You will still be the speaker. NPP animals can jump and go and head the moon. Deal with that stupid fool Afenyo Markin and his poodle Annor Dompreh
Ghanaian journalists don't know how to title their articles. What bagbin said has nothing to do with feeding. His "survival" has nothing to do with feeding.
Every bag bin is a bin, but this bin called a speaker is a BAG-BIN.
Why are Npps all over the world going savage. Lol Bagbin is celebrated and your father is a nobody.
Celebrated where ? Heeer please always read and don’t people say things and you follow blindly was he part of the double salary scandal ? It’s a humble question am asking
Bag bin are you saying you made your money or your mark?
Djataba I believe when a man is hurt he looses his head. I hope you take a chill pill at the Lungu.
GODFATHER OF EXGRATIA
How will you need anyone to feed you? After taking exgratia since 1992.
When Suspending Parliament Indefinately knowing Government Mini Budget Is Required Is The Better Ghana This F00l of a speaker talking about? Yes John Criminal Mahama has paid you better doing his bid so surely cemented well
NDC and twist of words. You and that bunch of foreigners in that party parading as Ghanaians should shut up. Asiedu has his family members in parliament in ivory coast, some of you Togo and Burkina. NDC have tried hard to bri ...
If you meet any NPP supporter on the streets, spit saliva on his or her face. They are animals
If you meet any NDCunt supporter on the streets, spit saliva on his or her face. They are animals
@Naomi, I don't know you but I can tell who you are. You're worse than animal. Anyone who can spit saliva on an animal is below animals. Most animals don't spit on another animal moreso humans unless they're attacked. Shame o ...
Citizen8, don't blame Naomi. When you treat others like animals, you will equally be treated like an animal. Nobody does anything for nothing !!!!
Abass you're a fool. You think you've made sense. Ofui who treated who as an animal?
@JD. Who are the "us" you're referring to? Ghana will remain with the people you are so bitter about bcos they're successful and you're not. But if you, the "us", want to be independent you can break off. Then maybe you can s ...
Which bunch of hypocrites formed Togoland to break off recently? You see how evil and foolish you are?
A lot of you broke NPP wannabes don’t even know how to talk. Is this the topic and how do you think as human bringing Togoland matter in Economic mishandling matter. Dumbass Nigga you’re a Weirdo you know?
It's now very clear, without doubt, that, NPP members are simply senseless. In all their speeches and deeds, they're just stupid. What at all did the NPP government do practically to solve dumsor, tell us? As for kenkey, even ...
You have made a mark as the most useless speaker
As useless as your smelly vagina that you have made public property? You have no sense of respect for people with dignity.
Mr Bagbin, we salute you for your integrity and courage. I remember the words of I K Acheampong, honesty, integrity and magnanimity.These words are applicable to you. Be blessed always.
Stupid Dagarti Idiot.
What mark ?
You are idiot, imbecile, stupid, pig......
Mr Speaker you have did very well, l don't call Politicians in Ghana honorable but you got the title from me. I have another honour l would add to the honorable.
You have "did well" paa? Massa, if you can't write English, just write any language you are comfortable with, wai...
You need your last exgratia.
Infact eighth exgratia payment to set the guiness book of record as the most beneficial exgratia recipient in the history of the forth republic.
What mark besides being arrogance at the highest level , pontificating yourself as if you are at par with a voted for sitting president. Yes, you need no one to feed you afterall you have amazed enough wealth through any foul ...
Why are you in pain? Lol Npp right?? Take heart Boi
Nigerians are not gullibles like NDC supporters. So stop acting like you’re a Nigerian man. You are Ayigbe trokosi idiot
We can only remember you as the worst speaker ever in Ghana history, we wish you never had that top job, The eight parliament was full of mess and they brought a disgrace to Ghanaians, across the world I felt ashamed to be a ...
The worst speaker ever in Ghana is you Aban Bagbin few weeks ago you were all over ranting that there's no business in parliament when NPP members were calling on you to call for business in the house why crying now.. You t ...
You smoking wee and typing nonsense empty words.
Gerout
Gerout Alban Bagbin. Worst Speaker in the history of Ghana. Shame on you and your so called children
We shall still make him speaker of the 9th parliament. What can you do? Or you don't know that you are a bush man. Bagbin all the way. NPP fears Bagbin like kakai. Useless NPP
Of course you and your ndc can make even the devil your speaker for all we care. Afterall you guys have no decent person to choose from in your party. If not how can you even think of retaining such a disgraceful speaker. Do ...
@Nee your effusions are just out of pain because the NPP lost the elections terribly and disgracefully.NDC has won and Ghanaians all over the country have endorsed the party massively. Bagbin is one of the best Speakers Ghana ...
You been in parliament since 1992. You seek medical care in Dubai. Which better Ghana are you talking about?
Mr die everyone knows u will in wickedness in ur ndc party
do us a favor and forgo your ex-gratia if you are reelected as Speaker. You guys are a financial drain to the coffers of Ghana. As it stands, becoming an MP in Ghana is a career opportunity rather than a commitment to serve t ...
If your father was speaker will you advise him to forgo is entitlements as speaker and how much do you pay yourself yearly??
Massa, you are too full of yourself... your arrogance is beyond imagination. Tweaa!!!
Kriminal you have amassed enough wealth from Ghana
!! Hot girls are waiting for you on >> www.Hot4.eu
You are the worst speaker in the history of Ghana imposed by the gullible association of Ghana.
How will Ghana be a success when u politicians have stolen all the country's wealth?
Stupid idiot, do you feed me ?
The most useless fool to be a Speaker.
Skin pain oooo e dey pain Npp people oooo
Ghana needs Speaker Bagbin to help pass New Constitution of Ghana before Retiring
Yes, that is true. You have made your mark by stealing the countrie's money. Kwasia just got home and enjoy your life. Your reward is coming. "Tanii aboa."
You have truly made your mark as the most incompetent and dishonest Speaker of Parliament in the history of Ghana. Posterity will never forget you.
Oh Oga Bagbin you don't really need nobody to feed you as you rightly said because the stomach is very full already. You have really looted what you can for the rest of your life. You have really lined up your pocket with mil ...
This Bagbin man is one arrogant man that the President elect should avoid at all cost,when it comes to being arrogant he is next to the disgraced Akufo Addo.
That’s what a narcissist will say.
I can only believe you if you freely given out your emolument to the state, since you are a state man
Clear off with your cheap talk
Nobody feeds no one. You wanted the military to guard you & wanted a convoy to your hometown in Wa anytime you visit. Now you cannot have that and honestly that is the reason JDM doesn't want to have any Northerner as a Speak ...