I completely agree Gentleman Dr Mahamudu Bawumia thought his opponent John Mahama and his gangsters are also gentle.They abused Bawumia's trust and started looking for the MP seats as if it was a WAR. Unfortunately NPP member ...
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine........for instance 10 paracetamol at once.......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide
You are right and on point. That early acceptance of defeat brought pressure on the parliamentary collation centers. Bawumia though by conceding early will reduce the tension but it rather brought confusion. Is a lesson.
You don't fold your arms and look on when your enemy is coming with a fist. Next time NPP shd order their Delta Force to face off with those NDC Thugs at the polling centers. 2028 will be WW III in GH.
And the Ghana army will kill the NPP supporters and the delta forces like pigs
kwasia nipa!!
So were the unrests that happened in previous elections due to early concession? Your schemes failed miserably and you can't bring yourself to face reality.
Returning Officers were never beaten and their balls squizzed by NDC Thugs like how Dafeamekpor and Hannah Bissiw did at Tema Central for the seat to declared for them.
That doesn't not justify it. The attack from the NDC was uncalled for
You’re right. But it was a strategic plan from their leadership to influence the parliamentary results. After Bawumiah concession, NPP party members were completely down. So the NDC decided to take advantage of it.
Another idiot.Defeat is defeat.
Listen to this thief and nation wrecker.
The best thing Bawumia ever did for Ghana in 8 years was that concession speech. It prevented Jean Mensa for rigging the election for Bawumia and causing the expected political upheav ...
@Kwesi
If only NPP Delta Force had been allowed to also display their Animal character with the NDC Thugs. Like by know we will be dealing with the Mortuaries instead of the plenty talks on Radio & TV.
Kwasiaa!!! Your nose like tapoli. Wo mam3 tw3!!!
The Npp rigging plans were thwarted by a vigilant NDC members. There was no room for them to carry out the rigging plots, hence their humiliating defeat. Their defeat is far from Bawumias early concession address.
Bawumia i ...
- Business / Corporate websites
It was NPP gurus who, realising the onslaught of defeat, released their 'terriers' , causing mayhem, in the vague hope of their self instigated disorder helping them to a 'win'. Many of us have witnessed the would-be loser o ...
Kwasia foolish MP
Silly remarks.
NDC is not gentlemanly, so they don't reciprocate gentleman's gestures. Sad.
Kwasea Adomako Kissi. No wonder you lost the primaries. You are very stupid. You are not making sense
> Welcome to the best sex dating site ~>> www.Hot4.eu
The Veep conceded early to abort NPP's diabolic plan with the EC to rig the election. The way the EC is resolute in reversing some of the parliamentary results in favour of the NPP, there's nothing impossible for them. Rememb ...
I disagree with you, Doc.
The youth of the winning party were out of control.
Look Adomako Kissi, the youth of the Ndc party are aimless. They have been given Kenkey and akpeteshie so all what they are thinking of doing is violence. If Dr Bawumiah has concede early that gives them the privilege to comm ...
Yes to allowed ndc and their manchomen to misbehaving
Is Dr Dickson Adomako Kissi a herbal doctor? He doesn't sound like an intellectual, he sound like a fool and a lunatic.
Adomako Kissi, bible says the heart of the King is in the hands of God and like a river he turns it in whichever direction he wills.Nana Addo and the NPP said they were never going to hand over power to anyone except the NPP, ...
So that innocent citizens would have died fir your parochial interest
Nonsense, were you expecting him to concede defeat after one year?? This your view is flawed by every reason so hold it to your chest masa!!! How could that have influenced post election disturbances???
That is 100% fact.
Everyone has leant his or her lessons now.
Next elections, everyone will call their supporters to the collation centers to protect the bailouts.
If NDC and NPP supporters meet the Collation Centers, the ...
I thought Mr Adomako Kissi is a Doctor, right? What wrong did Dr. Bawumiah do? Is Mr Kissi in Ghana now or he’s in the grave? Even the Diplomat Corps in Ghana have applauded what Dr Bawumiah did. Those you guys who supporte ...
NA STEER NO W) HI?