FLASHBACK: 'You'll cease to be God if you take NPP into opposition' - Ernest Owusu-Bempah

Read Comments Comments (30)

• Justrac Africa Ltd 11 months ago

TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...

• AGBESI KWASI 11 months ago

Ernest Owusu-Bempah should not be spared by the NDC. Go after him and don't allow him to escape. These arrogant criminals should not walk free, they should never have peace.

• Tony 11 months ago

He doesn't have anywhere to go, he is a fugitive in UK and he will be arrested if he dare steps there. Btw is he now an NPP or an NDP member? Want to know if he is still at Ghana Gas, if yes he should be chased out immediatel ...

• New York 11 months ago

He was talking about his god....
    Not the Almighty God.

• AHIMADU 11 months ago

@New York. You're right. His god has forsaken him big time. Only true God Almighty exist and hate men like him.

• Klaase Klose Marfhen 11 months ago

Blasphemous!!!. Owisu Bempah, you blame God for the Corrupt NPP defeat?? No wonder, your party is dead, there will be no more NPP for 40 years, for talking against GOD.

• Amazing Grace 11 months ago

All these people even vexed God to give power to NDC

• Lipopo 11 months ago

Jail candidate

• Yaw Wontumi 11 months ago

Is this goat called Owusu bempah still alive? How I wish he is killed. An ugly person like Owusu bempah does not deserve to live. Gbemela Owusu bempah. Idiot.

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 11 months ago

God is always God. Unfortunately, you don't know Him because you are evil and not holy. Organize yourself and leave Ghana Gas Company Limited before January 7. Ugly, useless, senseless, shameless, gormless, lawless, corrupt, ...

• Bk man 11 months ago

Another animal wearing human clothes! All of you will rot in jail###

• Man 11 months ago

Foolish talks

• OSAFO KANTANKA 11 months ago

I think this guy is a very confused person. He is insulting the intelligence of Citizens of Ghana. GOD WIL NEVER CEASE TO BE GOD? Your party is gradually destroying itself. Disintegrated. It’s FINISHED!!!

• I B 11 months ago

Look at this donkey too

• Chai!!! 11 months ago

Now, you have gone shamefully into a Minuscule Micro-Minority "Nkokor nketenkete" OPPOSITION!!!
    Yet He remains on His Throne.
    Kwasiakwa!!!

• Chai!!! 11 months ago

God is not mocked.
    His Name is "I AM THAT I AM."
    You can only decide not to believe or worship Him again.
    Yet, that does make or unmake Him.
    Better fast and pray for forgiveness.

• Jillian 11 months ago

God is the supreme One, leave the Almighty from our propaganda

• Truth 11 months ago

Drugs induced pronouncements! So God has ceased to be God now abi...no wonder you guys lost. The fools says in his heart there is no God... Gyimiesem Kwa!

• GOD IS GOOD 11 months ago

AND YOU WANT GOD TO LET YOU WIN AFTER THIS BLASPHIMEOUS STATEMENT??? YOU DON'T DARE GOD THIS WAY. NOW WHAT DO YOU HAVE TO TELL GOD AND GHANAIANS? MOST OF YOU GUYS MADE A FUN OF YOURSELVES AND MANY MEN OF GOD.YOU THESE GUYS CO ...

• James Congo 11 months ago

Ernest Owusu Bempah, do you even worship God? Some of you people have already cursed the NPP before the 2024 general elections.

• Abrefa 11 months ago

You see where your stupidity and arrogance have landed you? You dared take the name of the LORD in vain.

• Ab 11 months ago

That's how brazen they have become. Arrogance, impunity,

• Daakyehene 11 months ago

So if Owusu Bempah AKA Aboa apapo claimed he is a Christian, has he ever prayed after the 2024 general elections, if yes to who? I asked this because to him there wouldn't be God after NPP's defeat.

• Whiteman 11 months ago

His god is Npp. Now he doesn't have a god to worship because I believe in prophet Owusu Bempeh who prophesied about NDC winning this election and that NDC will break the 8 if they manage the economy well from 2025. As for thi ...

• Hannan 11 months ago

~~ Welcome to the best sex dating site ~>> www.Hot4.eu

• Benjilo 11 months ago

Ok, so God is no more God to owusu monkey bempah, abi? We miuv!

• Analyst 11 months ago

Do not be deceived, God is not mocked; for whatever a man sows, that he will also reap (Galatians 6:7 NKJV).

• Alex 11 months ago

Your bitterness does not allow you to wish bad to the ghanaians. It is vilenie
    Owusu-Bempah, you are not a patriot

• Davidson 11 months ago

God is still God, your party had lost miserably. Remember, square pegs in round holes space and hence failure.
    You are also part of NPP'S problem. You shall always fail if you don't change your ways by upholding the truth.

• The Truth 11 months ago

The day Owusu Bempah made this statement I knew NPP was finished because you can't use God's name in vain.