If the EC has chosen to be on the side of the NPP even after the Party has lost power then we shall see who will suffer. On the 7th of January only one police man will guide Jean Mensah. All those flamboyance will cease to ex ...
is the recently ghana election a coup por a revolution ?
allah is a sick rat.
I am saying today that Jean Adukwei Mensah WILL LOSE all her batallion of security detail right after January 7th! Chaaiiii..... who will spend taxpayers money to provide personal security for that bleaching ashawo girl for a ...
l told you that Ghana will win , because the electoral commission will do the right thing.
There's no last laugh anywhere the figures are clear you didn't win those constituencies.
Your stupid mother... why is your criminal NPP using scanned copies of the pink sheets, instead of the originals?? Your mother wae.....
KWASIA, then why are not bringing your own pink sheets.
Because your Kyebi lunatic chimpanzee has bought that bleaching ashawo girl into his pocket, your CorelDraw EC woman and her people also claim they don't have their pink sheets.
…and you think this is good for our country? Wait and see.
The NDC has the two thirds majority even if these are declared for the NPP. What happens after the 7th is the most interesting part. The jungle law only works in Kumasi but the rest of the country will abide by our constituti ...
Even pndc ruled without opposition yet what happened? What achievements ? He took the whole of Ghana for himself, now where is he???
See how God has perfectly dribbled the NPP..!!!!! They have lost power in the most bizarre way. Mahama is now the President. His party will control parliament. And most pleasant of all...... THE NDC HAS SECURED THAT UNPRECEDE ...
@ word
Most Ewes and Majority of NDC members think the Election was a Coup Detat.
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine......for instance 10 paracetamol at once........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
We all know 90% of Nanas are hardened criminals. It's going to be no pity immediately after January 7 2025 for NPP Sponsored EC re-collation and re-declaration of parliamentary results: life for life, eye for eye, tooth for t ...
The recent Ghana elections was AN EVENT FOR THRASHING, SLAUGHTERING & THROWING AWAY THE STUPID ELEPHANT INTO THW BUSH
. NDC THUGS STOPPED THE COLLATIONS PROCESS.2 EC NULLIFY RESULTS OF THE VICTIMIZED COLLATIONS CENTERS.3 NDC SENT EC TO COURT.4.COURT ORDERED EC TO GO ON WITH THE COLLATIONS.SO NOW WHY ARE THEY BLAMING THE EC AND NOT THEIR MALI ...
OMG... See how God has perfectly dribbled the wicked & evil NPP..!!!!! They have been so badly battered & devastated at the polls! They have lost power in the most shocking, bizarre & astonishing way!! John Mahama is now our ...
Does it make sense for NDC thugs enter a collation room and force the EC officials to declare the NDC member a winner while counting is ongoing? To some of us, Ghana is the only country we have and will not wish to see war de ...
Pelicle, you might be a fool to say, NDC thugs invade collation center. Were you in Ghana during 2020 election and what happened at Techiman South?.
We will see how it will play out after 7th January.
Captain or whatever you call yourself, I don't blame you rather the president who failed to deploy soldiers to guard our polling centers to stop the thugs we have in our midst.
Whatever happened during the 2020 election, ...
You're right Pelicles if 20 or 30 NDC Thugs have been shot dead by the Military on the 7th of Dec 2024 we will not be going thru this process.For a nation to get Peace some lawless ones need to be sacrificed.
My brother Pelicles, it's apparent you are still grieving from the election loss.
The only outcome that would be better, to me at least, is if Cheddar won or there was a military takeover. To see the incompetence, blatant ...
You are fool, tell your cathedral pit of hell construction President to guard the Pwalugu dam crime scene with soldiers.
You dumb cretin!
I’m yet to see any sensible Ndc supporter. From top to bottom, they are all fools.
Wagyimi paa
Ndc is a party full of intellectual fools. They think Ghana belongs to them. They have already ruled Ghana for thirty three years Rawlings alone ruled by nineteen years. What have they done for Ghana?Most of their supporters ...
What a wanker!
You think an Ndc footsolder would spent millions of dollars on an imported slab from the land of Canaan?
Fucking cretin!
I once called my Russian friend Comrade and she nearly slapped me.Later on when she was in a good mood I asked why she got angry for that word and she explained it to me that fraudulent politicians used the word COMRADE to de ...
