2024 Elections: Why we endorsed NDC - Bernard Mornah speaks

Read Comments Comments (20)

• Moves 1 year ago

You’re always NDC

• Kilogram 1 year ago

Akua Donkor's party also just did.

• Akwasi 1 year ago

The fight has become hard for NDC, hence calling for reinforcement. Benard Mornah is a member of NDC using the PNC as a cover.

• Kwame Ghana 1 year ago

@Akwasi, I agree with you 100%. The guy is a stomach politician, simple.

• Sage 1 year ago

Rubbish from an Idiot Nonentity.

• Okatakyie 1 year ago

Not much value of an endorsement from a party that couldn't fill it's own electoral forms

• THAT IS WHERE YOUR BREAD IS BUTTERED ABI 1 year ago

It is okay Morna. Our elders say if cook your own tongue to eat you achieve nothing.

• Johnny 1 year ago

Who cares what this “thing” supports!

• Paa Mills 1 year ago

Master nobody need your explanation because Ghanaian knew you to be an NDC surrogate. Even electoral documents were not properly done so your support/endorsement is meaningless . Bernard Mornah talk too much in this country ...

• Mensa 1 year ago

Birds of the same ugly,useless feathers flock together

• Abuu 1 year ago

Hahaha massa is your party still alive .

• Sam 1 year ago

All these mushroom political party should be disband.They are not serious to rise as 3rd force .They only show up a month to election and pale off after election .we are wasting money printing papers with their pictures and p ...

• Kofi K. 1 year ago

This guy has always been an NDC Stooge, remember Tony Lithur bought you a pick-up truck. How Dr. Mahama allowed you to become a flag bearer

• Nyansa po 1 year ago

I are never member already so it’s not shocking

• Abena 1 year ago

Say because you are their slave

• Okyere 1 year ago

Hahaaaa..see Mornah...we all know where you stood long time ago

• Hannan 1 year ago

~~~ Welcome to the best sex dating site ~~ www.Hot4.eu

• Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago

We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. Juhhvf ...

• Watching 1 year ago

Why is it that some of my northern brothers are so stupid and shameless ever nomination forms u couldn’t fill properly and instead of going back up north to be with sheeps and goats u making unnecessary noise

• Marcus Adepaye 1 year ago

You can even endorse the cocroch but Bawumia will win easily.