly either gullible,misinformed,a tribalist or a plain piffle.

• AKUFO ADDO - THE GHOST OF HON. JB DANQUAH IS COMING 1 year ago

KWEKU BANKU KROMFUOR GYIMIFUOR - Don't you know that it is because A HIGHLY CORRUPT & CONTAMINATED ROGUE like you has never voted for Mahama, that is why God himself has made sure to bring down all those HEAVENLY SHAME & DISG ...

• Oracle 1 year ago

Everyone knows you are NPP so it's no news. You and Allotey Jacobs the snake in the grass conniving at your Labone Coffee Shop think you're not seen

• Kwmae Burnes 1 year ago

Allo0tey Jacobs is a fool, an Old Fool, he was a Lotto Fucaster

• Isaac 1 year ago

You will not vote for him and so? Old man with immature brain. Mr Mahama doesn't need your worthless vote.

• Bawumia Tani Aboa 1 year ago

Kweku, you claim JM is your friend, but it is clear you hate him secretly. You can keep your vote. After all, you have only one vote.
    Bad friend!

• Ella 1 year ago

Very true

• Ella 1 year ago

It's up to u. I will not vote for npp again.

• THE PERFECT XMAS/END-OF-YR GIFT: MAKE MONEY IN 2025 WITH THIS VERY SKILL 1 year ago

DECEMBER discount is on, and is a month for PREPARATION into 2025 for wise people. Take advantage of this season & PLAN to engage an EARNED skill towards meaningful enterprises IN 2025 - teach your hands to make you rich. Yo ...

• Asare 1 year ago

ANYTHING SHORT OF JOHN MAHAMA BEING DECLARED WINNER OF THE ELECTIONS IS RIGGING. WE ARE AWARE OF ALL THE MACHINATIONS OF THE EC, THE NPP, SOME SECURITY PERSONS TO CALL THE ELECTIONS FOR THE NPP. AND GHANA CANNOT BE PUT IN THE ...

• Don 1 year ago

When you have a preconceived idea of an outcome of an election which is yet to be held, then clearly you are not thinking as a rational human being. Your preconceived mind thinks the election should result in your favor and a ...

• Don 1 year ago

Go and educate yourself. I think that’s what you need and stop the unwarranted insults. Insults won’t take you far. A word to a wise.

• Boot for Boot 1 year ago

JM don't need your vote , he's won already, insha Allah

• Johnny 1 year ago

There are many who started hating NDC when John Mahama was in the USSR studying,he wasn't even a party member.That hatred is beyond JDM it's deep which occurred b4 the formation of NDC.

• Abigi @ Johnny 1 year ago

Even though as a human institution the NDC may have its fair share of faults and warts, it is by far the Party with the most respectable political principles in the country today. Most of the other parties are nothing more th ...

• Kwaku Tee 1 year ago

NDC has been known to be anti-Akan taking advantage of the minority tribes since 1992.If support for NDC cuts across all board appealing to all tribes why can't they select a flagbearer from Ewe, Krobo or a Frafra?

• Patriot 1 year ago

NDC is the party for all tribes. They have elected an Ewe, an Akan and a Gonja (Northerner), since 1992.
    What about NPP?
    Since 1992...Kufuor (Akan), Akufo Addo (Akan) and Bawumia (Northerner)
    Which party is more represent ...

• Nana 1 year ago

You jump unto the street sing,laugh and shout NDC supporters base DO NOT cut across all tribes.An Ayigbe ,Ada or Frafra can never ascend to the seat of the Presidency or vice thru NDC but it easy with NPP.

• Not Possible 1 year ago

To answer your question Mahama is not Asante.

• Joe 1 year ago

In 2016, Kweku Baako said the same thing, In 2020 Kweku Baako said the same thing and in 2024 Kweku Baako is saying the same thing. This time ,Kweku , it won’t work because we all know how you worship Nana Addo and not Bawu ...

• Sir the truth is ONLY shallow minded people votes NDC 1 year ago

Tribalist, illiterates, criminals, Ignoramus, witches and wizards only votes for NDC

• TTIN71224 1 year ago

Why are fools like you still allowed to comment on social media?

• ben 1 year ago

your foolishness and stupidity is beyond human understanding. Your idiot father did a terrible mistake for not using that condom to stop you from coming into this world.