That's not fair comment. The EC has decided to be on the side of truth and that's all
Ndc can no do anyting whn they are sworn in.no political power or gvt can intimidate them.just bring Ur pink sheet to U can't.how declare a winner whn there are about 62 polling stations remaining tell Ur party to go with evi ...
Sammy Gyamfi Alias Baby with Sharp Teeth. Sammy Gyimie Stop your Patapaa and Akakabensem.
YOU WILL BE DISAPPOINTED AFTER 7th January BECAUSE MAHAMA CAN'T DO FOKO. MAHAMA WILL BE BUSY, TOGETHER WITH IBRAHIM MAHAMA, TRYING TO FIND WAYS TO LOOT THE COUNTRY. YOU WILL BE DISAPPOINTED THAT HE WILL NOT MIND YOU IDIOTS.
Mai on the wall!: some constituencies are likely to swear in 2 MPs on the 7th of January. NPP would not to be blamed for that.
Mark on the wall!: the 9 disputed constituencies are likely to swear in 2 MPs each on the 7th of January. NPP would not to be blamed for that. Trust what I am predicting and do something about it.
Stop fooling. Any idiot who appears in parliament as MP without the name gazetted will be sent to Nsawam prison straight
Where at all did these mostly Akans bring Akufo Addo from and he is disturbing our peace like this so seriously these creatures wanted to break the 8 ?
Sammy Gyamfi Pray To God
Why is NDC running to the Law Court that they do not trust and respect? This shows their Leadership lacks Morals.Any Human being without morals is a Criminal.
Don't be dismayed. Because the Ndc party is full of intellectual fools
If the president-elect has not won by a large margin the Akuffo Addo's government in cahoots with Jean Mensa would have overturned the results in favour of Bawuliar. I am not an NDC member or sympather but I hate anything of ...
Sammy if you were cheated you obviously not concede. Allow the rule of law to work in Ghana.
What is rule of law?
The rule of law should be allowed to work when it favours you. NPP! Thank God for the referendum. Cant imagine what would have happened to Ghana with another 4 years for NPP. North, South, East and West resoundingly screa ...
The rules have worked, that's it
NDC, you are disgracing yourselves. Isn’t it the High Court that ordered the re-count of the pink sheets. Weren’t the recounts done in the presence of RELEVANT STAKEHOLDERS?. So what is Jean Mensah’ crime? SHAME on ...
Welcome to the best sex dating site :::> www.Hot4.eu
Nana Addo is just trying to help the CJ, EC Chairperson and some few others by preventing the NDC from having 2-3rd majority. Nevertheless, the NDC will have the 2-3rd majority and use it to dismiss the CJ, EC Chairperson and ...
Your comment shows you don't understand the procedure for removing the EC chair,the Chief justice from office.I tell you it has nothing to do with 2/3 majority in parliament. Don't let anyone deceive you
@Logic, but the NPP did remove Charlotte Osei or she resigned on her own accord.
NDC has started falling off power by their actions. We need peace after giving such huge power to you. We are watching because NPP started losing power gradually through their actions and comments. It shall be same for NDC.
Soon they'll be laughing at the wrong side of their mouth. Remember nobody thought the Addos will become a tyrant today considering how he disguised himself and went begging for votes just for him to show us the other side of ...
What at all does NPP and EC want from ghanaians
Such arrogance!
Go away! The right thing must be done......
The constitution is supreme and not any other person,the EC has the power to declare who actually won
If the High Court ordered Jean Mensah to conduct recollation of the constituencies in question, should she have defied the High Court’s orders. What is her crime here? By these useless stunts NDC is engaging in, it’s al ...
@FTT, do why did the EC not declare Bawumia as the winner and for that matter President elect.
The NPP thinks they still have 100% power
Yes, I agree with you Boss
This EC will see thier smoothness levels after 7th January. Shameless, dishonest Nation wreckers.
Masa, keep quiet over there, u people dey use katashie to come power or u figure say we don't know annnaaaa. NPP ankasa nu them be too soft. Ablekuma North self NPP won ooo and u dey use byforce claim say u have won. Cox u do ...
Folks let us all try to control our hunger and pray that God doesn't come before 7th January 2025. The NPP and Nana Addo the police and EC is trying to proke the system for the NDC to do something so that he will let the mili ...
