Another rotten fruit on a freefall, hahah
The foolish old man who said we the youths have coconut heads. Let him go and rule his ugly family.
Jesus said "I am the Way, the Truth and the Life; no one comes to the Father except through me. The Kingdom of God is within your reach. Don't miss this opportunity. The alternative is everlasting punishment. Just accept Jesu ...
One of the foolish and loose talkers in the Mafia Brigade, good riddance - Ghanaians cannot be fooled all the time
Hehehehehe I will be excited to see more Npp misery. A lot of people will cough out monies of corruption.
Hallelujah
TAHIRU KWASIA KWASIA…FINALLY
KT Hammond go and use your coconut head to rule your family... Nonsense!!
How could Ayigbes be wining in Ashanti and Akwapim lands?It is an Abomination.Akuffo Addo and Ken Ofori Atta shd answer.
E shock u...... God is wonderful abi
So proud of Ashanti region
Bawumia is losing so badly
God is great
Better get ready because you have to deal with that for next another 20 years
KT Hammond just like Akuffo Addo are elders who have betrayed their age mates.Thank God for his shameful exit from Parliament. That foolish boy of a majority leader has also shamefully lost his seat. We are indeed worshipping ...
I AM A LONG-TIME ATHEIST BUT MAYBE I'LL BE CONVERTED. MAYBE THERE IS A GOD AFTER ALL. THE CRUEL BUFFOON IS OUT OF POWER!
TK Hammond you have mortgage our KOMENDA sugar factory for 20years to Indians. The day of vomiting the cash come so prepared for everything and handover the money too. Congratulations Alban Bagbin you will now enjoy your full ...
He will vomit the money
Awww. My favourite comedian. I feel sad for him and Ursula. Seriously, I do. These two gave me something to laugh about in my pain and to also remind me not to take myself and politics too seriously. I will miss them.
It severs him right this foolish arrogant man who calls himself a minister of state go and die like all your friends
Thank God
This is totally unfair! KT Hammond wanted to die and be buried in in the chambers of Parliament
Somebody should call me LGBT promoter Pastor Kusi Boateng. Pride and arrogance is not in our Holy God. I thought Kusi Boateng is God. God bless Rev Owusu Bempah. Indeed Rev Owusu Bempah is the Nation prophet. God bless Ghana ...
Bye bye apampamu
Good. Kick the corrupt old man with arrogance out. Always trying to replace youth in active service with outdated ideas. The youth in Ghana will jubilate that this man is out. God is great! Your day has come. He has no mercy ...
At lease , we won't hear any nonsense again
How was he expecting d youth with coconut heads to vote for him?Politicians never learn.
Oh the chickens have finally come home to roost as this empty- headed Oldman, T K Hammond has lost his parliamentary seat . God I am grateful for the opprobrium you are about to visit on Akuffo Addo and Bawuliar government! ...
I was wondering why this constituency keeps voting for this old man who does not think about the youth in Ghana, does not know what is happening in this modern technological world, and undermines the capabilities of the youth ...
Gone, gone gongong coconuthead.
God has abased you.
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info.
63y3y ...
I understand why you people keep on combining the old man aspect with his foolishness. It must however be be emphasized that this man is foolish on his own
On Monday I have two tasks to perform
1. To burn NPP affiliated supporter in public
2. I will put Maurice Ampaw on articulated truck and dump him in TOGO for his self imposed exile immediately.
This old man should never come back to politics. By four years of Mahama's term, he will be weak and unable to return. Young men in the constituency should guard or hold him firmly in his house rest.
How the hell can someone called Dorgbadzi be an MP in Ashanti? aaaah tueh!. Akufo Addo we thank you wai.
Why is akuf not in the country¿ Emere da ne ampa..hi hi hi
Why is akuf not in the country¿ Emere da ne ampa..hi hi hi President aa wo te follo