Halt transition process until outstanding parliamentary results are declared - Annoh-Dompreh to Akufo-Addo

Read Comments Comments (176)

• Sammy 1 year ago

Aboa because of your seat which you have already lost so Present should stop transition, Complete arrogance. see your level Now

• Rex 1 year ago

Halt what? You must be joking, who has held the EC? Their ineptness must but u more time right? It is never going to happen, u won't even have just a quarter additional day in power, the transition will go on as programmed, y ...

• Vornyovie 1 year ago

This should have nothing to do with the transition. Sort it out at the constituency

• FIELD MARSHALL 1 year ago

IS GHANA NSAWAM ADOAGYIRI.... THIS GALAMSEY KINGPIN FOR COMMOT FOR THERE..

• Prisons office 1 year ago

After halting it

He should also the swearing in

Pig

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 1 year ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine......for instance 10 paracetamol at once.......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• Blue Pen 1 year ago

Timelines For Polling Station Returning Officers

The vast majority of polling stations in Saturday's elections recorded total cast ballots of not more than 400.

On the night of the election day there was no heavy vehicu ...

• Blue Pen 1 year ago

Majority Leader and Micro-ity Leader positions

So, now who will the Majority Leader and who will be Micro-ity Leader (no longer minority bcuz of the very TINY number of NPP MPs,) in Parliament?

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 1 year ago

There is no need to halt the transition program. You know how Ghanaians are. Any such decision can lead to mistrust and violence. Thank God the elections have been largely peaceful. Let us go on with the transition and handov ...

• Martin Kreisler 1 year ago

He does not care about that, it is all about his stomach.

• REDONDO 1 year ago

#Annoh Dompreh - You are A SMALL BOY CRIMINAL WITH A HEAVILY DAMAGED BRAIN..!!!!! I'm sure you idiots still think you NPP VAGABONDS own Ghana, that's why you and your stupid Akuffo Addo suddenly turned Ghana into a Fascist St ...

• Mahama is better than Bawumia...hands down! 1 year ago

In his wildest imagination imagination......what law in Ghana is referring to.....you loose !

• MoonGod 1 year ago

this are the stupidest people who were ruling ghana Mmmoaaa

• Joe 1 year ago

Dompreh, go to the Supreme Court fast fast. Hahahaaa.

• Citizen 1 year ago

POINT OF CORRECTION! THOSE IDIOTS ARE STILL SLEEPING SINCE DECLARATION ! WAKE THEM UP
    PLS

• STUPIDITY OF AN UNREPENTANT IDIOT 1 year ago

This is the kind of arrogance that has shredded your party and as usual, you won't learn. His comment should be ignored with the contempt it deserves. NDC has more than 185 MPs and still counting. He is just suffering from PO ...

• K. 1 year ago

Foolish man, no cares about what you say.

• JD 1 year ago

Just look at this fool. He still think he's invisible and so powerful. Go and stop the transition team goat

• Patricia Appiah 1 year ago

They should call the ndc to order so you can rig the election right

• kwame 1 year ago

Who the hell do u think you are??? Wake up!!!!

• kwame 1 year ago

The impudence of a dying cockroach!!!

• Rex 1 year ago

U people wouldn't be given even a single day more to be in government, get that into your thick skull, who has held and prevented the EC from declaring any results? Their stupidity and ineptitude won't be allowed to delay any ...

• Des 1 year ago

Infact these foreigners who always want to bring war don't deserve to govern ghana due to their lawlessness, we have a constitutional process that we need to follow but always threatening the npp in everything why??? Just 4yr ...

• Rex @ Des the sickler, am ruling u, so u are de foreigner 1 year ago

Foreigners will always rule stupid natives or indigenes, what that implies is, the so called natives rather are the foreigners, gyimigyimii, I will kill to see something done, is an expression, it only means am anxious and wi ...

• Des 1 year ago

@rex
    Rex you are a DOG period, ! motherfucker!!!!

• Breaking News 1 year ago

Irate NDC Youth attack Ahafo Regional Minister at his Residence with Cutlasses and stones.

Vehicles at residence set Ablaze.

• REDONDO 1 year ago

They are all NPP VIGILANTE ANIMALS who are deliberately creating these scenarios! By the way... you are still in charge of the country and its security, so you can either choose to arrest those HOODLUMS or better shut up to e ...

• Oboy siki 1 year ago

Ofui you lost and its as simple as that

• Asempa 1 year ago

So arrogant saaa and you ended up in opposition yet, you still don’t get it. Look at Your body posture

• Agyeman 1 year ago

What nonsense. Akuffo Addo himself doesn't have any power.

