Charlatans
And where is your wife Agradaa? Nana Agradaa go and look for your priestess robe, we haven't forgotten your promise, otherwise we will force you to go back to ur azaa fetish priestess business. And that fool who said he was g ...
****#*WE ARE READY FOR OUR ABOBOYAA, NKOKO NKETEKETE, 24HR ASHAWO, DISCO & NIGHT CLUB!!!!!
GO ON THE HONEYMOON NOW, MAHAMA!!
God has indeed spoken. God refused to be fooled by the clown act of a fake guru economist Aplanke Bawumia and wrapped in his fake sacred shawl. The only thing your NPP serial liars and nation-wreckers are ready for is a trip ...
Typo correction:
God has indeed spoken. God refused to be fooled by the clown act of a fake guru economist Aplanke Bawumia wrapped in his fake sacred shawl.
I said it here number of times but that no muslim can become president in Ghana. The mallams, sheikhs and imams know it but they will never tell you. Jesus reigns in Ghana and God will always be glorified.
So Jesus allowed Kwame Nkrumah who was known for his black magic and JA Kuffuor who a freemason to rule Ghana right? Stop being high on those hard substance otherwise you'll be spewing trash always.
Qe need to start taking this man's prophetess seriuos ooo! He's not like that npp pastor with the double passport and double birth certificate!
This Banker to Banker reverend thinks that it's his prophecy that has won Mahama the elections?nonsense, it is Ghanaians who have spoken.
It's a simple toss of the coin type of thing. Heads or tails. Anyone can predict between two strong parties. Like the Republican or Democrats in the US or the Conservatives or Labour in the UK. In Ghana it's either NPP or NDC ...
This same prophet said Mahama will never be president ever.
Why is LGBT Promoter Pastor Kusi Boateng. Such a prideful and disgusting arrogant who claimed to be a prophet. Kusi Boateng prideful poster and the way he talks doesn’t suggest he is a man of God. What are you telling your ...
Illiterate Ashanti NPP criminal pastor take the Holy God out of your political nonsense. Did you think it was God who came to vote for NDC or you think Ghanaians don't feel the economy pressure ? Every 10 year old child in Gh ...
Are you God?
He said God has spoken and we all know he is not God. So, God spoke through him but some of us did not believe..
It is by pure accident that the NPP ruled Ghana. The Danquah/Busia group has never worked in the interst of Ghana. Their violent political history,allying with foreign forces to overthrow Nkrumah and fighting for the Ashanti ...
The brains are the most important to Africa leaders. Ghana needs thinkers like Chinese who can produce for themselves industrial technologies for mass productions. STOP buying from China and produce for yourselves. Africa is ...
INDEED GOD HAS SPOKEN BUT SURELY NOT THROUGH YOU. BIBLE AKORONFUOR.
This is the second liberation and independence from the claws of Akuffo Addo, the Nebbucadenaazer and his bunch of criminals and thieves from the Akyem Abuakwa mafia. Akuffo Addo should tell us he will not hand over power to ...
Today it's for your party. You can say anything you want. We thought same as you're thinking now. When your time ends you will understand my message. Please NDC members be mindful of your speech.
NDC sympathizers understood this in 2000 and 2016. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu!!!
Where is Rev. Kusi Boateng or Adu Gyamfi? The Nation's Prophet, Rev. Owusu Bempah, kudos!!!
God has not say anything
This guys can lie, his guess was just right, everyone knows Mahama was winning even NPP members
When Nana Addo won you say the same thing and this man came and do things that angered God and the people off Ghana. Are u sure this man too will do things that will please God?
Fake pastor. Stomach pastor.
Jesus is Lord.
Peace reigns in Ghana.
Ghanaians must brace themselves to live with these charlatans for the next 4 years. We're in for a rough ride.
>>> A lot of hot girls waiting for you _ www.Hot4.eu
You are like akuffo addo and bawumiah. A liar and a scoundrel
super charlatan. Money Pastor.
God bless you man of God. I was settled the day you supported JM. When people are not born again they see spiritual things to be foolishness.
This is Lotto but not prophecy , they are using adwen k3se3 nkoaa
Mahama should distance himself from this man.
Fake, filthy, fraud, scammer Owusu Bempah. This fool is acting as if and I blame those idiots like Mahama who see this rat as something special. These creatures are the ones that are going to dictate to Mahama as to what to d ...
Thank God
Massa massa, make we hear word