Your legacy will be written in the lives you change - Bishop Titi-Ofei to Mahama

Read Comments Comments (26)

• Zamata 11 months ago

Stick to your Bible

• GH1st 11 months ago

SHUT UP like you did under akyempanzee and allow JM to work in peace!

• Kwa 11 months ago

Kwasea! Who appointed you a presidential Advissor to the John Mahama. You Gideon Titi Offei you are the biggest hypocrites. Akuffo Addo and his wicked and reckless NPP have started lobbying this faceless and crooked individua ...

• THE PERFECT XMAS/END-OF-YR GIFT: MAKE MONEY IN 2025 WITH THIS VERY SKILL 11 months ago

It would be 2025 in a bit. Has celebrations(good as it feels) wiped away your financial sorrows? Nah, it's still there until you take positive action. Take advantage of our December discount to invest in a valuable skill that ...

• System 11 months ago

Will you shut over there for us to hear from afar.
    Suddenly all of have gained your voices and filling the air with your gibberish.

Where were you? Get lost with your hypocrisy.
    I have come to realize that those who cruc ...

• Kwa 11 months ago

What at all is the motivation of this fool called Titi Offei. Can you give us Ghanaians and Mahama some break? When hypocrites, scoundrels and liars like you leave in a nation and see a beautiful nation like Ghana destroyed, ...

• Chief of Staff - Akosua Frema 11 months ago

Stupid NPP pastor. Ugly, useless, senseless and shameless fool. Go away!!!

• Aduomi 11 months ago

Titi-Ofei, shut the up and leave Mahama alone. Where were you all these years? What advice did you give to Nana Addo and Bawumia when they were running our economy down and stealing our monies left right center. You stupid ...

• GhanaBoy 11 months ago

Stupid NPP pastor. Ugly, useless, senseless and shameless kwasia!!! He is defending nana addo… he don’t want JDM to talk about the damage nana addo did to Ghana.
    Kwasia tribal bigotries. You soon start hearing their voi ...

• Abena 11 months ago

He did not come for that

• Kk 11 months ago

Pastor we're you in ghana during the past 8 years. Why did you not talk then. But now u hv started talking

• FRANKIES 11 months ago

FOOLISH NDC FUUL OF INSULT.REMEMBER WHAT HAS HAPPENED TO NPP.THE SAME THINK WILL HAPPEN AGAIN IF YOU CONTINUE TO INSULT RIGHT THINKING GHANIANS.EYE ZU

• Wwwe 11 months ago

Pastors HV than well paaa this election was between Muslims and Christians period

• Apasu 11 months ago

Resetting Ghana is really a good slogan to mobilise the people into action. However, in the previous Mahama administration, he came up with the slogan "A better Ghana for all" and what happened? It was an empty rhetorics with ...

• Ghanaian 11 months ago

When the current government was in State Capture parade why didn’t you people condemn it. Now you have mouth to speak now !!! Please shut UP

• Ayomobi 11 months ago

Hello Titi Ofei let’s remember Opuni and Agongo. Before you open your beak.

• Yaw 11 months ago

The man has gave all Ghana harbors to white people, to run it for 35 years, how much did take from them and where is the money, this is why anything out of port coast lots of money, is this why you wont to remember him ,

• John 11 months ago

May our God bless and bless you, man of God
    Your letter is a refined extract of my thinking for years about what I will focus on as a leader. It is like God reminding me of my vision shared by another son of His. God is usi ...

• Kofi Acquah 11 months ago

Why should he wait till now to be advising government. Looks late now.

• Don reason 11 months ago

Where were these people when Npp were doing all these crazy things in Ghana.God is watching you

• Broni Panayoti 11 months ago

Another shortman devil like akufo-addo. Advise npp appointees to bring all loots back, instead of advising my Precious President-Elect, John Mahama. Nation wrecker and a hypocrite like you. Are you really a man of God?

• Yakubu 11 months ago

They were all quiet under the chimpanzee but suddenly found their voice. Look jm doesn’t need ur advice so just shut up there and read ur scriptures

• Myopic thinking 11 months ago

Mr. Titi-Ofei, please, have you been living in this country for the past 8 years or you just returned to Ghana? I did not hear you speak up against Akuffo Addo’s bad governance, banking collapse, imposition of haircuts on ...

• Arab 11 months ago

Shut up in 2016 were you nt demonising JM, hypocrites

• Arab 11 months ago

Shut up in 2016 were you not demonising JM, hypocrites

• JAMAL 11 months ago

FAKE MAN