• Truth 1 year ago

Your arrogance has brought you thus far.
    The nonsense you used to spue out has sorted you out to opposition.
    You felt so buoyant to such an extent that you never thought this will befall you. No condition is permanent.
    Sit ...

• kraka 1 year ago

what does the formation of the transition team got to do with your loss. you haven't seen anything yet

• Mar 1 year ago

Hahahaha, this guy is a joker. Anyway, why won't you run to Torkonu like Afenyo did? She is ever ready to put an injunction on the process for you.

• Yes 1 year ago

Another arrogant fool. He does not even know that it brought him down

• My views? 1 year ago

U don't have that power over your dogs wai

• Kenkey is 7ghs!!! 1 year ago

You have no power, no voice and no salary!!! Aboowah!!

• PAK 1 year ago

B3l3b3l3

• Agnes 1 year ago

This idiot will go down and down and down. This is just the beginning. With what happened to him he learnt no sense. What an idiot????? To hell he will ride more and more. Disgusting disgrace he is.

• Donatus 1 year ago

You think Akuffo Addo is the EC. Is executive handing over the same as parliamentary handing over?

• James Bassop 1 year ago

Arrogance will never depart from this guy. It’s not his fault as the people of Nsawam-Adoagyiri gave him the mandate and he feels he can take the entire nation by ransom.
    How can such a person lead a group in parliament i ...

• NLA 1 year ago

Stupid fool. Who the does he think he is. There's so much dirt on him his only way out is to stay in parliament to avoid being prosecuted. he's jail bound. Nsawam is in his constituency so just a stone throw.

• Ras K 1 year ago

Mad man. You should better get ready for Nsawam

• Koku 1 year ago

You are getting confused already.

• Tony 1 year ago

The guy needs an immediate psychiatric evaluation as a result of the elections. Please do so ASAP before it becomes serious.

• Kwame Nkwa 1 year ago

Annoh-Dompreh, the cheek of it, because of your one seat the whole Ghana should be held to ransom, go and see Jean Mensah to sort you out and stop this selfish arrogant foolishness.

• Nana k 1 year ago

He knows the implication of shooting someone who poses no threat to him and he'll be prosecuted for that. They have nowhere to hide.

• God 1 year ago

Roundabout slf u dey do traffic light we dey wait for you n your criminals to stop it..

• Batuta 1 year ago

The President will not listen because it his actions and inactions that created this situation. John Mahama told his supporters to use force to claim every seat and National security went to sleep.

• Andy 1 year ago

The people decided for NDC. They've won completely. NDC remained extra vigilant and marshalled every force to prevent the rigging machinery of the EC,and Jean mensah, and NPP from rigging the polls ss happened in 2020. Wer ...

• Ofui. Only NDC people voted 1 year ago

Most NPP voters stayed home, and didn't vote so NDC idiots should not let it seem they won with opposing side coming out short with votes. If NDC hooligans are preventing the EC workers to carry out their work, the logical ac ...

• BBB 1 year ago

I think this idiot thinks Ghana belongs to him. If this new government don't jail this fool then they are all the same criminals.

• Nii Tagoe 1 year ago

With such an embarassing defeat, don't you see your boss is in a hurry to hand over

• Doe 1 year ago

As long as the results are Internationally declared, all other remaining results if added will not change the winner’s position.
    The Transition process can not be affected based on the results declared.
    Masa, sorry, the ...

• Sam 1 year ago

You are still talking

• Gee 1 year ago

Foolish guy. You lost your seat so the country to stop for you. Money face like you. Get the of there. Loser

• Kixk 1 year ago

Foolish greedy pig u think Ghana be ur own err

• Ken 1 year ago

Idiotic stupid fool,,,, u want to buy time to cover up corruption deeds

• Parreh 1 year ago

This order is nothing but the kicks of a dying cockroach. It will not have any effect. Master you looose. Just pack of.

• Kumasi Guy 1 year ago

I think this gentleman Annor Dompreh is getting crazy because of your lost seat that can compare the transition to halt Mr disappointed MP you are
    insane

• Kojo Safo 1 year ago

How can he be a gentleman and crazy/insane at the same time? Pick one not both.