• Nana Kwaku 1 year ago

About 70% of NDC supporters do not know anything about the history the party.They often used propaganda ,threat and insults trying to get more fans which will never work.They shd carefully study the voting results of their pa ...

• BB 1 year ago

And so what? we don't care bcos we know you hate the NDC. It's your false Publications about JDM you should be worried about. The lies you have peddled for long is no more holding grounds and you have failed in that regard. Y ...

• Abigi @ BB 1 year ago

In the increasingly obvious scenario that the NDC will win the elections, many people, including Kwaku Baaku, will have to be re-assessed by the GRA to determine their wealth as against tax paid in the last 8 years. Hopefully ...

• Chairman tui tui 1 year ago

Stomach journalist, take your filthy vote

• Abigi @ Chairman tui tui 1 year ago

Simply put, the political trajectory of Kwaku Baaku is a tragedy.

• Eddie 1 year ago

That's because you're not a true friend of JM and you hate the NDC for no just course

• Kwabena 1 year ago

It's not his fault. But the fault of prez mahama for surrounding himself with idiots like kweku Baako and kwame safe kayi. While ndc foot soldiers are in the trenches working hard for him to come to power. How I miss founder ...

• DSN 1 year ago

But will yo use any of the frastructure built by the NDC government? You can choose never to vote ndc

• Ananse System 1 year ago

He pays tax do why not? In any case the money used to build those infrastructure doesn't belong to either ndc or npp but we all

• noble uk 1 year ago

NDC is not good for Ghana. The current type of excessive corruption started from the PNDC/NDC time. Ask any fair minded adult who was around before PNDC. Ghana should progress not back to dumso, cash and carry health care, 35 ...

• GYAISAYOR 1 year ago

MAHAMA DON'T NEED NATION WRECKERS VOTE, BEFORE HE WILL BE PREZ. GO FOR THOSE WHO SPOIL YOUR FATHERS NAME..BECAUSE OF NOKOFIO ENTI

• Hasani 1 year ago

Who even wants your vote, masa stop the hypocrisy and the gaslighting

• Namoni 1 year ago

Is it necessary what you saying?vote your vote and get out calm

• Kweku Gazett 1 year ago

We can’t live in Hardship Anymore. Aside High Food, Electricity and Fuel Prices, Water Shortages and Contamination Leading to Kidney Diseases are on the Rise. Instead for Government to Restore Sanity and Order in the Galam ...

• Stone 1 year ago

Mahama is not your friend. You don't qualify to be a friend of Mahama. Mahama doesn't need your vote, Mr. Documents.

• Abraziaa 1 year ago

Part of Ghana problems. idiot and animal

• Namoni 1 year ago

No blame on you but is your choice necessary to make known like who cares,dribble dribble the truth but you know you can’t say otherwise

• Ananse System 1 year ago

Idiot we all know that you won't vote for him

• Dr Mildred Akua Sarpong 1 year ago

It's sad John Mahama allow some of these drunkards to be his friends

• Zubs 1 year ago

Who cares, we are patiently waiting to vote for him.
    Because, Mahamacares is coming not some 419 electioneering gimmick of dialysis free initiative.

• Steven Amoah 1 year ago

But who told u ndc need ur vote apuuuu

• Adjei 1 year ago

Where has this man been hiding all along. Now trying to play on people’s minds again

• Momo 1 year ago

And of course you are of no relevance to the NDC.NDC doesn't need hypocrites and morons like you in their midst.

• Kido 1 year ago

So what? You have only one vote. Don't vote for Bawumia to turn the country into an Islamic State. Say NO to the NPP.

• MyBigMouth 1 year ago

Who forking cares Baako? Who? My vote will cancel yours.

• Musco 1 year ago

This is no news, Kwaku take your one vote

Disgusting Human Being

• Archaism 1 year ago

Listen carefully by the reasons behind his assertion. I always say that , these older folks are a major reason why Ghana is where it is. I don’t begrudge you nor anyone who wants to vote for anyone but the reason behind you ...

• Angela 1 year ago

You're evil and criminal

• What’s good for one goose is……!!! 1 year ago

Respectfully Mr Baako, no one cares what u think or whom u will vote for. After this 8 years of defending the indefensible actions of the Nana Addo government, we all see u for who u really are. A deceitful, biased, political ...

• Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 1 year ago

: Bank wire transfer to all countries

Bank f ...

• Matthew Oppong 1 year ago

Kwaku Baako, NDC don't need your vote .
    NDC and JDM only need a sincere people to vote for them not a liar like you.

• Concerned Citizen 1 year ago

Kweku Baako, keep your vote to yourself and leave Mahama alone.

• Ibidun 1 year ago

Keep this greed and wickedness to your self I thought you have the country ghana at heart not knowing you're a stomach politician. At your age you can't be ratiomal

• DR BISHOP BARRISTER KOKU ADELADZA ESQ 1 year ago

GHANAIANS A VOTE FOR JOHN DRAMANI MAHAMA, IT IS A VOTE FOR CRIMINALITY AND INCOMPETENCY, SHALOM.

• FIRE 1 year ago

Who cares about who you vote for? Afterall each person has only one vote.

Nonsense, should we continue to live in the past even if Satan is ruling us and we opportunity to change?
    In spite of your hypothetical stand, there have been change in government and there will be a change this time too.

• mat 1 year ago

we are aware of the Gh50,000 salary you take every months at the Jubilee house for no work done, so we are not surprise of your statement at all.
    but trust me your of shame is near.

• Ernst & Young 1 year ago

Masa, he doesn't need your vote!
    Go and sleep

• Shaolin 1 year ago

NOBODY NEEDS YOUR VOTE FOR NDC. YOUR SINGLE VOTE WOULD EVEN BE A BAD LUCK AMONG NDC PURE POLLS.

• .,.. 1 year ago

Stupid fool WE DON'T WANT YOUR BAD LOCK VOTE. YOU HAVE ONLY 1 VOTE. GALAMSAY JOURNALIST

• independent mind 1 year ago

We know that's why you are always biased in your journalism. You have never been fair in your reports and analysis. No one is surprised biased and hypocrite like you always shows ur true color.

• Chris 1 year ago

Your vote is only one period

• Kwadwo 1 year ago

We don't even need your vote,you stupid.

Kwaku Baku Kofi Busia and John Kufuor were advisers of the National Liberation Council who imprisoned your father Kofi Baku from 24th February, 1966 to 13th January, 1972 without trial.
    I did not endorse the Armed Forces Re ...

• bb 1 year ago

what about you people who killed nkrumah yet people like freddy blay joined NPP.
    GET AWAY THERE

• Eddie 1 year ago

Who care about your vote and why even should you publish this? Your vote is your secret and you should know this. You are one of those silly journalist and always trying last minute to play people’s mind being Eii Kwaku Baa ...

• Citizen GH 1 year ago

You are weak in the head Kwaku, nation building is nothing personal. Don't be a fool.
    I guess that's why you predicted Bawumia to win this election. Foolish man

• Truth be told. 1 year ago

Who needs your vote, Kweku? A turncoat like you. You are of no relevance, Mr Stomach journalist. Wait till after the elections and you will see your smoothness level.

• Prince Farmer 1 year ago

Well other people will vote for him. And you are just a 1 vote

• Kk 1 year ago

Fools will never understand K Baako

• KK 1 year ago

Where has this hypocrite been, he has suddenly found his voice

• Dan 1 year ago

We don't need your vote

• Esi 1 year ago

Who cares. Another stomach director.

• Kontor 1 year ago

Go away you old fool, no wonder Rawlings kept you guys n check. Useless man.

• ray 1 year ago

Baako, JM is not your friend. Stop lyding. The genesis of npp of the npp is equally despicable. Were they not the bomb throwers 'n saboteurs of Nkrumah's leadership culminating in his removal from office? Keep ur feelings 'n ...

• AKUFO ADOOM 1 year ago

WHY ARE U ON EARTH- U SHOULD HAVE DIED LONG AGO

• Jake 1 year ago

We know why. Your stomach nti. Your father will be turning in his grave.

• Kypzxill 1 year ago

Thief lairs we shall call you

• Useless corrupt Journalist man- recall the SADA50,000 you collected 1 year ago

Who would listen to this guy who collected GHC50,000 from SADA and then started trumpeting that the afforestation trees are available for all to see. Baako is corrupt to the core and the least said about him the better

• Nii Amu KG 1 year ago

Massa,

He does not need your single vote. After all you have never voted for him before.