You can do all!!!!.
Ghana is a democratic country and has rule of law.
This EC Chair, Bossman and Tettey know for sure that they will shamefully exit the Electoral Commission and be replaced by officers with conscience. So they should play their last game which is a useless effort with no effect ...
And so you mteew
Sammy. Ghana doesn't belong to you therefore be careful with your utterances.
Who don’t know NDC is going to sack this woman
Trust me NPP too will sack the one u are going to appoint too
Who told you Npp is coming back to power again ?
This sammy Gyamfi is power drunk. Very soon he will see his smoothness level.
I used to respect Sammy Gyamfi a lot, unfortunately he’s just one of the unrespected
You cannot threaten anybody. If this is what resetting a country means, then I am afraid we will be witnessing the worst government under the fourth republic. Your MPs benefitted from an incomplete vote count, and you were ha ...
Jean Mensa is a witch
So with all these useless pre-formatted statements being bandied about here, can somebody let us know if Jean Mensah committed a crime by complying with a high court order for recounting? Why don’t you attack the court t ...
Sammy Gyamfi and co. Should know that they are not the only men in Ghana. I don't support anyone but the foolish threat is too much
Sammy relax wai u are a small boy u can't do foko
I blame lame ass akuffo addo for all this...weak ass president who is just at the presidency for his family...you couldn't use the military to enforce law and order,and to the ndc ,you think Ghana is for you? Foolish Sammy gy ...
Last laugh after Jan7,why? I’m already laughing because I’m going to buy 5 cedis kenkey for 1cedi together with all the other promised largesse topped up with 24hr economy,no excuses will be entertained please.
Are these the very people president Mahama.is going to work with in his government. If yes I can tell you he has failed before he even started. Very Arrogant and disrespectful among them are Sammy Gyamfi , Asiedu Nketia , S ...
Childish gyimifoɔ
Is a pity Ghanaians for lack of knowledge or total ignorance cannot comprehend issues. Did people listen to the EC carefully? If they did and really think they have a case they should rather be challenging the reasons the EC ...
The EC is evil must be removed as soon as possible
U can go to court did U win that sit fools
Haha look who's speaking kwasiasem your laugh is only one nonsense populist one
Onyame na si hene God bless John Mahama
You guys think there is no laws in Ghana that foolish and stupid things you guys did during the election is just that we all want peace that's all so don't take the peace for granted we can do same Ofui senseless talking mumu ...
EC is doing the right thing. Ghana is not a banana republic. We have laws and courts. Elections are not coups. You cannot force EC official to declare.
Sammy Gyamfi! Based on what did you say NDC didn't win Techiman South?
Stop the NDC patapaa
Another MUMU get Power. Ha ha ha God have mercy. Sammy think of the price of Kenkey and the Dollar and stop all this trash.
I can wait to get cheap cement to start my building project. I will even buy kenkey at 2 cedi for my workers, and add pure water at 20 pesewas.
Your mother wae! Are you not sleeping in a mud house? Aboa kromfuor
Ndc is a criminal association
NDC leadership should act bravely if not so they will see what will happen. NDC candidates who were declared earlier should also join their colleagues in parliament. After the election of the speaker, the speaker should be b ...
I think if the NDC won't work with the constitution of Ghana anymore then the military should step in to sanitize the socio- political environment in the country. I say this because their actions after the election has made t ...
Even when your mad Akuffo Addo organized you NPP vigilante animals to be invading our courts, we didn't see the military intervening. Kwaseato bodambo
Massa, fa wo gyimie lo no whanh. Obadamfo).
Massa, fa wo gyimie ko no whanh. Obadamfo).
Pray that we don't tell Mahama to step down by March.
It's not all those who voted for NDC believe in injustice. Make no mistake. There are a lot of level headed decent Ghanaians in NDC. To think about withdrawing the EC chair's security after January 7 would be a wicked thing t ...
Shut up propagandist, NDC never won any of the 7 seats
The world is coming to an end on the 7th of January 2025.
I have never seen evil people such as akufo addo, the EC boss and her deputies. They will soon get the punishment for all these crimes they have committed. We will not allow those illegal declarations of seats to take place o ...