• chief vandal 1 year ago

i am told he cried like a baby. imagine he had told a crowd on Nov 30 that the NDC will be in opposition for 30 years

• Kofi Ashanti 1 year ago

This man is still in his dreams,can someone wake him up please

• God Reign 1 year ago

This man still not humble himself. It is this same arrogant that led you to fall. The truth is President Akuffo Addo has nothing to do with halting the transition. You lost, just think about you can manage the rest of your li ...

• Pee 1 year ago

Does it mean that apart from member of parliament you have any work to do in Ghana?

• Jen 1 year ago

Another blithering goat.mmmmmmmmmmmmmtttttttttttttttsssssssssssssseeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeewwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww

• Athena- US 1 year ago

What did he smoke before talking like that?

• Sam 1 year ago

That's your last breath of life. Forcing Akuffo-Addo to disregard the constitution because of your loss.

Sour loser.

• Batuta 1 year ago

Mob rule begins on January 7. What is happening now is the curtain raiser.

• Comrade Nguyen Van Theo 1 year ago

To be sane in a world of insanity is insane; hence,the wisdom of my world is madness.

• Yes 1 year ago

He used to sit at parliament and speak nonsense. Your day has come. Go and take care fowls.

• SITSO K 1 year ago

ANNOR DOMPREY ISNOT A SERIOUS MP...HOW COULD YOU SPEAK LIKE A LAY MAN

• John 1 year ago

One of the arrogant idiots that have sent the NPP to opposition

• Akua 1 year ago

Are you suffering from BBRAIN ROT ANNOR DOMPREH ?

• ABONSAM FIREMAN, TOOTING BROADWAY, LONDON. 1 year ago

STUPIDSTUPID STUPID.

• Sebastian Deh 1 year ago

Annoh-Dompreh needs help. It is serious.

• Akwasi 1 year ago

Try it and see. Foolish loser

• Yaw Addo 1 year ago

This guy level of foolishness is amazing.

• Buluu 1 year ago

Am told you pulled pistol and shot one person dead. Standby we are coming for you. If live by the sword you die by the sword

• MARK PEH 1 year ago

ABOA FUNU

• Citizen Watch 1 year ago

I’m so happy to be alive by grace as a Ghanaian. What a joy!!! God indeed has proven that He isn’t a man. More Prosperity for Ghana ahead.

• Kwadwo 1 year ago

Who are you to stop the transition process. You idiot

• Rose 1 year ago

The guy daze ooo

• Pee God 1 year ago

For how ? Is it because you lost ? Can it make any changes? Do you think you are still power? Thus why many of you are beating ,because of your behavior.

• Yaw uk 1 year ago

This man is stupid he still thinks they will be in power from 7th January, he called himself mp

• Tony Armah 1 year ago

Paliamentarians do prepare handing over notes so stalling the Transitional process is absolutely very unnecessary.

• Hannan 1 year ago

Are you single tonight? A lot of hot girls waiting for you _ www.Hot4.eu

• Nana Adusei 1 year ago

I can't believe how KRAMAN like annoh dompreh can come out to speak. The guy has no shame. STUPID FOOL, leave Ghanaians alone. We don't need to hear from you AGAIN.

• Raymond 1 year ago

Look at this one too.

• Obroniba 1 year ago

No wonder NPP had bunch of idiots in their ranks making useless laws for we the intelligent Ghanaians. He is a gonner and big time loser and we pray to God Almighty for him to lose miserably so he can learn common sense next ...

• Thief Justice Dokonu and shito 1 year ago

Fool what will the parliamentary results do here? Why don't all those NPPigs who have refused to accept the realty commit mass suicide and the real NPP people to engage the NDC and maybe take back power after 16 years!!!!

• Obroniba 1 year ago

RIP and hell, annoh dompreh with your foolishness and stupidity

• Dan 1 year ago

Gyimiee saaaa, you think we're joking here right. Even on what locust is he standing and talking that bull shit. He's even out of parliament stupid foooool you think power will be for forever

• Sul 1 year ago

WHO ARE YOU...... GYIMII SAAAAAAA

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago

You see where your arrogance has landed you?

• Ghanaman 1 year ago

Look at a fool.

• Fifi, Kyebi 1 year ago

Foolish guy paaaaaa. Kwasiaaaa

• Sycamore 1 year ago

Look at this mad man! Hope he's not going crazy because of the tsunami of the npp and he loosing his precious seat? He has to get his thick skull examined.

