Others said the same but were proven wrong by evidence in the ballot boxes.Allow the process to go on smoothly party Thugs are not enumerators .
allah is a sick rat.
Pls man, fear Allah oh. I don't why you are always insulting Islam. May Allah forgive and guide you. AMEEN
GHANAWEB, PLS CAN YOU BLOCK MESSAGES THAT SEEK TO INCITE HATRED AND VIOLENCE?
Ghanaweb is an accomplice of the hate crimes shown on this site. Suit is coming soon. The level of hate and violence against religious and ethnic minorities exhibited here is astonishing. Ghanaweb will pay for its stupidity. ...
I AGREE, I DON'T KNOW WHY GHANAWEB CANNOT BLOCK PEOPLE WHO INSULTS AND DISRESPECT RELIGION. THIS TYPE OF THINGS WILL DAMAGE THE REPUTATION OF GHANAWEB.
Jean Ashawo Adukwei Mensah aka kaaafo amedan is a typi Al NPP woman who we all saw voting for the NPP . They have another pink sheet secretly printed. How can 31 polling stations all have the same handwriting? No soldier ...
Kweku tee , wo ye one of the 4.1 million gyimi fuo that voted for NPP. You praise the criminals ,you are like a dog that follows for its bones .
Kwaku Tokebele! You never talk sense here! Upur Nkwasiasem People's Party is ancient history just like TRex. Nobody cares about your stupid comments so get a life and stop disturbing us with your foolishness!
It would be 2025 in a bit. Has celebrations(good as it feels) wiped away your financial sorrows? Nah, it's still there until you take positive action. Take advantage of our December discount to invest in a valuable skill that ...
What process, you mean Jean mensah daylight robbery which the whole Ghana against. Anyway that process going nowhere, first come first served. NDC would retain their sit back after parliament assuming.
Both of you should submit yourself to EC together with your Pink sheets for clarification and allow Ghanaians to enjoy our peace after all our families are not going to eat from your house
Hahahaha, that's NPP's @Nana here for you ooo, amanfuor...!!!!!! He's one of those bleeding elephants that is about to die. Ofui kwasia ba..... go and get some paracetamol to help with your unbearable pain!
off ok, why you People want to destroy Ghana Democracy and peace Ghanaians enjoy?? Because of NDC stupidity burning EC papers and school and now we are where we are now. And your there taking nonsense. I'm a ...
Please allow the pink sheets to be brought and counted filli Fiili for all to see. Stop this buga buga I won I won. By force fraudulent declarations will not stand. The High court ruled. So please allow the count so we can ha ...
Like l've always said , EC will do the right thing and Ghana will win again. Sounding winner bells when the returning officer was under attack, and not being able to collate all the results, doesn't have a place in our democr ...
When the right thing is done and you won everyone will accept it but we can not accept the result whereby some of the polling stations results are left unaccounted and declared the results. If right thing is done and ndc won ...
Akuffo Addo is a vagabond. Give peace a chance. Away! When Adwoa Safo was fooling around and nothing was said or done, NPP expected Dome Kwabenya voters to be taken for granted for another four years?
I’m very much disappointed of the behavior of the NPP, very unethical behavior. This is shameful, disgraceful and unacceptable. The disgusting behavior is a confirmation of public opinion that the NPP is scam and nothing bu ...
What the NDC is saying is that we shd accept the results without some significant number of polling stations being added.
Why this long talk??? All the others said same, we’ve won , we’ve won and yet the EC re-declared for the NPP candidates. And what have you done about all those? Do please, there’s no need for long talk. We all wait to s ...
Just stop the bragging and let's wait patiently for the recolated results from the EC who is solely responsible for that. You thought when you were forcing the electoral officer to declare your candidate the winner, that was ...
I thought it was the figures that would determine the eventual winner. I'm not sure about anybody trying to "flip" the results in favour of any candidate. All such utterances are based on the entrenched suspicion we have wit ...
We tear this EC official's onto pieces after 7th January piriod.
Nothing can stop Ghanaian's from teaching them a bitter lesson.
THAT CHIMPANZEE AKUFFO ADDO IS VERY WICKED AND SENSELESS, HOW CAN HE ALONE TAKE A DECISION BY GRANTING VISA FREE TO ALL AFRICAN COUNTRIES TO ENTER GHANA, INVITING CRIMINALS OR WHAT?MAY GOD PUNISH HIM FOR TAKING SUCH SENSELESS ...
THIS IS WHAT MADE ME VOTED FOR YOU NDC....... DON'T ENTERTAIN THE NPP ON ANY DAY.
THEY ARE EVIL
Madam God is watching if you can add 1 feet to your hight
The EC and NPP are criminal organizations that are bent on destroying our country. Why should those constituents take so long to count and declare the results? It appears the EC officials in those constituencies have been bou ...
: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bank f ...
Those yellowish gadgets imported wkn NDC votes.Just because your Charlotte was removed and Jean brought in you hate her.
Ndc have hated Jean since day one and not today.This lady did a very excellent job but still uou advo ...
@ Akwasi Mampong. Your face like shit okay?
Jean Mensah is a very wicked and evil minded woman. How can your colleaugue woman toiled over the period to campaign in order to win and you deliberately connive with that "sasaabinsa" Eric Asare Bosman to take the seat away ...
For Jean Mensa and her cohort of criminals to muster the courage to steal NDC seats in a brazen manner for the NPP inspite of the latter's humiliating defeat, speaks volume about her. The EC Chair is bent on serving the inter ...
I thought that it was only the number of votes cast in favour of a candidate that determines whether s/he wins or loses. The idea of somebody "flipping" the data in favour of a particular candidate flies only in a mindset of ...
Before NPP can win elections in Ghana again, president Nana Addo Dankwa Akufo-Addeo must die first, followed by president John Agyekum Kufuor to be in the spirit world and be interceding for the party. President John Evans At ...
You bus people to collation centers to intimidate Returning Officers to call elections in your favor and think it is lawful?
@Kwame Owusu, you are right. To carry out that devilish plan they said no soldiers should come to monitor the elections. They bought some hungry NGOs to support them. See what they did in the absence of armed security personn ...
The gentleman accepted his loss why the EC want to change the results, she should be careful.
NDC never won a Single Seat. They used Patapaa and Akakabensem to force EC to Declare results in their Favor.
Jean jezebel mensa is restless until she deliver to her Npp.
The guy look like a REAL fool.. Is he down syndrome??? In fact gyimigyimi is written all over his face. What an arse!!
I am just curious assuming there is an election tomorrow and during the collation period a group of NPP supporters hijacked the process and in a way prevented other pinksheets from being tallied. Will the NDC accept the decl ...
Thuggery doesn't win elections. In any case, what are you going to do in Parliament? If you succeed, you are going to be a mumu MP who will only shout "ye ye" and collect huge sums of money as emoluments. You will be a drain ...
Oquaye was Ghana high commissioner to India, instead for him to import some of Indian small scales cottage manufacturing technology to establish in Ghana to become self employed,he left such opportunity to come to contest a ...
This country is bigger than a few lawless people who are living with the illusion that power is infinite like God even on their obviously dome days.
That is exactly what the EC is bent on doing.
> Hot girls are waiting for you on -- www.Sexy24.mom