we already know what u ppl have done to the energy sector since Mahama solved dumsor...siato...u were at a point using PDS to scam the ppl of Ghana...u will all vomit those monies and the ones u have given to bawumia thru hub ...
Stinky billy goat. Saboteur!
And the wasn't Dumsor and hardship under your Akufo Addo government right? Mad man, if you wish doom on your nation, remember you and your family resides in it too, nation wrecking fagot.
Why are they ugly and empty?
There will not be much DUMSOR and hardships depending on how Mahama plays his cards. Togo, lvory Coast and Burkina Faso are poorer than Ghana but did not suffer as Ghana during the time of Efo Jeremiah John Rawlings.
Quathaf ...
Who told you this? What a fairy tale! Kwaku Anansesem nkoaaaaaaa!
When will you ever type something sensible is that how you are in real life? Or it’s just one of those things, if that’s how your are then I pity your wife and kids cos there will be nothing useful in their heads. Stop th ...
They think Ghana is for me. No more mother serpent of corruption, no more clearance agent
Very evil man. Once you're not in power any evil can visit the nation? By the way who actually created dumsor??? NPP!!!!! Who actually solved dumsor?? Mahama!!!!
Like a baby in a Crèche it is very easy to predict the performance of John Dramani Mahama. We have known this fella from the 1st day he set foot in Parliament thru Deputy Minister to President. He is a certified failure and ...
@Ama, continue bleeding ok, in fact you can bleed to death ,just feel free.
The highest person in your family will not match John Mahama's houseboy's achievements
This animal must immediately be removed from Ghana Gas on the morning of January 8, and sent straight to Nsawam.
He is a saboteur and his presence at that strategic institution is a threat to the company, and Ghana as a who ...
You and your government already brought the dumsor back . We know! Don't worry at all
It will work demon! Anybody who hasn't gotten right intention for the country is doomed
You Owusu Bempah and your accomplice thieves have messed up the Ghana Gas which is used to power the THERMAL Power Generators, so there's no gas to power the Generators to produce Electricity. You will be arrested soon. You b ...
The books will be opened for all Ghanaians to see. So we will know the damage you all did to Ghana. Jandam is dead.
You will vomit what you have stollen. On record is 18 billion dollars. gone dowm the drain and your government goes to borrow a paltry 3 billion from WB putting Ghana on the beggers list. Are you NPP guys mad? Get lost, you c ...
Monkey face Bempah. You climbed on too known and ignorant Nana Konadu Agyemang Rawlings' back to insult NDC and its leaders to your current positions. It has now dawned on you to come to terms of your level. Lies and deceits ...
There's nothing this Bempah guy wears that fits him. Look at his 'piglish' face.
God punish this useless person
Kwashia man if there’s any Dumsor it should have been created by saboteurs like you who mean Ghana no good - your useless, ignorant comments and mouth like that of an hyena caused you the elections! When the Ghanaian people ...
When your government mismanaged the economy, you are now Selling out your own government's inability to keep the lights on. You are leaving a debt of $2.5 million for the incoming administration and you are here telling us ...
Bempah don't say that we hope for the best mahama good luck
He thinks we have forgotten the clean up exercise. It is coming on live. This fool should prepare his long pig mouth to be cut off for domedo pork show. Animal
!!!!!!!!! Welcome to the best sex dating site ~>> www.Hot4.eu
Rubbish man
Looting brigade
You will be shown how to fool wait wai gyimi
Taxpayers money on this useless guy
No truth baako mpo
So what?
We know NDC cannot solve the problems but we just wanted you OUT!!!
sika mpo nfata wo...dumsor should come because u know what you did to lie to ghanaians that there isnt energy crisis...it's nothing new. wo anim fiiaa s3 apotro.
Please tell this inept follow my stomach politicians that we the ordinary citizens already know that they are leaving us with Dumsor. Bempa should not think we wash our faces upwards, as they say.
Good riddance anyway to th ...
We already have dumsor no money for the so called fshs no waec results for 2024 etc . They are still arrogant
We like it , NPP came for our goods but not our good.Up to now WAEC results are not in .
AND SO WHAT..... STUPID BOY
You have now seen your smoothness level. You stupid is gone and gone forever. The intention of lucifer Nana Akuffo Addo is to bring back dumsor just to say Mahama has brought back dumsor. But In Shaa Allah, Akuffo Addo and hi ...
The name patriotic doesn't fit in here.
Owusu-Bempah will die soon in order not to see the goodness of our Lord in Ghana.
I wished The NDC youth who besiege Ghana get hold of some of you.
OF COURSE, THAT IS YOUR LEGACY. LOOK AT THE ENERGY SECTOR AND ECG DEBT. WHERE WILL THE NEW GOVERNMENT GET MONEY TO PAY FOR YOUR WASTE ? WAEC IS WAITING PATIENTLY. INTERNATIONAL DEBTS ARE LAUGHING AT AKUFFO ADDO.GOD IS IN CONT ...
