Wontumi will compensate Ashanti, and other regions for land degradation – Gbande

Read Comments Comments (40)

• HMMMM 12 months ago

Foooooooooooooooollllll

• Kofi 12 months ago

Sometimes I wonder whether it's the same Region that Asantehene rules that Wontumi destroys everything nature has. Some Chiefs or Kings

• APEX AG.... 12 months ago

TEACH IN CANADA ......,

An International NGOs based CANADA need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach orphans and disabled children basic ( English, Maths, Science & IT)
    The NGOs are paying for the expense ...

• C.k, 12 months ago

Please no body should do business with him he's a scammer.

• Motiahene 12 months ago

That 'environmental butcher' must be caged and all his assets confiscated to the state. He is an environmental terrorist.

• DotCom 12 months ago

No one should take the law into their hands. Everyone knows what Wontumi does but there has to be a proper, legal based investigation into his activities and if found to have flouted the laws of the country, he should be pros ...

• George Frimpong 12 months ago

Pepe nii aboa come to Ashanti Region and see the people doing galamsey there. Are they not people from the north. After all let Wontumi destroy the Ashanti land because he is an Ashanti. I don't blame the Northners but I blam ...

• Lauratu of inner Zongo 12 months ago

With kwasea Bawumia as the chief toilet carrier of the Akyem mafia. You are an animal

• Joe 12 months ago

@frimpong
    Your useless and corrupt party is led by a pepeni! Idiot! Go and circumcise before you talk on this platform! Kortebortor barima like you! Vermin!

• kulbogu 12 months ago

At George Frimpong may God v mercy upon u, for u to described we northerners dis way is very unfair, i wanna be diplomatic on u bcus i dnt wanna go de way u went, bt trust me tym ll tell it all ok.

• Ogbanje 12 months ago

George Frimpong talks like a illiterate Ashanti who has never been to any city in Ghana. Nkrumah wasn't a fool to educate those in the North in the sense that they the Northerners will one day educate the Ashantis who at that ...

• Sam Fante warrior. 12 months ago

@Frimpong. How foolish and illiterate you're ? You don't the galamsey is destroying the whole rivers in Ghana, the rivers move they're not like leaks so your illiterate brother is destroying the whole rivers of Ghana and not ...

• Martin Kreisler 12 months ago

What a stupid remark.
    Are you on drugs?

• Tex 12 months ago

Is this core duty of a deputy general secretary of a party?
    Report him to the appropriate security agencies to carry on. Don’t you act stupid.

• K Gyamfi 12 months ago

If this is not witch-hunt I don't know what it is.
    This is utter nonsense from the NDC. Wontumi has maintained that he does not do galamsey. He was persecuted by the NDC prior to 2016 where he had some of his machines unlaw ...

• Matha 12 months ago

@Gyamfi
    Are you that stupid? Have you even come across a thief admitting stealing? Womtumi is finished! I wish he commits suicide to hide his shame!

• ABU,USA 12 months ago

WUNTUMI SHOULD GO TO JAIL

• Miss Mae 12 months ago

He better,,crime against humanity

• Dancas 12 months ago

See whatever foolish thing the NDC does today, I swear NPP will do the same thing to Ibrahim Mahama. If you people like try it. If you target Wontumi, NDC will go down because it will be a clear case of witch hunt and the day ...

• Farming is the best. Respect 12 months ago

When will NPP come back to power? The year 6024? By that time the animal Wontumi has farted tui tui tui tui to death already. An illiterate villager digging the ground like a fool.

• Matha 12 months ago

@dancas
    Stupid comment! Ndc has a majority to do whatever they like! Loser! Go and hide somewhere!

• Stomach Man 12 months ago

He should be made to reclaim the land, just stop the ranting, he has destroyed lands and the ecosystem.

• Pepenyi Mfantse 12 months ago

The Evils are back

• Matha 12 months ago

Mshama government will be better that your corrupt useless akuffo addo bawumia government! 100% fact!

• Nkoko nketenkete 12 months ago

Ghanaians choose Nkokontenkete over Industrial Revolution and Free Education.

• Tegli 12 months ago

Very very very true. Otherwise he must rot in jail with all his assets or properties confiscated to the state. This is long overdue. What a pig he is!

• Ghana Republic 12 months ago

We will put a grenade in the mouth of Wontumi and close it..I promise

• Kk 12 months ago

If your intentions are to deal wontumi, use legal means else you will fail wai. Don't think you can use evil means to bring wontumi down wai evil party and it's members.

• Hannan 12 months ago

!!!!!!!!!! Welcome to the best sex dating site => www.Hot4.eu

• La Pleasure man 12 months ago

I'm sure apeman wontumi went back to the bush.. shouting ooh ooh ohh aah aah ooh aah together with the other apes and monkeys..
    That's where he feels at home..

• Sam Fante warrior. 12 months ago

Arrest the illiterate greedy bastard criminal Ashanti boy now!

• Kwaku 12 months ago

Mustapha don't joke, be serious and take our big idiot away. We don't want to see him around here
    If you don't deal with him, you will be sorry

• Trinity 12 months ago

Not just him there is a whole lot of them that needs to be probed asap and sentenced,we are waiting and watching.

• Mimi 12 months ago

In fact he must do and make sure he distilled all the water bodies in the country as he has been dancing as if insect enter his brain.

• kolos 12 months ago

When I become President Ghana will Change !The youth will thank me ,and money will flow

• OSAFO KANTANKA 12 months ago

Please!! Please!! Mr GBANDE you have Won the Election but you’re Not yet in Government. Play things by the book. I am referring to the of the Land. That Wontumi guy can’t leave Ghana to settle in any country apart from ...

• Joe 12 months ago

Stupid. Arrest the NDC Galamsey first before you go after anybody, You think Ghana is for you. Read about Ghana's election history before you act stupid

• Okyere 12 months ago

Ndc and stupidity

• Reclaim land 12 months ago

He should be forced to reclaim those lands

• Oooooooo 11 months ago

The abusuapanin is the epitome of the family. Choosing a gyimii gyimii man (moron) as a chairman of a party in its stronghold means the party members are super morons