• Nii Fio Shamo 1 year ago

Who cares, Kweku Baako, u have only one vote.

• New York 1 year ago

Get out....who asked you to vote for ndc

• Kweku 1 year ago

Bahamas does not need the votes of those who have sold their conscience for a bowl of soup.

• NPP Must Go 1 year ago

I don't think you ever voted for NDC but NDC won elections

• Nii Moi 1 year ago

Liar! John Mahama has never been your friend amd he won't need your bote whatsovwr.

• Frank from Ho Volta region 1 year ago

We don't even need your vote Malik

• Aba Sam 1 year ago

Who cares? You will not even vote for your own party, the CPP so its not strange that you will not vote JM.

• Emmanuel 1 year ago

Masa go and sleep who cares abt yr vote b4 u weakup JM is already a winer

• Ghanaweb will soon block me. 1 year ago

NDC will win you

• Achakanapaya 1 year ago

Look at him. Shameless, dishonest, useless, senseless, clueless, thieves, lair's, Nation wreckers in power.
    NDC don't need his vote. Rawlings will pull your balls again.
    By the way who is driving your BMW for you? Mr Sto ...

• Wisdom 1 year ago

Who cares about you don't vote for Mahama.
    You're apart of thos country problem bcs of dishonest and selfishness you dont care about the welfare of Ghanaians but pretend to be so.
    A lot of in this country believe that you a ...

• Patrick Adu 1 year ago

Your stomach is rather talking. stupid fool.

• nii 1 year ago

Go away, who is ur friend? JM doesn't have any criminal friend

• Ama 1 year ago

How is this news.
    Akkufo Addo killed more people in 2020 than both coups

• Obour 1 year ago

Man with rotten teeth, NDC does not need your vote.

• Laws 1 year ago

Bawumia is a good person but not his time to become president.Is NDC time.we love you bawumia.

• Kofi Acquah 1 year ago

Kwaku Baako should get away with his nonsense. Who needs his vote? Just a vote? How many people can he influence in modern day Ghana Politics?

His own father's CPP is now a pale shadow of itself and he and the likes of Egb ...

• Apuuuuuuu!!! 1 year ago

Mr. Liar, Mr. Document, when did Mahama become your friend

• bisa 1 year ago

LOL HE IS NOW AFRAID

• Sul 1 year ago

IT'S YOUR CHOICE SO WHY WASTING YOUR PRECIOUS TIME TO TELL US THIS RUBBISH

How can Mahama have a wicked friend like you? You have never liked or supported Mahama your entire life. Why do you want to lie to Ghanaians?
    We know you. You hated Rawlings and everything he stood for, so can Mahama be your ...

• Nuumo 1 year ago

Ei! does it mean all along were listening to a shilly shallow minded foot soldier who calls himself a journalist?
    I am even ashamed for him. The guy is so empty. So called stomach journalist.
    This guy has brought journali ...

• Kwami 1 year ago

Positive campaign for Mahama.

• Alkabulan 1 year ago

Who even cares about this fool vote, baako keep that nonsense to your funking self.

• Papa 1 year ago

You can vote for whoever you want to vote for my brother. Mahama doesn't need your vote.

How can Mahama have a wicked friend like you? You have never liked or supported Mahama your entire life. Why do you want to lie to Ghanaians?
    We know you. You hated Rawlings and everything he stood for, so how can Mahama be ...

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago

The same way John Mahama will also not vote for the NPP. In fact, over his dead body. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu!!!

• KOOBOY 1 year ago

NAIVETE. JUST KEEP YOUR THOUGHTS TO YOURSELF.

• Mnus 1 year ago

Keep your contaminated vote to yourself and cronies. Ofui

• Citizen 1 year ago

Perhaps you are politically blinded and enjoy the pain meted out by this Akuffo Addo/ Bawumia government.

• Dinu 1 year ago

Mr documents! Please keep your vote. You are simply a hypocrite and lack principle. Your mouth is full and corrupted.

• GOD IS GOOD 1 year ago

KWEKU ARE YOU STILL A CPP ???

