Thank you Lordina, let’s finish and go home to continue – How Mahama thrilled NDC supporters with praises to his wife

Read Comments Comments (34)

• Sage 1 year ago

Rubbish.
    Lordina the stark illiterate.

• THE PERFECT XMAS/END-OF-YR GIFT: MAKE MONEY IN 2025 WITH THIS VERY SKILL 1 year ago

DECEMBER discount is on, and is a month for PREPARATION into 2025 for wise people. Take advantage of this season & PLAN to engage an EARNED skill towards meaningful enterprises IN 2025 - teach your hands to make you rich. Yo ...

• Kwaku 1 year ago

If u are not dumb urself. Den I don't no what u are. Coz only unreasonable ppl and lame ppl like u would follow someone who says he would choose ghana card ova 1000 interchanges

• VV 1 year ago

LORDINA IS FAR BETTER THAN HAJIA FADAMA- ONLY KNOWS HOW TO COSTEMIC HER FACE:

• GHANA 1 year ago

HAJIA FADAMA AND LORDINA - WHO IS FIT AS FIRST LADY ????

• Sulley 1 year ago

massa - Hajia Fadama will surely go back to Fadama to eat NUNU OR NUNOR

• Kwaku 1 year ago

Gyimii saaaaaaaaa to indefinite
    How u wished she was ur mother or family member. Typical black minded ppl always criticising but u urself u never done anything good for humanity

• AAA+ 1 year ago

Confidence trickster a vote for you, a vote to regret big time ever.

Only backward people with short memories would wish mahama comeback.

Under his watch:

We experienced unprecedented Dumsor, alot of people died o ...

• Atta Kay 1 year ago

Trickster Mahama with his illiterate wife Lordina. NDC would have ridiculed and destroyed their opponent who had a wife who cannot speak fluently in English

• Ama 1 year ago

Who told you Lodina is an illiterate? Shut your smelly mouth, kortebotor like you! Go and circumcised, you I fidelity!

• Ama 1 year ago

@ Ama
    Lordina failed her O Level in the 80s.She could not further her education bcoz of that and had to wait 30yrs later when her husband became vice President b4 rushing to GIMPA to buy her degree's.

• Sulley 1 year ago

WHAT ABOUT HAJIA FADAMA ? SHE NEVER ATTENDED CLASS ONE: SHE FOLLOWED COWS ALL HER LIFE:

• Look at this foolish talk. 1 year ago

Yet illiterate gyimii gyimii Wontumi is your idol. Gyimii saa & hypocrisy.

• Papano 1 year ago

Gyimiiiii saaaa
    Lordina panics like a baby when given Mich to speak
    Ghana deserves better. Enough of the mediocrity

• Ama 1 year ago

@papano
    At least she's not a prostitute who was forked all over KNUsT and GIMPA like samira. He's an honest, dedicated and faithful woman!

• Ama 1 year ago

@ Ama
    Take it or leave it Lordina Mahama is a School Dropout @ O Level.She ran to Holland and later came down for Mahama to marry her.She can't construct 2 grammatical correct sentences in English.

• Sulley 1 year ago

HAJIA FADAMA BE STREET GIRL IN GIMPA:

• .com 1 year ago

It is LORD who make KINGS and takes away KINGS for a replacement .

• Kwakusika 1 year ago

I'm sorry but those days are so long gone!

• Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago

- Business / Corporate websites

• Miss Mae 1 year ago

Stark illetrate is better than an ashawo,ask Kennedy Agyapong,who the cap fits let them wear it.

• Kwami 1 year ago

Mahama should know that governance is not try and error issue; where you are given a chance and messed up and now seeking to come back to make corrections.

• Ama 1 year ago

@kwami
    Reserve those words for bawumia! We need a experienced leader at this time, not poodles and stooge of a failed person like akuffo addo. Tell that ugly bastard wee smoker to retire with his vice!

• Yaw 1 year ago

100% agree Ama

• Nii 1 year ago

Experience is not someone who continuously makes mistakes. Mahama started his mistakes from school days thru to University to vice President and President. Mistakes have been part of Mahama's life and that can't be a good Exp ...

• Kpetonku 1 year ago

Lordina in Madina. It is dina dina things!!!

• Samus 1 year ago

We don't need Miss Piggy Lordina as our first Lady period.

• Kwaku 1 year ago

Imagine Lordina was Akuffo Addo or Bawumia's wife like NDC Lunatic supporters would have buried her alive.

• Lordina Abr3 1 year ago

Please take Mama Lordina home to rest, the woman is fatigued totally and you can see that, no wonder it is Mzbel who was campaigning for you. But wait a minute where is East Legion land lady in all this.

• Emily 1 year ago

Why never heard it before you have a big problem

• Accranie 1 year ago

Most Gh. Students of Economics may not know this But Ideological Purity was the CornerStone Issue the brought About Disagreement between the Countrys First Prez and His then Economic Management Team leading to the Eventual Br ...

• Uncle Pee 1 year ago

Masa, if you lose accept it and go home. Who are you to set conditions to accept the results. Whatever EC declares is s final.

• Mensa 1 year ago

Mountain Kilmanjaro...hahaha!

• Hannan 1 year ago

~ Hot girls are waiting for you on ___ www.Hot4.eu