Kwasia man. One day your time will come and you Basintale will DIE!!’ for what NDC has done to some of us, guns will flow when they loose and they must be ready!!’.
Indeed people will just die!!! And the biased media ...
Kwado, is your useless Akufo Addo who brought all these, Rawlings time nothing like this,Kufour time nothing like this ,Atta Mills time nothing like this ,Mahama time nothing like this,it was Akufo Addo time in 2016 these BUG ...
Qur'an is toilet paper
BUT OUR LEADER IS THE GOVERNMENT OFFICIAL 1?????????????
Walk with the wise and become wise, for a companion of fools suffers harm.
Proverbs 13:20 NIV
WE COULD NOT WALK AND STICK WITH THE WISE. WE VOTED FOOLISHLY!!!
NDC K ...
@PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33)
You still have the nerves to talk about governance issues???
You have no shame at all!!! Have you so soon forgotten the numerous scandals that this NPP government have plundered this country i ...
Don't mind this Basintale boy he will soon be beaten by his own NDC Hungry followers.He better consult Abronye, Mahama himself is a hardened Criminal who will not support him.
Basintale should deal with Government Official No. 1 first.
Well said bro you are over right infact it will be worse and we dare want to hear any baboon to day jack
Kwado or Kwasea,whatever you're name is; Stop fooling yourself wai.. Gyimiii..!
Be there and say things you are not preview to, as you know one day power will chnage hands and those expect in everthing in this world called by rented media to say rubbish be visited as they habe done to some of NPP big wig ...
@Kwado. Boy it's your own NPP criminals foolsoldiers are doing this looting and you idiot want to blame NDC ? Your governor is still in power, your old ugly chimpanzee is a still president why he couldn't arrest those crimina ...
If you say so, so be it. Time will tell
You foolish one Basintale, that's your own party hoodlums who are plundering. Call them to order.This shows the real nature of NDC arsonist party.You've not even started but see what your supporters are doing.
Apreku,you are a fool ,Kwasia who brought this ? Is your Useless Akufo Addo so go and talk to him.idiot.
Erh..! apraku or kaakeku gyae gyimie.Kwasea npayin te s3 wo.You this foolish entity still had the gast to talk again abi?
GOOD STEPS OF ALL STANDARD
W
In Ghana's political sphere all incoming governments accused the predecessors as thief therefore you are all thieves. Basintale will glue is mouth firmly shut is he gets parts of the loots from incoming Old/New Mahama's govt. ...
What about the 400 Bongo men you promised to recruit into the army? This is also corruption
Mahama is incorruptible? Really? Our memory isn't that short. If nothing at all, I remember Govt official 1 in the Airbus scandal. The whole world knows who Mahama is
Who is this misfit? In any country where they do not entertain stupidity, your Mahama would be resting in jail but in Ghana, we worship such creeps because of something beyond imagination.
Who loots state funds more than N ...
The NDC supporter's hasn't done anything yet and this is the genesis of the game. And again you and me voted for H.E JOHN DRAMANI MAHAMA to be elected as President of our motherland GHANA. 3nti gyai Nyaatwom ne Gyimie na sua ...
The guy just spoke the truth, or you don't understand what he said.If you know you are not a criminal, why insult him,or it's out of your dirty engines? Kudos,bro.
This guy is not matured .I think they need to change him
He has promised the street guys.
hahahahhaa he is in trouble.They will sacrifice him soon
EIIIIIII PEOPLE ARE BLEEDING OOOOOOOO!!!!!
Allahu Akbar3× PEACE BE TO MOHAMMED(saw) ''u'' infact. as we all know on this great platform specifically we do politics rather not tribal sentiment neigther nor RELIGION but some of us don't understand the WORD Politic and ...
You can't do FOKOL
Deal with government official one right
The NDC greedy bastards are already rubbing their hands together with glee. They are back in business. God save Ghana
Corruptions in the government and in the public shouldn't take place under NDC government.
^ Are you single tonight? A lot of hot girls waiting for you _ www.Hot4.eu
Hahahaha, as a human being?
Hahahaha, as a human being? Airbus or Ford expedition scandals still fresh in mind.
Nsem hunu keka. Ono na be di kan. He will be the king pin of corruption. Mo nfa nsan edan ho.
NDC fool soldiers have started looting state properties while they've not even starts govern
Deal with your stupidity first, Cowherd!
We are all going to monitor you Basintale and the NDC PARTY very very well from now. And we will deal with people if you UP. Ghana is not for anybody.
Please make sure you get Madam Sedinam Tamaklo to come and serve her sentence