• Agboodon 1 year ago

Mr. Kweku Baako you lack principle.
    Your reasons for the hatred of the NDC is not in equilibrium with your love for the NPP. The NPP is an off-shoot of those who masterminded the overthrow of our first President, Dr. Nkruma ...

• KWAME 1 year ago

MAHAMA AND THE NDC DON'T NEED YOUR VOTE.

• Bsh 1 year ago

Uncle Malik unfortunately there is no wisdom in what you saying. Your Comments lack reasoning on this occasion.

• Kwam 1 year ago

But who cares? That is your choice ok

• me 1 year ago

AND SO, WHO CARES?

• Maverick 1 year ago

NDC don't need your vote. Stomach journalist

• AsMa 1 year ago

Masa comot 4 der. Abi two hundred thousand dey cry for ur acc inside every month for 8 yrs now dat be Yy u dey talk soo Concert. Don’t worry after dis month end dat be all u all no wan talk truth see how dey country dey go ...

• Dishonest kweku Baako! 1 year ago

Who cares, Kwaku Baako? Such a dishonest person like you.

• Rocky USA 1 year ago

Who cares about this your stupid story?. U are not having one million votes just one single vote baako

• Elder Citizen 1 year ago

How can you leave a party which put you on GHS100K payroll as per agyapadie document and vote for NDC. Woafunu ahye ma edien bio. Other more discerning Ghanaians would vote for Mahama. As for you and your likes, prepare for p ...

• Maha 1 year ago

Nobody in the NDC need your vote idiot

• Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago

Who care if you don't vote for Mahama and NDC ? Not every Ghanaian should vote for him, the wise people of Ghana will vote for John Mahama.

• E k 1 year ago

You are a greedy person God will punishe you

• Theo 1 year ago

Foolish,stupid Man.
    Mahama doesn’t need you as a friend?
    Aboa ba are you not in the Agyapadie group.

• Nonsense 1 year ago

Who cares if you vote for him or not. Corrupt people like you are not needed to participate in ndc party.

• Pee 1 year ago

They don’t need your vote. We understand, NPP buillt a house for you

• OSAFO KANTANKA 1 year ago

Oh!! Oh!! Kwaku!! What are all these desperate Nonsensical statements ?? Your vote should be a a secret.. Who cares about your vote? Keep your vote and Shut it!! Do you know the real history of your Father ,your mother and ...

• Nana 1 year ago

Hmmm
    You are becoming a disgrace daily. We know how you and your family members have been offered deals and jobs at juicy places. Tema oil refinery etc.

• Miagy Soft 1 year ago

Malik Kwaku Baako you, you aint shit.. But u are not John Mahama's friend, nation wreckers who cry foul.. Guess what my vote canceals yours foolish boy kwaku baako.. Doctor Baako, At3 Laweh, and Ben T are voting JDM pooped ...

• Kumasi Guy 1 year ago

Kwaku Baako if you don't vote for John Mahama and so what if you vote for him or not he is going to win this election enemy of progress diabolic Kwaku Baako

• Munafiki bawuliar is a disgrace to Islam 1 year ago

You are scared to the marrow that Mahama will come to power to revisit the IMCIM report by prof. Frimpong Boateng, because you were cited to be aiding the illegalities ongoing in the galamsey prone areas. Shame on you.

• Nick 1 year ago

get the off….are you God….nation wreckers President….Ndc doesn’t need your stomach vote

• Dread 1 year ago

Who cares about your vote.

• Opoku 1 year ago

Please kwaku baako john mahama doesn't need your vote and also u have not voted for him before.

It's a fact that Freddy Blay jumped the boat. That is a stab in the back for the CPP.
    However CPP has been stabbed in the back my many people including John Henry Mensah.
    Some people love money and fame than mother Ghana.

• Esi 1 year ago

He doesn't need your vote. Clear off. Do you understand what the word friend means?

• Frank 1 year ago

Old FOOL , JM does not need your vote.This old fool is one of Ghana’s problem.
    To declare that JM is your friend and inspite of that you will not vote for him rather u vote the one who is not ur friend shows how foolish Kw ...

• T.J Newtown 1 year ago

Mahama doesn't need your 50 per cent +1.

