You can’t kill yourselves over victory – Miracles to NDC

Read Comments Comments (52)

• Kojo 1 year ago

Baba Miracles, chief Adviser

• Rex 1 year ago

Fa wo Nkwasias3m scc hc, killing themselves over victory, in as much as it is stupid, it is no different from the multitudes of people who died because of the excruciating suffering your government subjected them to, I haven ...

• Bra K 1 year ago

Gyimii.., let them kill themselves, who cares

• NPP, TIME FOR DEEP REFLECTION/ DotCom 1 year ago

As the NPP ponders on its loss, it is also time to reflect on what the party actually stands for.
    1. The party won only 2 or 3 of the many regions. Is it a national party or a regional party?
    2. There are many people in lea ...

• Nana 1 year ago

Abronye in 2017 went round ceasing govt vehicles from NDC functionaries including John Dumelo and Afriyie Ankrah.Kan Dapaah who has seen it all authorised that the ceased cars shd be given back to them.Mr Dapaah just said car ...

• Solo 1 year ago

Miracle, your house is the next to be ransacked

• Djata ba 1 year ago

@ Solo pls try it amd then you guys will see as some of us has been advised to keep calm but we will protect any property and ourselves when the time comes to what you guys arr sayimg to attack people houaes and then you call ...

• Enoch 1 year ago

See this stupid one .... what you fit do .. Monkey ...

• Yaw wontumi 1 year ago

We are coming like that SILLY FOOL anbronye so prepare yourself as you say but mind you we are going to take you by surprise you think we are joking karma is at work you think we’ve forgotten the evil you STUPIDLY PROGRAMME ...

• Czar 1 year ago

Where were you in 2016 miracle? Revenge

• Djata ba 1 year ago

Then you guys shld hang on to power forever oo because when youbare to lpse election it will be x 50 of what you are doing as no state institiion will be attacked but individuals we know will hear from us

• Yaw wontumi 1 year ago

Yes just as you are saying we are not going to give power to any NPPIGS anymore in this country and who told you NPPIGS are coming for power now your party has collapsed beyond recognition you should be ASHAMED OF YOUR ELECTO ...

• Nii 1 year ago

@ Czar
    Kan Dapaah gave back most of the govt cars that Abronye ceased in 2017.Even MPs who took Double Salaries were left off the hook by Akuffo Addo.

• Wise one 1 year ago

This is one of the arrogant rats who caused the defeat of the criminals in power. The moron talks anyhow thinking they will never lose power because of their bolla free education and the prostitute EC chairperson.
    How ...

• Nana, Kumasi Suame 1 year ago

That's not your problem pls.

• Isma 1 year ago

I thought you said you wining the election, what was result pls?

• Obroniba 1 year ago

Hey keep your useless advice to yourself. You were ranting all over the place like a new state president saying all manner of rubbish. Go away with your foolishness and gross stupidity. Foolish boy with no manners and dignity

• Modinsane 1 year ago

SHUT THE UP. YOU ARE A COWARD AND A LOSER.

• Jah blez 1 year ago

Stupid boy. Can you ever run more than your shadow? It's foolish people like you that caused this gargantuan humiliation to this useless, clueless, insensitive, wicked, inept, super corrupt, akyem sakawa mafia government. Tal ...

• Chairman tui tui 1 year ago

Advise yourself arrogant fool

• Sul 1 year ago

STUPID BOY..... YOU FORGOT TO TELL YOUR OWN PEOPLE THAT THEY CAN'T KILL THEMSELVES OVER PAINS FROM THIS HUMILIATING DEFEAT

• Shaolin 1 year ago

THE NPP GUYS WERE THE ONES LOOTING AND VANDALIZING PROPERTIES IN THE NAME OF NDC MEMBERS

• Kofi Boakye 1 year ago

I voted against the NPP because of the arrogance of this particular idiot. He was behaving as if the country belonged to him. If I were to be him, I would have kept quiet. Stupid fool

• Shaolin 1 year ago

I ALSO FELT EXACTLY THE SAME AS YOU DO. HE BEHAVE AND SPEAKS WITH AUTHORITY AS IF HE KNOWS MORE THAN EVERYONE, AND SHOUTS TO DEFEND ALL HIS LIES. HE AND NAPO CAUSED THE DEFEAT OF NPP

• Abusua 1 year ago

Listen to this idiot and liar. Political positions are not permanent. Go home and do your rework.

