Why would Kufour campaign against you since you're not the focus?
AFAFRANTO DOES NOT OWN THE GENTLE GIANT...TWEAA.
The illuminates are helping the illuminates..... simple as that ....some Ghanaians are just fools to keep believing in that Evil NPP imbeciles Party.....
Another fool.
Alan is super weird. He is comparing himself to Mahama
and thinking he is a key contestant. Lol. Dude, Cheddar is beating you, just as you were not in Bawumia’s league - not even Ken’s league - Ken beat you by a wide mar ...
THIS THE DEFINITIVE AND CLEAR EXHIBITION OF HOW STUPID, BACKWARD, INTOLERANT, SELFISH, GREEDY AND UNFIT ALAN CRY BABY KYEREMATEN IS. A LOT OF PEOPLE SAID THIS YEARS AGO BUT OTHERS KEPT FOLLOWING HIM. NOW WE KNOW THE TRUE NATU ...
THAT OLDMAN IS UNGREATFUL OLDMAN
ALAN TINTINTO CAN GO TO HELL ALL HE WANTS ! THIS GUY IS DEFINITELY ON A POLITICAL SUICIDAL MISSION
#Elections2024 - Vote Mahama. DECEMBER discount is on, and is a month for PREPARATION into 2025 for wise people. Take advantage of this season & PLAN to engage an EARNED skill towards meaningful enterprises IN 2025 - teach ...
EUROPE FACTORY WORK JOBS
Companies and Factories in GERMANY and HOLLAND
urgently need
FACTORY WORKERS
DRIVERS
FORKLIFT OPERATORS
for immediate employment.
Travel expenses including Plane Tickets will be paid by th ...
Damn liar. Do you know the number of the unemployed in Europe? This guy is a fake and crook. Please, don’t forward any money or information to him. He is a dupe. Does he not know the number of unemployed in Europe? Damn cro ...
Mr Aduru me so. Why will Kufour campaign for you, are you a member of the NPP or is he part of your party. When you are advised at home and you don't listen you are reprimanded in public.
Don't worry you will soon see your s ...
Per the ruling of the supreme court, Alan is still a member of the NPP so can even pick a form to contest for any position in the party.
are you reading the ruling upside down? which part of the ruling means Alan is a member of the NPP. is Alan a member of parliament? the ruling is in respect of the seat of a member of parliament who files to contest in the ne ...
Hahahaha...... lol
Then ask him to? mumu!
I simply cannot understand Alan’s problem. Kufour is NPP man or his party is NPP so who does he expect to support? He should stop this childish and entitlement behavior
He is lost his sense of reasoning!
@ THE TRUTH, DON'T MIND HIM. HE HAS FORGOTTEN THAT HE IS NO MORE A MEMBER OF THE NEW PATRIOTIC PARTY. I DON'T KNOW WHY ALAN IS EXPECTING KUFOUR TO ENDORSE SOMEONE WHO IS NOT A MEMBER OF NPP. DOES IT MAKE SENSE TO HIM. HE SHO ...
Mark it on the wall...if the elections go to a re-run, Alan would team up with the NDC!!
Is Alan mad? Anyway Dr Bawumia will win by 50.7%
No he won't! Why would Ghanaians vote for bawumia in this useless economy? Then thry are mad!
He is not mad. Alan is sick.
- Business / Corporate websites
Alan yyou
ou were happy when years back Kuffuor endorsed you
Former president Kufour is still a member of NPP, do you expect him to endorse you against Dr Bawumia?
He knows your intention is not to win the election but to destroy NPP which is not fair.
Is it not Wise to balance the ...
What did you expect Allan to do af5er he was betrayed and badly treated by npp? How can npp chose bawumia and support his bid to pa rty leadership against Allan who have sacrificed so much for party? Allan did what he needed ...
Betrayed by whom? NONSENSE
Betrayed by npp and people like you
IF ALAN DID WHAT HE NEEDED TO DO, THEN EVERYBODY IS DOING WHAT HE NEEDS TO DO...ALAN DOES NOT, REPEAT NOT OWN ANYBODY IN NPP...AFAFRANTO IS FINISHED...ANYWAY, HOW LONG DOES AFAFRANTO NEED TO LIVE ON EARTH?...TWEAA.
My friend @Twea DC
Never write anyone off in politics! My advice to you! If you think Allan is fin8shed you are delusional. I know you are an ashanti, a tribal bigot who thinks no one must rule over ashantes, but your own as ...
Yaw, can you think straight? I guess too many of the screws are loose upstairs.
What sacrifice are you talking of? He has just been over pampered which entered his hard skull and believed he was good. examine him carefully and the chap is as hollow as the word. His political career is over, the only part ...
This man is not serious, Kuffour can endorse but cannot say the one he is endorsing is the best of the lot? What kind of gymnastics logic is that?