• Kwadwo 1 year ago

Kwaku, we don't want you vote

• MERCY 1 year ago

KWEKU BAAKO A LIAR LIKE NPP MEMBERS
    WHETHER YOU VOTE FOR HIM OR NOT HE WILL WIN!

• Nonsense. 1 year ago

Everyone you intend to STAB or are STABBING in the back is your "FRIEND".

• Zargon 1 year ago

how can a fool and a traitor be the friend of MAHAMA. STOP TALKING TRASH

• Akwasi 1 year ago

Nobody cares you pedophile semi illiterate. We know NPP has bought and paid for you. Useless old man.

• Who cares ? 1 year ago

Big man .

• Ken 1 year ago

Then you don't love Ghana. Why won't you save and rescue Ghana by voting for the better devil. I think it's about your stomach, not any thing else. You are hungry that all

• MyBigMouth 1 year ago

You are neither a prophet nor a pollster so this is your personal wish of course that the elephant triumphs. Can't fault you that but if wishes were horses beggars would ride.
    This elephant should be wounded and driven deep ...

• sms 1 year ago

you as who. You lost your voice for all the bad reasons. Now that its election time you have found your voice. interesting times.

• Dzimakpla + Yakame = Tagbor kuku tor!! 1 year ago

And who needs vote from a useless bastard like you? Rawlings is on his way to your house for the second round! Kwasia!!!

• BAWUMILIAR, JDM all the way. Baako, NDC dont want ur vote 1 year ago

Kwaku Malik, NDC don't even want your vote

• Gh citizen 1 year ago

Clear off!!
    No one needs your vote.
    The woes of Ghana can be partly put on you and the likes of Kwami Sefs kayi,Paul Adom OkyereEgbert Feible,Ogbami Tetteh & co
    Stomach journalist

• Kwabena 1 year ago

Who cares

• Redflag 1 year ago

What will Mahama use your friendship for?

• Zak 1 year ago

Bout who cates you not relevant.

• Kwame Angel 1 year ago

Who cares. How many votes do you have? I can get one of those boys on the street to nullify your single vote.

• Gandis Oakland 1 year ago

Another fool. If you don't vote for him we will. You lost your sense of living almost 49 years ago so your jabs here does not matter any more. Shut up......

• Gandis Oakland 1 year ago

Ghanaweb I think there is something wrong with you people for publishing this nonsense here. Ghanaweb make your site credible.....

• K 1 year ago

Such a hypocrite. Who cares if you vote for NPP.

• K 1 year ago

Such a hypocrite. Who cares if you vote for NPP.

• Obeng Yeboahc 1 year ago

Is so what

• NN 1 year ago

WHAT AN INTELLECTUAL DERAILMENT!! NPP IS ALSO AN OFFSHOOT OF UP, A PARTY THAT COLLABORATED WITH THE CIA AND WESTERN POWERS TO OVERTHROW THE PAN-AFRICANIST AND THE FIRST PRESIDENT OF GHANA DR. KWAME NKRUMAH AND CONSEQUENTLY ST ...

• James Boateng 1 year ago

A bad system does not appear wrong for those who benefit from it. They do everything to defend it to the detriment of the larger society

• Ike 1 year ago

Who cares...JM will surely win.we

• Ntiako 1 year ago

Shameless Kweku Baako, shut you pie hole, go spend your bribe money and wait for judgement day.

• MAHAMA don't need your vote 1 year ago

Mahama can not be friend to criminal like you.You very foolish and corrupt Man.

• Analyst 1 year ago

If Kweku Baako were thinking right, he would acknowledge Rawlings as the founder of the 4th republic. If you recall that, we had earlier had the 1st, 2nd and 3rd republics which unfortunately crashed while the 4th republic ke ...

• Kwesi Ewur 1 year ago

So now Kweku Baako has clearly demonstrated that he was never truly a nationalist, and his choices are not informed by objective considerations but rather on petty squabbles and feeble ideologies.

There are those who are v ...

• Kokonsa 1 year ago

How many votes do you have.

• Emmanuel Otoo 1 year ago

Man comot for there,John Mahama is never your friend.

• Matthew Nketsiah 1 year ago

Impotent you bucket and bath. You vote for him or he's going to win hands down.

• john adjei 1 year ago

Liar since when

• Angry Man 1 year ago

Please, just get lost... when did you become God?