• Kofi 1 year ago

Look at his face like a fool. Such an idiot was calling himself majority chief whip. Look at his gyimie face. Kwasea

• chief vandal 1 year ago

arrant nonsense and baloney and bunkum

• Bawuliar 1 year ago

You are threat to democracy. You have no power whatsoever same for Akuffo Addo
    So you better humble yourself
    Proud peacock

• Dread 1 year ago

Look at a fool. Halt what? What did he learn in parliament about the constitution?

• KWAME 1 year ago

CRYING BABY, GO TO COURT. DO YOU THINK THE COUNTRY BELONG TO AKUFO-ADDO. YOU HAVE LOST AND THATS IT.

• Kwame Asiedu 1 year ago

You disrespect Kennedy Agyepong. The man who pull alot of crowd and support and now you would wish your constituency result is pause.Who ever disrespected Ken during the presidential primaries is now paying for it.Check it.

• Gee 1 year ago

Foolish guy. You lost your seat so the country to stop for you. Money face like you. Get the of there. Loser

• Asonaba asiedu 1 year ago

Stop the transition because of you? You've made a general statement but infact it's about you and the seat you've lost. It won't happen!!

• Beautiful Nonsense 1 year ago

Excuse me to say, this Annoh-Dompreh guy is being silly! "YOU, YOUR HEAD IS ON THE EXECUTIONER'S TABLE AND YOU ARE ASKING FOR YOUR HAT??"

Hmmm!

• PM Dawn 1 year ago

Who is Annoh Dompreh? He should spare us our ears pls.

• chief 1 year ago

“Therefore I bring charges against you again,”
    declares the Lord.
    “And I will bring charges against your children’s children.

buuuuuluuuuuu

• FOYOOSIS 1 year ago

Annor Dompreh is a typical example of a career parliamentarian. If Annor Dompreh doesn't have a profession, he must be advised to go into farming. The money he and his failed NPP colleagues have stolen from Ghanaians is enoug ...

• Fii 1 year ago

Nkwasias3m nkoaaaa! You still haven't learn nothing! Still no respect for Ghanaians.

• Benjilo 1 year ago

Who are you?

• Adusei 1 year ago

Oh power is very sweet. I suggest the government of npp or speaker of Parliament should send him for mental screening.

• K 1 year ago

Look at this proud goon. Who are you? Ghana is big

• Towncrier 1 year ago

ABSOLUTE NONSENSE!

• FACTS CHECK 1 year ago

Go to court

• Tm 1 year ago

Who are you to say that and to whom are you saying that to. Look at a loser talking. Your pride is still not out of your face.

• Gee 1 year ago

• Steven Amoah 1 year ago

Joker

• Factual 1 year ago

Akoa Agyimi!!! Kwasiato

• ABU,USA 1 year ago

SHUT UP,STOP YOUR NONSENSE ALL THE TIME

• ABU,USA 1 year ago

ANNOH DOMPREH SHOULD GO TO JAIL FOR SHOOTING AN NDC MAN

• Armed Robber 1 year ago

Such A Mad Man, Sometimes I Wonder If This Foolish Fool Dey Think Before He Talks. Complete Mad Man Called Annor Dompreh.

• Angry Man 1 year ago

hahahahaha....this would have been funny if it were not so pathetic! such foolery and nitwitted perspective from a clear loser! Ofui!

• NDC/NPP are both the same 1 year ago

Just making noise for attention...crying baby annoh dompreh and a spoilt child

• Ale 1 year ago

Loser

• Kwame Angel 1 year ago

What have you been drinking?

• Yakubu 1 year ago

Aboa so is that what the constitution says

• John 1 year ago

Stupid fool

• Abeeku 1 year ago

You dey craze

• FTT 1 year ago

A step in the right direction.Thank you Honourable

• Kofi 1 year ago

Kwaseampanin

• Watching 1 year ago

Some of these politicians can talk garbage where from this wat will be the impact of those undeclared seats on governance of Ghana
    Massa find life

• Straight forward 1 year ago

Stupid man do you think Ghana belongs to you and your family

• Ben 1 year ago

You are still fooling. It's takes greater effort to change a fool.

• Agya kwaaku, 1 year ago

Fool, in 1996 npp parlm girlcotted parlm yet there was gofmet.

• Yakubu 1 year ago

Aboa bi ba, kwasiakwa

• Martin Kreisler 1 year ago

A typical greedy stomach politician.

• Dr. Richard Gamasu(Atl. GA) 1 year ago

BLOVIATING IGNORAMUS!
    Such uneducated and uninformed people in the helm of legislation in Ghana. These guys took Ghanaians for fools, and now that Ghanaians have spoken, they are pretending not to have heard the radio silenc ...

