Posterity will judge. Not hungry for Power.
Such a great and humble man, he made the entire world see our peaceful and democratic the NPP and Ghana are
WE ARE READY FOR OUR ABOBOYAA, NKOKO NKETEKETE, 24HR ASHAWO, DISCO & NIGHT CLUB!!!!!
GO ON THE HONEYMOON NOW, MAHAMA!!
Price are you the one comment I
My view that both the NDC and NPP are equally corrupt hasn't changed; however, prior to the elections, I felt it would be good for the country if NDC won, rather than the NPP.
My logic is simple: the electorate is growing ...
One big npp fool who voted for JDM
TOILET SELF IS BETTER THAN AKUFFO ADDO,ADDO GYANTRA, ADDO BRONII, ADDO TRUMU TRUMU, ADDO GUY GUY, ADDO OKPO, ADDO AGYAPA, ADDO 2FEET, ADDO LAWYER DOO LITTLE
WAA LOOK WHO'S PREACHING ABOUT THE NEED FOR BANKRUPT GHANA'S STABILITY AND WHAT? PROGRESS? KWASIA!
WE GAVE YOU 8 GOOD FUCKING YEARS TO DO THOSE TWO, BUT YOU, OFORI-ATTA, KENNEDY AGYAPONG, ALAN KYEREMATENG AND THE MOTHER SE ...
Congratulations Ghana...DON'T PLAY!...merriment this month should be accompanied with 2025 plans in sight. DECEMBER discount is on, and is a month for PREPARATION into 2025 for wise people. Take advantage of this season & PL ...
Ebawumia lol
BAWULIAR IS NO MATCH MAHAMA AND HE KNEW IT FROM DAY ONE..... GOD BLESS MAHAMA
@Marshall. My friend meet me at Anumabo Ebenezer club let's drink some beer. Congratulations to you and our president John Mahama.
Thanks bro. I'm coming with three roasted akomfem to enjoy the chilled beer
The truth always outweighs lies.
Very good.. back to managing your wife's cows..
A bit easier for you than running a country..
@La Pleasure man. My friend meet me at Anumabo Ebenezer club let's drink some beer for our president John. But don't take your homosexuals friends with you, hahahaha.
Horrible out come, Ghana Wins******
Mahama doesn't need you Bawuliar's support. Nonsense! Upon destroying the country with that character Akufool Addo.
Mahama has won but there is no need to congratulate him since he did not concede the 2020 elections. By congratulating him, he will tell you, you are not his class. I wish Ghana more corruption, more vigilantism, more babie ...
Unlike Mahama who refused to congratulate Nana Addo 4 years ago.
Wishing Mahama the best in fighting
1. Corruption
2. Galamsey and
3. Public declaration of assets
4. Transparency in governance
5, constitutional refo ...
Pla kweku can't you see small? he cant do foko apart from galamsey fight which may not be easy due to so called otumfour and things things. Let be honest which ndc member will be willing for his ascert to be declare before a ...
Good and rational citizen .You are a future potential president of Ghana.
Like American experience ...l said it earlier that Mahamma would naturally win just like Trump did.
This is a fine gentleman Ghanaians have rejected and it clearly shows he loves peace. JDM failed to do in 2016 and 2020 what DMB has done by conceding defeat when the signs were on the wall. Personally, NPP defeat is largely ...
So being calm means gentleman ? Eheiiu.
Bawumia is a fool and illiterate educated villager, Bawumia can only manage his Fulanis family cows nothing more.
Good riddance to bad rubbish!
Gentlemen!!!
Where are those three foolish and imbecile human goats. I mean Allotey, Anyidoho and Duncan. We're now ready for them
There is nothing wrong with NPP or Dr. Bawumia. The problem is tribal hatred for the Ashantis and Akyms that is all. But let me assure all other tribes that Ashantis and Akyems can survive under any harsh "TERRAIN". We are in ...
Eyea sua nyansa kakraa na woagymii dodo.
Imbecile
Congratulations Bawumia for being bold to protect our nation unlike the others. Bravo. I told the NPP guys here that Dec 7 will speak for itself.
!!! A lot of hot girls waiting for you _ www.Hot4.eu
Both ndc and npp are the same period. The brains are the most important to Africa leaders. Ghana needs thinkers like Chinese who can produce for themselves industrial technologies for mass productions. STOP buying from China ...
No. 6
The scared shawl failed to do what it was supposed to do, and I'm therefore returning it to that quack prophet and getting my fat tithe back.
Typo correction:
The sacred shawl failed to do what it was supposed to do, and I'm therefore returning it to that quack prophet and getting my fat tithe back.
But was Dr. Bawumia really thinking of winning this Election? If he was thinking of winning then he doesn’t respect Ghanaians. He and his group of useless and hopeless group are the most evil, arrogant bunch of politicians.
@ Osafo Kantanka use your brains small. If you didn't get sufficient beast milk , you can try cheese.
Stil possible....
that us civilisation. Mahama did not concede any of the 2 defeats to Addo Dee
I don't regret supporting things brain. He has a better and bigger things for Ghana.
Surely, we will regroup and come back
#DMB
#ItIsPossible
I am so happy not because of anything but Bawumia must go and start his political journey if he wants to be
ALL THE NDC FOLLOWERS ARE ZOMBIE,
THEY FOLLOW BLINDLY AND THEY WILL SOON NE TRAPPED TO DEATH.
GHANAIANS ARE VERY UNGRATEFUL BUT I DON'T BLAME THEM.
WE SHALL SOON REGRET IT.
The arrogance is too much. This is where you have landed. We shall collect every pesewa that you and Nana have stolen from you. The sixty billion Ghana cedi that the BoG printed for you and you are sharing to churches will be ...
Subject: Urgent Help Needed for My Daughter's Health
Dear Fellow Ghanaian,
I hope this message finds you well. I am reaching out with a heavy heart as my daughter, who is in Basic 7, has fallen seriously ill. She return ...
**Re: **Dr Bawumia’s concession Speech: A Masterclass in Political Maturity, Honesty and Humility**
Concession speeches—those delightful political moments where losing candidates gracefully bow out, often with more fla ...