• Kay 1 year ago

Always on peacefm blowing shit... and who cares abt ur insignificant vote besides everyone knows where ur vote will be bcus bis corrupt govt feeds u bt very soon....

• Kkk 1 year ago

And so

• Asonaba asiedu 1 year ago

Why do people always say someone is their friend before putting the knife in?

• Wise Man. 1 year ago

You are part of the NPP party Criminals.

• Wind 1 year ago

Same things , old man like you . Should know how to talk.

• ASHUA BODEY 1 year ago

LIAR, HAHAHA . LIAR HAHAHA. LIAR HAHAHA.THE FANTIS WILL SAY BELL333 !!!

• Stephen Amegadze 1 year ago

JM is an excellent leader. The kind we need to reset ghana. Iam eagerly waiting to vote for him and the NDC

• Nana 1 year ago

Fool … who needs your vote. Continue following your stomach. Ghana will survive this tyranny.

• Kojo Ghanaba Kojo 1 year ago

Foolish boy! We have outlived your usefulness. Skin pain!!

• Emmanuel Osom 1 year ago

Why is this a surprise. So you mean everybody can vote for NDC? you already vote for NPP before Mahama even became prominent in Politics. You are one of those people who don't love Ghana and chase your stomach . When Ghanaian ...

• Ghanaians are cowards 1 year ago

It's not his fault, stupid people are working for him, after ndc has won power they will go to mahama and ask for goodies, that's Ghana politics for you, stupid fool

• Kojo 1 year ago

You kwaku baako galamsey man.jjm will win and he will take you guys on.wee smoker like akkufo Addo

• Awudu Damba 1 year ago

This man doesn't care about Ghana but only party politics. Even when the nation is at the abyss economical and needs revival and the party which is in power is the cause of this, this man will still chase party politics. Even ...

• Ghanaba 1 year ago

If you should go by the same principal, why vote for NPP which also originated from those who overthrow Nkrumah. Besides, you claim to be a CPP member.

• Ayebge 1 year ago

Kweku Baako you've lost your accreditation to Ghanaian s,

• Samuel Awotwi 1 year ago

Everybody can't vote NDC. But this time isn't party politics.. When the whole country is messed up , no more time for party colors. Look at what Bawuliar has caused, economy is bankrupted, hyper inflation worst, dollar to Ced ...

• Wilcox 1 year ago

Look at this dog!!

• Wilcox 1 year ago

As if we give a

• Razak 1 year ago

Childish and irrelevant statement from unstable mind

• AM 1 year ago

This self-conceited man who at one time talked and behaved as even someone with the combined intelligence of newton and einstein dare not touch his shoe lace is bringing himself again. Just boastful. Everybody is mahamas frie ...

• Martin Luther 1 year ago

Once you are bitter your past, you really can't teach the youth of Ghana forginess. À

• Emily 1 year ago

Ghanaian will vote massively for John Mahama
    Because teachers are suffering market women are suffering doctors are suffering Ghanaian are suffering teacher trainees are suffering drivers are suffering contractors are suffer ...

• Bawuliar 1 year ago

Satan

• ANTWI 1 year ago

Bcos no chopping around him.

• Tosh 1 year ago

Who cares ??

• Saman 1 year ago

Who cares whether you vote for him

• Pantampram 1 year ago

I used to have a lot of respect for this guy until nana Addo became president!! Such a deep hatred person and very corrupt guy. God will punish you and your generations yet unborn!!

• Joko 1 year ago

I don't care about how NDC or NPP was formed, I care about the day light robbery, looting, stealing ,embezzlement, criminal enrichment, contract bloating etc etc going on in this current dispensation. Kweku has one vote just ...

• Di tw3 1 year ago

Kwassia who cares odwan

• Kofi 1 year ago

Who is this Kweku Baako? He is the son of a Minister in Nkrumah government who couldn't pass his O Level examination. A so called acclaimed journalist who could only sell 50 copies if his newspaper. Got money to buy a hous ...

• Asantehene 1 year ago

John MAHAMA can never be your friend and your vote is irrelevant to him

• Anasco 1 year ago

Eiiiih boy stop this nauseating lies because you told too much lies about JJ Rawlings which made you popular and what happened today? We're watching you

• Oga 1 year ago

Who cares about your philosophy. Simply accept the fact that you are an NPP fanatic and stop acting as a "neutral and objective senior journalist". We now have a very good knowledge of all of you.

