Ghanaians in the diaspora overwhelmingly support Bawumia's vision - Kyeretwie-Amponsah

Read Comments Comments (32)

• Pee 1 year ago

Ghanaians in North America are solidly behind Mr Mahama

• Sly 1 year ago

Not at all. Bawumia has been a major disappointment to us. He made countless promises in 2015, but what’s the result? Ghana is bankrupt, unable to pay pensioners, and heavily overburdened with debt. This is the worst govern ...

• DotCom 1 year ago

Can someone tell us what Bawumia’s vision is? I know he is called Mr. Digi but I am not sure what it means and what the vision is.

• A nation great, strong and bold! 1 year ago

This is hardly a campaign slogan here. Digi? My 2 year old can beat even bawu

• Matha 1 year ago

Ghanaweb is rubbish! Why didn't you publish latest polls which mahama is absolutely ahead? And also what Martin hamidu said about bawumia? Useless compromised newsplatfoem. You credibility is zero. After the election no-one w ...

• THE PERFECT XMAS/END-OF-YR GIFT: MAKE MONEY IN 2025 WITH THIS VERY SKILL 1 year ago

DECEMBER discount is on, and is a month for PREPARATION into 2025 for wise people. Take advantage of this season & PLAN to engage an EARNED skill towards meaningful enterprises IN 2025 - teach your hands to make you rich. Yo ...

• Kwame Angel 1 year ago

Nonsense. How many diasporians did you poll?

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago

Useless fools!!!

• Kido 1 year ago

Does Kyeretwie-Amposah represents all Ghanaians in the diaspora? Nonese. Don't vote for Bawumia to turn our country into as Islamic Republic. Say NO to NPP.

• BOY KOFI 1 year ago

Ghanaians abroad have been highly disappointed in NPP,Nana Addo and Bawumia.
    Nana Addo and Bawumia have enjoyed a lot of support from Ghanaians abroad
    in terms of finance and communication.
    What did we get from NPP governm ...

• Kweku Gazett 1 year ago

Ghanaians in the Diaspora are Complaining Bitterly About the Killer Taxes at The Ports. They can’t send Anything Home. Even Money sent to Families they have to Pay E- Levy, Meanwhile there is very little to Show in Terms of ...

• FTT 1 year ago

DR BAWUMIA and NPP is winning one touch

• Joko 1 year ago

Rubbish, they should take him to become their president in diaspora. This news portal is now NPPWEB

• kulbogo 1 year ago

Do we only v npp supporters in disapora, ghanweb seems to be doing de dirty work of npp, Ghana web must be up n do an accurate work bcus we dose who stay out of ghana depend on dis website for news n we cant always be misled ...

• judischrislam 1 year ago

I don't.

• Cudjoe USA 1 year ago

Quran 3:28 says Muslim should lie to non Muslim
    Quran 9.29

• NPP Ei NPP 1 year ago

Not quite. That is opposite

• Charles 1 year ago

This company is owned by NPP

• Stephen 1 year ago

No sensible Ghanaian living abroad and seeing how things are done by other countries will ever support Bawumia. One expects a PhD holder to be logical in his/her thinking. Bawumia act, think and behave as semi-literate person ...

• Kofi 1 year ago

The vast majority of Ghanaians living abroad are semi-literates perhaps that's why they support him.

• Akuffo Addo 1 year ago

Lol.
    You are partially right.
    The illiterate ones are in Europe, especially UK, that's why they had to bus them with Ethiopian Airlines to come and vote.

• AsMa 1 year ago

I like de wai dem dey funfool am after 7 Dec e go see n left and right

• Sul 1 year ago

THEY SHOULD ALL TAKE THEIR STUPID SUPPORT HOME AND SEE IF THEY WILL EVEN SURVIVE 6 MONTHS IN GHANA UNDER THIS USELESS ADMINISTRATION.

• FOYOOSIS 1 year ago

This NPP regime might have suspended activities of the TapTap send money transfer. Taptap was offering 0% commission on transfers but the regime isn't happy and wanted them to charge commission fees or Taptap pay extra to the ...

• Hannan 1 year ago

^ Welcome to the best sex dating site ~~ www.Hot4.eu

• Anukwade 1 year ago

Just bcos the $s, €s, and £s you send come up to much bcos of the drastic fall of the cedi you're supporting him. Just come home and suffer the economic burden he has imposed on us and you'llsing a different tune.

• A nation great, strong and bold! 1 year ago

NPPigs with their names. Stoneash, Napo, bawulair, guy pyjamas, nana nu nu, ekuful doggy, etc

• Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago

We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. Xsserr ...

• Champanzes so call elephants 1 year ago

Thé slaves in diaspora the dish cleaners

NPP liar and his display of desperation. This NPP liar can't provide any proof to back his NPP fabrication.

• Kit Yawson 1 year ago

Ghanaians in the Diaspora are not represented by NPP.
    We.know what good governance is about than to support a.party in government for 8 years of retribression. Tomorrow Ghanaians shall witness a landslide win against NPP and ...

• Tee 1 year ago

That's rubbish, what are the facts to your post.... you need to be factual with your stories.
    Your app has lost it's credibility.
    Wise up