The NPP felt they were in a comfortable lead when Bawumia had large crowds.The NDC was meanwhile plotting under the leadership of Asiedu Nketsiah to rig the elections.And this they did.Mind you NDC told the security agencies ...
Hummmm.....!!!!!! You The National Democratic Congress, That Is Not Democratic In Anyways, You Are Amazingly Amazing Me Greatly! You Shall Do What After 7th January 2025? Hahahaha Just Try The Nonsense And See How Powerful We ...
Waoooww... see how the Almighty God has perfectly dribbled the NPP..!!!!! They have lost political power in the most bizarre way! John Mahama is now our darling President..!!!! His party the NDC will firmly control parliament ...
After 7th take GH to Ur mother house hmmm who cares
This time around, mahatma shouldn't be junior Jesus ooooo,.
He should show his powers as a roller ,and not a president.
You people talk as if there's another constitution u will operate by. What power do u have which emanates not from the constitution, 1992. If u have any issues u go to court. What power do you have, gerrrrout
Misrepresentation of the HIGHEST level. Talk about the law in this this dispensation.
Fool. The law is the law. We have a first past the post system. So even if somebody wins by 1 vote, they have won.
Have you noticed NDC is not disputing EC's claim that the first declarations were made under duress and that ...
In 2020, was Jean Mensah ordered by the High Court to conduct recollation of Techiman South and she refused? Certainly not. This time by NPP’s application, the High Court subsequently ordered the EC to conduct recollation o ...
How credible is it that some mob was able to force the EC to declare candidates belonging the mob's party as winners in the full presence of armed police???
REFORM THE JUDICIARY NOW!!!
Without judicial reform, NPP will still be ruling and will frustrate many programs that the new Mahama administration intends to carry out through the corrupt pro-NPP judiciary.
Jean Mensa i ...
How about if the swearing in never happens @ Sammy Gyamfi ? Idiot !!
For the first time let this country prosecute EC's Returning Officers who indulge in forgery of Pink Sheets.
Why don't you want proper counting if you think you have won?
I always say that the Ndc is a party of intellectual fools. How can a so-called lawyer say that? How can a winner be declared when all the polling stations votes are not counted?
I for see the military taking over and bringing some sanity in to the system
Who cares same 6 million ndc from 2020 to 24
NDc must understand that he who is down fears no down fall . The should just shut up and wait for their president to be sworn in . If they rock the boat they will suffer most . NPP is still the most popular party .?
The NDC should come out with the pink sheets they have if they don't agree with the EC. I now agree with people who call the NDC BUGA BUGA PARTY.
I know they will have the last laugh for Ghanaians when the dollar hits 25 GHS, Dumsor comes back, kenkey goes from 5GH to 15GH and petrol prices rocket high to the maximum of 100 degrees Lol.
IDIOTIC IDIOT; FOOLISH FOOL. Who the HELL are you? You cannot do SHIT
Write your comment ndc dey talk too much
When oooooo! When will NDCFOOLS learn « SENSE » NDC please put on your « THINKING CAP » and stop fooling.
Eight years of Hunger....oh Ghana hmmm.
You won't have shele
Akuffo Addo is a useless president in the 4th Republic, the Ashanties have shown him something small, he thought Ghana belongs to him and his family, NPP must be reset like Ghana under Mahama
This country does not belong to anybody but all. The NDC must trend carefully with their words and actions, puting it at the back of their minds that Ghanaians are unpredictable. Since Ghana is not monarchy, power is never ev ...
Waa look at this ignorant talk , Ghana politics is too cheap
SO OUT OF THE 7 SEVEN SEATS N D C COULDN'T WIN EVEN ONE MEANWHILE THEY'VE WON THE PRESIDENTIAL WHAT A PLOT BY JEAN MENSAH AND THE E C CARBALES
Mahama has shown maturity by calming down his supporters in the face of provocation. Now every one has seen clearly the true colour of EC and Jean Mensah.
It's very worrying that the Peace Council, the Clergy, made up of th ...
NDC so called Gurus are jokers. They will not think of how Kenkey price will come to 1ghc but rather fighting useless battle
This summarises it all and ndc vandals should take note . But always remember that LPG is always ready to welcome those "ones"who may need the true "saviour" as against Hon. Asiedu Nketia's "saviour."