• Fifi, Kyebi 1 year ago

Kwasiaaaa guy. Gyemiiii

• Wakkuffo Waddo 1 year ago

Mr. PRO
    Spokesperson for who.
    You over watched 8 people killed in 2020 election.
    It's strange how you guys tell us how not to be violent.
    Adjeeei

• Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago

TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...

• Odjame 1 year ago

Today you are talking like a human being . Yes NDC supporters must stop the nonsense . I won't support what is bad . I will critique the NDC the same way I did for the evil npp.

• Monfon 1 year ago

Arrogance and stupidity has brought you guys this far, Ghanaians ain't fools,we are suffering and all we here is free education

• Wasteman 1 year ago

THIS BOY !!!

• Toto 1 year ago

I think there is government on power yet , there presidente and his ministries yet they have not ha dicho over yet so is thier duty to mate sure the law is abide so tell your president this.

• Bk man 1 year ago

You fool you don't know what's going to happen to you. Don't advise any body
    Is the npp people killing the ndc

• Raymond 1 year ago

Stupid boy!

• Ohene 1 year ago

Fa wo kwasia kodo. Gyimiii

• Bawumia has a greasy pole to climb 1 year ago

Can you shut up your mouth? You're the reason why Bawumia lost so miserably

• Papa 1 1 year ago

MIRACLES, YOU HAVE CHURNED OUT SO MUCH LIES THAT WE DO NOT KNOW WHETHER YOU ARE SPEAKING THE TRUTH OR THIS ONE ALSO BE ONE OF YOUR TRADEMARKS. I FEEL SO SORRY FOR YOU.

• Efo magavu 1 year ago

You cud have do the worst

• Patricia Appiah 1 year ago

They learnt it from the npp

• Torgbe 1 year ago

Look at this stupid boy. You are one of the reasons our party lost. You speak without brains. Honestly, I don't see any difference between Wontumi and your idiotic persona

• Gaskia 1 year ago

Humiliation in defeat has given him back the commonsense God gave him at birth. Now he has talked sense. And where is NAPO? He hasn't recovered his senses yet?

• Martin 1 year ago

You are the most useless and loose talker that should not have been chosen as communication director. Arrogant boy. Will you shut up.

• Chief 1 year ago

NPP EVEN THOUGH YOU LOST MISERABLY, YOU ARE STILL ABOVE 40%

• Gabi 1 year ago

Long mouth! Corrupt morons who wanted to destroy Ghana.God is really great.We thank Him for salvaging Ghana.If not for God's intervention,we would have still found ourselves in this mess.

• SHUT UP FOOLISH BOY WE ARE COMING FOR YOU 1 year ago

Such criminals like you are in government because of a foolish president and a fake lawyer without a certificate. But just wait you idiots will know level after January 7 fools.

• Jah blez 1 year ago

Did your free shs save you?

• Stone 1 year ago

Foolish Guy

• OSAFO KANTANKA 1 year ago

Don’t be silly!! How did you know that the these common Criminals are members of the opposition? But why should a Winner Riot anyway?

• Rocky USA 1 year ago

U finished. U have nothing to offer Ghanaians. Mother fucker criminal miracle.

• Batuta 1 year ago

Your National Executives sat there like morons and the NDC rigged the elections. They are not in power but they controlled collation centres and even prevented NPP Agents from having access. You have failed NPP and decent Gha ...

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago

The so-called assertion of voter apathy may not be necessarily true, especially in the Ashanti region. Rather, the vigilance of the NDC has prevented you in the Ashanti region and other places from stealing, stuffing the ball ...

• Kwame Nie 1 year ago

Fa wokwasia kɔtena fie braa!