But bawumia is not better than Allan so kuffour is wrong! He can decide to back bawumia, he shouldn't say he's the bast because he's not! Allan is far better than him bawumia!
KUFFOUR HAS ALL RIGHT ON THIS PLANET TO SAY WHAT HE WANTS TO SAY ..KUFFOUR SHOULD NOT SAY BAWUMIA IS THE BEST BUT YOU YAW THE NONENTITY, CAN SAY ALAN IS THE BETTER...I SHOULD THINK YOUR BRAIN IS DRIVEN BY 'WEED'...NO PROPER H ...
@twea Dc
I am 100% certain am better than you and your entire family! I don't steal money belonging to the poor, and an hon3st and patriotic! Am a northerner and I believe an more handsome that your entire village and clan! ...
Bawumia is way better than Alan. Tweaa!
Alan you are stupid,so you think he supports you and abandon Bawumia
Ibi like kokogbligbli dey catch man o, I mean what is all these accusations?
Alan is diabolic. You are no more in the party so what do you want from Koffour? Koffour has done nothing wrong for endorsing Bawumia who is the party's candidate. Alan was a wolf with a sheep skin. He has diabolic agenda. Al ...
#Elections2024 - Vote Mahama. DECEMBER discount is on, and is a month for PREPARATION into 2025 for wise people. Take advantage of this season & PLAN to engage an EARNED skill towards meaningful enterprises IN 2025 - teach ...
Alan you’re a shameless loser, leave President Kuffour alone, you choose your own path so deal with it who should cook for you to eat it, Mr Kuffour is an elder of the NPP party he can not support any candidate apart from N ...
No wonder Allan Kyeremateng has been a flop. In the US presidential election, who did the former President Obama endorse?
Allan always behaves like he is a victim. He does nit have the fortitude to be a President. He ca ...
Come join NDC let's boot them out
Alan Kyeremanteng must forgive Kufour just consider his state of the mind he is suffering from dementia
Very infantile
Kufuor gives u all opportunities when he was a president...you failed yourself
I thought Alan was a mature and erudite person, and an astute politician, instead he appears to be a pathetic and a juvenile crybaby! President Kuffour can be a statesman and still endorse a candidate in elections. Move on an ...
Is this man sick in the head or what. He has now seen his smoothness level.Ofui!!
Alan is mad. Idiot two days time you will know your foolishness level. Your wickness will kill you.
Alan plain word is not a cheek mind your business you have failed b'cos you nothing good to offer. Anibere ni.You are not with us Npp what again do you want him kuffour to shut his mouth are you better of than Kennedy, and ot ...
DOES ALAN KYEREMATEN EXPECT KUFUOR TO ENDORSE HIM AGAINST THE NPP PARTY FLAGBEARER, DR. BAWUMIA?
INDEED, ALAN REALLY HAS A PROBLEM WITH LOGIC.
It was childish for Alan to have thought that President Kufuor would endorse him and not Bawumia. He's full of bitterness and pain that Bawumia is the flagbearer of the NPP and not him. Anyway, Alan knows 100% that his politi ...
Who the hell are you
Who knew you before Kuffour made trade minister
Judas like u
U won’t even get 1%
Alan,you have surprised a lot of us,because we thought you were smart enough to stay away from criticizing the Old man but you have shown that you are bitter, due to this you will go down in disgrace in this election.
Ashantes are very ungrateful. They will eat the ship.of a pepeni they strongly hate just for money and power! Look at the ashantehene! Useless corrupt man calling himself a statement!
You are a fool. What has tribalism got to do with this topic. KWASIA
But who cares about how you feel kwasiampanyi who's being controlled by a woman. I say so because your utterances and behaviour mimics someone who has a woman boss. Ofuii. So you expected kuffuor to endorse you ? He is a reas ...
See this man is off. He lacks lots of things. Where are his kids. Who is handling him. See please i nrg you, just stop politics and sleep. You are so immature and your naivety is so appalling.
Allan paa what? I used to respect paa oo.
Fomer president Clifton, Obama they all endorsed Kamala.
But he lost! Same as bawumia will lose hahahaaass!
Alan is wrong in his statement about Kufour. The former leader of the NPP is campaigning for the NPP, which means he campaigns for the leader of the NPP. I thought Alan Kyerematen was smarter than that. Alan, I think you are ...
Alan's complaint against Kufuor doesn't make any sense. Kufuor is a member of NPP and you're not. If you were still an NPP member your argument would have been valid. Alan, please leave President Kufuor alone and focus on you ...
Who are you anyway?
Allan, stop this childhood tantrums. Your behaviour is very strange, I find it difficult to understand your reaction. Kufuor belongs to the NPP, how do you expect him to endorse you as flag bearer of the MFC. He would have gi ...
