You will be responsible for all unmet commitments, obligations from January 1 - Ato Forson cautions

Read Comments Comments (28)

• Nana Kese, Newark, New Jersey 11 months ago

What is wrong with these ndc boys??
    Why??
    You have won power..now governing is about becoming a problem...with seeming threats everyday...
    You will lose any case you send to court...l can promise you that..because you are ...

• Carlos Ahenkorah 11 months ago

This Finance minister is a thief. How can you grab Ghana's budget and run away with it. When they grab this fool, please beat him severely like a goat thief until he shits on his body. Kwasea. Is the budget for him? Thief. ...

• AGBESI KWASI 11 months ago

The NPP government is in total disarray. They can't even come out with a budget. What a mess? Crass Incompetence. If this is not a failed state then what is it?

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 11 months ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine.......for instance 10 paracetamol at once......or combine medicine and
    akpeteshie or weedicide.

• Aaaaaba 11 months ago

Go and ask Asiedu nketia why he told u people not to go to parliament and u listen to him

• Kwame Ghana 11 months ago

@Carlos, don't you have two hands to beat the finance minister? Please take the lead. We will support you fully to do the needful.

• Abrafi 11 months ago

This is all you know illiterates and dimwits

• Wwwe 11 months ago

Are U normal hmm when he needs fools in Nd. They were listen to that stupid old fool called Nketia hmm that stupid chairman if URS

• Yao 11 months ago

What can you do? When you, your chairman and Mr dumor order not to attend parliament and now you are crying. Over to you.

• Efo Prosper 11 months ago

The Job for NDC is to bring the price of Kenkey from 5 ghc to 1ghc

• Efo Prosper 11 months ago

The Job for NDC is to bring the price of Kenkey from 5 ghc to 1ghc. Not any other useless talks.

• Hannan 11 months ago

!!!!!!! Hot girls are waiting for you on >> www.Hot4.eu

• Kwame Peter 11 months ago

Somebody should please tell Ato for me that excuses are out for the next four years,24/7 electricity,no queues at fuel stations,our monumental FSHS intact,Kenkey at 5 cedis and of course the mother of all promises 24 hr econo ...

• Mensa 11 months ago

@ Kwame Peter
    Even Mahama himself cannot recognise 24 hour economy if he Mahama meets it strolling on nkoko nketenkete street. My brother nobody knows what it is o.Very,very interesting days ahead.o.I laugh aaa enter Zuz ...

• Volta 11 months ago

Ato, even the 2 year old boy knows that you are frustrated because of your ex-gratia not coming quickly. Your attitude has nothing to do with love for Ghana.

• Papa Sei 11 months ago

Na who cause am? When you and Bagbin connived to stall the work of Parliament, did you reflect on the repercussions? Otweaa

• Stev 11 months ago

Childish and foolishness attitude. It serves you right next time you will no how to conduct business in parliamentary

• Stev 11 months ago

Childish and foolishness attitude. It serves you right next time you will no how to conduct business in parliamentary duties. When you were all over ranting you mouth that there is no business to perform in the house you, you ...

• Bob Marley 11 months ago

Soon, all these rampant NPP serial writers, their pockets will dry and we'll have peace of mind.
    What a Shithole country we are!

• Mensa 11 months ago

STOP THE CRAP ! If you Ndc lizards knew what is waiting for you,you would shut up and start thinking for once.
    You've got the power so shut you beaks a start working.
    Your incompetence hypocrisy, lies, corruption and the ...

• Kath 11 months ago

Crap! Go catch and jail am.

• James 11 months ago

Are you now complaining? Complain to the speaker.....

• James 11 months ago

What is your problem? You supported the speaker to close parliament. You are paying for it....

• GHANAMAN 11 months ago

Ato, were you not one who wrote to the speaker not to reconvene the parliament when the NPP requested the speaker to do so? Ofui

• A-Plus @ Gomoa Central 11 months ago

If you like let's bet. If you come across any 100 NPP supporters, 99% of them are fools

• Pelicles. 11 months ago

When NDC MPs were beating their chests and warning the Speaker not to call parliament, where were you, and what did you react? Ghana is not developing due to NDC.

Now, why NDC couldn't lunch the Ghana card but NPP?

• Kdwo 11 months ago

24hr policy have start, complains. The finance minister is sick he can recover on January 8.

• B. Kay 11 months ago

It's shocking Npp didn't learnt humility from their terrible lost. Still showing arrogance. After Jan 7, show them pepper and crush anyone who will now have the mouth to talk. Ghana is tired, aabaaa!