• SON OF GOD 1 year ago

IT IS NOTHING NEW AS YOU HAVE NEVER VOTED FOR NDC BEFORE EVEN DURING THE TIME OF PROFESSOR MILLS.
    NDC WON 1992, 1996,2008 AND 2012 ELECTIONS WITHOUT YOUR VOTE.
    WE ALL KNOW YOU HATED NDC BECAUSE YOU TOLD LIES ON NANA AGYE ...

• Ghanaweb will soon block me. 1 year ago

Mr Kweku your will not give NPP forty percent. Your candidate and your known party is in opposition already. NDC do not need yours.

• Slyson 1 year ago

You are part the reason Ghana is in this situation. What type of friend are you then? PHD friend. God willing JDM shall return to power again with or without your treacherous friendship and vote

• Phillipo 1 year ago

Who cares

• kes 1 year ago

Your dirty vote is not needed as part of NDC victory.

• CRIMINAL KWEKU BAAKO YOU NEVER BE JM FRIEND KWASIA MAN 1 year ago

HOW CAN A CRIMINAL LIKE YOU KWEKU BAAKO BE A FRIEND OF AN HONEST MAN LIKE JOHN MAHAMA. FOOLISH OLD CRIMINAL DO NOT TRY TO ALLIGN YOURSELF TO JOHN MAMAHA BECAUSE YOU ARE A DAMN CRIMINAL WORKING WITH THE FOOLISH AND CRIMINAL OL ...

• Joe Inkala 1 year ago

Kweku Baaku, who cares who u vote for.. Mahama will win without ur vote. Bcos u don't hv eyes to see don't feel what Ghanaians r going through that's why u won't vote for progress

• Adusei 1 year ago

Hahahaaa !!!;Who need you vote ?

When your dick don't work you talk by heart, A Lair, from president Koffour time you have never been able to prove the Hotels Rawlings Bought with Ghana money, always carrying papers,

• Cornelius 1 year ago

All these people want us to look upto them in society...shm

• Empirical 1 year ago

This old man doesn't still reliase he has lost relevance who says JM needs your vote to become president of Ghana?
    Your days of deception and npp propaganda are over social media and the internet as well as Sammy Gyamfi, Ba ...

• George Brown 1 year ago

I quit listening to JOY NEWS NEWSFILE on Saturday mornings because of this man. I only came back because he no longer comes on the program.

• Obaa Yaa 1 year ago

You are trying to resurrect yourself because your views no longer have any value. Of course, you can vote for anybody you like but don't waste our ears. Who cares about you. See how you have faded into the oblivion

• Koku 1 year ago

Have you ever voted for the ndc?

• Agnes 1 year ago

Is fair, we vote based on our beliefs

• Hannan 1 year ago

!!!!!!!!! Welcome to the best sex dating site ~~ www.Hot4.eu

• Hahaha 1 year ago

We do not need votes from scanners

• Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago

We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. I7httf ...

• AGAHOWA 1 year ago

We don't need his stupid vote

• Watchman 1 year ago

The topple of Limann by Rawlings was supported by many Ghanaians. At that time we did not have the patience to remove a government through the ballot box. Ghana went through tough times. Limann appeared weak and clueless abou ...

• Pinsoo Kontoa 1 year ago

Nobody is asking Kwɛku Baako to vote for Mahama
    Turn coat
    Greedy sellouts,,are not needed in Mahama vote
    Let alone USEFUL IDIOTS like AMKB....

• Kofi Sam 1 year ago

Kweku it's your choice and no one can contest that but i believe one has to go deeper into oneself and look at the facts then one can take a bold decision. Critically access the national interest agaist the future then make ...

YOU CAN STICK YOUR VOTE UP YOUR ASS, BAAKO, FOR YOU'RE A SHAMELESS JULOR HOUSE NPP RENTED JOURNALIST WITH ZERO CREDIBILITY.

Who gives a damn about your one vote? No one expects a journalist who has become a shameless NPP m ...

• SPEAK 1 year ago

Good decision and you became the loseer