Woy3 aboa. Wanim tantan. Kwasia b3333ma
You'll know because you caused it. You intentionally left it for the next government. Apparently you have known since February that you were going to lose the elections. How unpatriotic can you guys be!!
Ur mother and father stupid man, I feel sad for mother Ghana because someone like you have a voice
Foolish talk from foolish man
See this clown f an idiot Alex Owusu Bempah. I thought he has vacated his position already but still there talking. Let see what happens after 6 Ja 2025
Dumsor is still there because your selfishselves could not sold for the hardship you brought kenkey was 0.50 and 1ghs you brought it 5ghs
Your stupidity is holding your brains
WE ARE IN DOOM SOR ALREADY. WE ARE ALSO IN HARD HARDSHIP FOR THE PSAT 7 YEARS. NOTHING NEW
May God curse your mouth, you will die very soon
This guy must be arrested. He meant something bad thus why he keep mentioning Dumsor
Stupid fool ! Would you have said same if Bawumia had won ? Stomach politicians !! I wonder how Ghanaians have contained your stupidity for so long!
Twat !!!!
These NPP dimwits.
So which machines did you, NPP, use to keep the lights on to the extent you have relocated one of the generators to Kumasi. Just like you did by 2008, you have created another environment for dumsor and you happily gloating t ...
Basket Mouth. How did ur govt solve dumsor. Na Kwasia Saa Nu
John Mahama will destroy Ghana soon
Mahama fixed Dumsor before leaving office in 2017. NPP couldn’t take care of Ameri and Carpower.
Don’t worry if Dumsor comes back Mahama will take care of it immediately.
We all know that your party has stolen every pes ...
You will cough all the stolen money. Mahama fixed dunsor any your mismanagement has brought everything down again.
Useless people in. Charge of the country.
With all that he has stolen,he still looks ugly, bit don't worry, house cleaning is coming to your door step and we will see how handsome you will look like wai
See his rotten teeth
Owusu Bempah, is it true Bawumia's company is the agent for between the people and the ECG? How do you explain that and the impending doom you are talking about? You are trying to make yourself relevant, because you will not ...
You are crying, not for Ghanaians, but because you are losing your job as the PR Manager for Ghana Gas Company Limited. Ugly, useless, senseless, shameless, gormless, lawless, corrupt, ignorant, arrogant and primitive fool.
Foolish talk, what u wish for is the nation collapse. Empty headed people. Foolishness personified. U don't need to be a Ghanaian.
Aboa looney your ugly face
u are a very very stupid guy.....pray ndc don't find anything incriminating you.......just pray.....such a foolish man with a pin brain....
So is it really true that there not a single wise person in the new patriotic party?
You are really a bunch of idiots.
Kweku Kwarteng is another.
Paying part of your debt is now an achievement.
See this stupid idiot.
Nation wrecker.
Prosperity will judge you.
Dumsor is already here so what's are you talking about? Your NPP had failed Ghanaians.You people came to power with lies and still lieing.NPP is a criminal organization and you're one of the criminals.Where did you get the mo ...
Very blocked headed you are owusu pempa.
Evil
because ghana is in your pocket,right????
Because he knows the mess they are leaving
Another lunatic called Ernest Owusu-Bempah
" You know this" because you are aware of the rot you have left behind. A self confessed demon. With a dept of 2.5 million USD to IPP's, you have set him up to fail, so you can come around and gloat about it, but your evil pl ...
*billion"
Dumsir and hardships caused by 8 years of mismanagement, incompetence , lotting and corruption by the useless criminal cartel NPP.
Foolish talk from foolish boy.
Get ready for Nsawam
Stupid fool. You will die before the coming of the dumsor.
Talking out of bitterness. The dumsor and hunger will onĺy be in your household
Worry not, for there will soon be an accounting by NPP unpatriotic nation-looters.
Ugly thing.
There's already dumsor and hardship in Ghana
There is already excruciating hardship in the country.
Criminals losers did you know how many people that had been committed suicides with your hardship ? We are understand you light off in not dumsor, illiterate educated villagers.
Light off and dumsor is not the same. Nasty Peoples Party.
You're very right in saying the truth, because you know how bad you have managed the sector over the past 8 years of Akufo Addo/Bawumia's government.
So it won't be a surprise to us anymore.
May your pronouncement be on your head and your family not Ghana.
He knows there will be dumsor because he sits at Ghana Gas and part of the team that has mismanaged the company. He believes there will be hard since he knows how the president and his family and friends have looted th ...
If it should happen it would be d result of d poor legacy u have left.
Until the youths start caining some of these dirty old thieves and evil politriction Ghana will not develop and also be peaceful.
Owusu Bempah looks ugly, stupid and annoying to listen to.
Even yesterday there was dumsor at Dansoman Control
OWUSU BEMPAH :THE UNCIRCUMCISED BIGOT AND NPP ASS KISSER