• Atinga 1 year ago

Stop it! You are going to be in opposition for a very loooong time!

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago

Wo ye hwana?

• Abrefa 1 year ago

Annoh-Dompreh has seen his smoothness level, and he doesn't like what he sees. Hehehe

• Sam T 1 year ago

Kwasia who are you? Come and halt the process. Danduruwanka!

• Namoni moi 1 year ago

Arrogance personified
    Get out
    Get out Get out

• Namoni moi 1 year ago

AboaDompre

Total rubbish n nonsense, cos of parliamentary seat, we shd suspend transition process. Don’t think u are NORMAL.

• Chai!!! 1 year ago

Because of you???
    You must be kidding.

• Clear conscience 1 year ago

The lord of kennedy Agyapong is a mieacle working God...I don't know if any of us here remember what Annor Dompreh and Mavis Hawa koomson did to,and said about Ken during their presidential primaries....Hawa is already a gone ...

• Boldsteven Mother Serpent of Corruption 1 year ago

Idiot Annor Dompreh you have lost and don't have any seat so shut up. Who are you to order the prez as to what to do. Your arrogance and pride has landed you who you are.

• Boldsteven Mother Serpent of Corruption 1 year ago

Idiot Annor Dompreh you have lost and don't have any seat so shut up. Who are you to order the prez as to what to do. Your arrogance and pride has landed you who you are. Because of your minority nketekete prez shd hold on. ...

• Kwame Asante 1 year ago

Annoh - Dompreh is a big fool. All these useless people caused our downfall. up there. Idiot , who are you to say that they stop the transition.

• Kwaky 1 year ago

Will your President listen Forgotten Ken Ofori Attah?

Just go home and leave things wai

• Kofi Nsor 1 year ago

So the whole country should wait.? Stop that crap and go to court if you feel cheated

• Bawumia Mutum Banza 1 year ago

Nonsense!
    This fool must be arrested and charged for attempted coup d'etat.
    Foolish man like that. Does the fact that a goat like you lost your undeserving seat, mean our democratic experiment should come to an end?
    Kwasia ...

• Dog meat 1 year ago

Another arrogant idiot

• Bretuoba Kofi Frimpong Boateng 1 year ago

Another fool who is still in political coma.

• Stone 1 year ago

Another idiot. Mahama is not the President until January 7th. He has not power to send police or Military to stop the criminals. It it your useless President and Bawumia who are still in charge to stop the hooligans.

• E k 1 year ago

You must still be dreaming you see your level you Ghana belong to you and the npp you wait and see after 7th January aboa ba! You will remain in power forever

• Citizen 1 year ago

THAT IDIOT HAS NO SAY ! HE WILL BE LOCKED UP ! NO DAYS WASTING

• First Offer 1 year ago

Such reckless statement, I can’t think far

• Kuraata 1 year ago

You fool stop rattling and pay your rent advance at the Nsawam prison first since you are very close to yard okk

• Aponkyi 1 year ago

Foooooooool

• KBE 1 year ago

Nonsense! You’re paying for your arrogance of power, corruption, nepotism, shortsightedness, exclusivity, waste, haircuts, non-performance, greed, theft, lies, ineptitude, and power drunkenness. Bear the consequences of you ...

• Buxom 1 year ago

This man is defached from reality. What kind of fumes did he inhale?

• Hmmm 1 year ago

Idiot!

• Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago

TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...

• Bodu 1 year ago

Foolish man,who are you to say that?

• Isma 1 year ago

Who are you at all?

• AB 1 year ago

What has that got to do with the Transition Process. There is a winner and securing the remaining State Assets is the main priority now - now how exiting functionaries use any delays in looting massively.

This is not a use ...

• matthew 1 year ago

Ghana must stop for annor-dompreh!!

• Adams iddrisu 1 year ago

This is guy is still dreaming, who are you to give this order, even Nana can not halt the process. Idiot

• Adams iddrisu 1 year ago

This is guy is still dreaming, who are you to give this order, even Nana can not halt the process. Idiot

• Baaba 1 year ago

From minority chief whip seat which you protested and still protesting to NO seat. The Lord arent like us.

• The Truth 1 year ago

ODWAN . Is Nsawam Constituency your family stool?

• Anthony Amegbor 1 year ago

Go to court, that is what NPP know

• JDM 1 year ago

idiot!! go and sit down somewhere with your too known self! you have lost!!! just accept it and think of the future! the impudence of a dying cockroach