So!!!
But seriously, Alan is not serious koraa. Do you expect Kofuor to campaign for you. Ahh
Do u expect him to campaign for you?
OOOHHH!!! Alan stop being childish and grow up. There is no way you can win this election. Which soothsayer or magician promised you? My dear friend start to see reality now! you will hardly make it to 4 % and this will be Gh ...
if l were Allan I will join Mahama to move the NPP out
Alan is not making any sense. His remarks still expose his false claims of entitlement. He's always way off the mark. Keeping his trap shut should serve him better.
Aaahhh!!!. Alan paaa. Are you a member of npp of Kuffour a member of you so called butterfly. You di3. Hmmm
: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bank f ...
Kyeremateng should commot for there. He lost to Bawumia fair and square and, President Kuffour has every right to endorse/campaign for his party’s nominee ((Dr Bawumia)).
Massa I am an Ashanti and the fact that you are an Ashanti doesn't mean I will vote for you.
Greedy man and a traitor.
Give us a break.
KUFFOUR IS A BIG STOMACH POLITICIAN
AND SO WHAT, GET OFF OF THE BREAST AND BE YOUR OWN MAN FOR ONES
He's evil
Ah, Alan paaa, are you a baby? What do you expect him to do. You are no longer in his party. The old man owes allegiance to his party and not you.....
Why this old man is crying like a baby?? Has Alan ever been an MP? NO.
Alan had it very easy with NPP so he thinks he's god?
Alan thinks like a baby. Does he expect Kufour to support him? . This is ridiculous!
He is a betrayal
What at all is wrong with you Alan. How do you expect H.E JA Kuffuor to campaign for you. Aside your ungrafiulness and your sense of entitlement makes it unattractive for any serious person to support you.
Old man with the brain of a toddler Alan Kyeremanteng. This is the boy who wanted to be flagbearer. His analytical brain is zero. He is suffering from delusion of self grandeur. No wonder an idiot like Hopeson is his advisor.
Mr Alan are you really of yourself? Did you expect president Kuffour to campaign for you? Are you a member of NPP? You have left the party and Mr Kuffour is a member of NPP. Please it seems you are confused and stay of defeat ...
This man is not thinking straight and it is because of such attitude of some Ashante that was why Mahama was advising Bawumia that NPP will never make him their Presidential Candidate.
Aaaaba, listen to that ADURU ME SO Dadaba Alan. Soooo childish
Cry baby
You are a looser
If Alan's understanding of the choice of Bawumia to mean Bawumia is better than him, then perhaps Alan does not understand politics. Politics is about the right person for the circumstances. Coming 3rd in the primaries should ...
Alan Are Serious?
You would see your mistake after the election.
Mr Alan Kyeremateng Ex President Kufour campaigns against you and so what? What offence has he committed? He is still NPP member for Christ's sake. He didn't has not resigned from the NPP. Twice you have resigned from NPP. He ...
Is this Alan guy very sane?? He might be suffering from some serious sickness so he needs to be checked by a doctor.
Aswear Alan Kyeremateng is not correct! How on earth shld Pres. Kuffour support an independent candidate against his own party.
Always behaving like a child
Is it compulsory for Kuffour to support you? You are a traitor and you deserve that.
But you are not in the same party with kuffuor? Why do you expect kuffuor to campaign for you?
You are on your own as the name independent suggests. Ofui
Ah Alan paa were you expecting JAK to support your bid at the expense of a party that made him what he is today ? If you have no campaign message to sell yourself, better keep mute. If you can't beat them join them. Period.
Hehehehe why should kuffour campaign for you. Are you the flagbearer of npp
Allan is gradually losing his little dignity he has left.
Has Alan forgotten it is NPP supporters that made Kuffour to become a president and you want Kuffour to turn his back on the party
Is Alan still in the race? I thought he chickened out long ago. Cry Baby Alan.
Alan greedy bastard
>>>>>>> Hot girls are waiting for you on ___ www.Hot4.eu
Alan you should have started your bid in 2012 . Why now? It's too late for you now. You think you can form a party in 2024 and contest election in the same year and win the same year. We no fool oo. Yen gyimmi y3 wati. Your o ...
Who advises the spoilt child Allan I will advise him to go find another work after the elections he will realize his political life is over just like joe Appiah victor owusu ofori atta Arthur Kennedy and will just be through ...
Is Allan serious? Was he expecting Former President Kuffour been an NPP elder to throw his support back someone who has left his party?
Alan is just an arrogant cry baby. You left the Party but expect Kuffour to endorse you against the Party's candidate? Alan is completely out of his mind. And he will see his smoothness level tomorrow.
The main opponent of Alan Cash is Alan Cash. And he is the darling candidate for Kejetia Pickpockets.