Owusu Bempah will be thought a lesson of his life on Jan 8
This is what you get when you pamper idiots like Owusu Bempa
allah is a sick rat. If you poison islamic children you will go straight to heaven.
Please check the heading"shop" (stop)
The fool knows the energy sector
The fool knows the energy sector is already in a mess thanks to the colossal incompetence of Akufo Addo. The fool talked about hardship, which hardship is more dire than this? Is he not aware it's the reason of their disastro ...
If you have such ugly being close to power, how do you expect anything good., no wonder our country has descended do low with such low IQ beings.
Lord have mercy.
Ah! Such a person as deputy national communications secretary? Wao! No wonder Ghanaians voted wisely and widely against the NPP. How much generation capacity has the NPP added to the national grid? Hmmmmm....... God is in con ...
Yss there will be dumsor because you(NPP) will be leaving behind an unpresidented energy debt of 2 billion dollars. What a Useless government we had got running this our country for 8 yrs
THIS OWUSU BEMPAH GUY MUST BE PROBED BY HIS OWN PARTY.LOOK HE IS DOING ALL THESE THINGS TO COVER HIS FAILURE AND WRONG DOINGS.NPP THEMSELVES MUST FORM A COMMITTEE TO RECOVER THE LOOT FROM THEIR OWN MEMBERS ASAP
Common sense, they say is common but it is not.
So you see common sense is telling us that npp has not laid proper foundation for the energy sector so we shall experience dumso.
Owusu-bempeh's simple message for Ghana.
He's talking nonsense out the humiliated defeat of the NPP.
He and the whole NPP didn't dream of such a defeat, so like someone having diarrhea. Ernest Owusu Bempah is having a talking diarrhea.
He should just wait for in ...
Owusu Bempa guy is a nuisance and I think even though he is on his way out of power and job in about ten days to go. This guy has been very obstinate and impertinent and sometimes insulted H. E John Mahama. This guy should be ...
Owusu bempah spoke with an insider knowledge. He knows the economy is in a mess which we all know but most importantly there's dumsor already which will be manifested after 7th January!! Akuffo addo's legacy is dumsor which m ...
This is someone who calls himself 'the stinking goat'.
It's only Ghana we have monkeys brain people who always talking empty bullshit without using their brains
Ugly people do ugly things. Tell akuffo addo and Bawumia to bring back all money they have stolen before leaving offi ...
All these people are part of NPP's problem, how can someone just join your party and you give him such position, useless regime with useless appointees, Ghana has wasted 8 years of Akuffo Addo's rule
Ghanaian's know there is Dumsor. We all know Akuffo Addo and this useless NPP failed portor in every aspect of Governance. They are Shameless Dishonest useless, senseless, clueless, thieves and Lai's brigade government.
The ...
>>> Welcome to the best sex dating site -- www.Sexy24.mom
Your government still owes WAEC and former MMDCEs.
Good Aye paye u talk like an engineer and a practical person some of these so called communicators know nothing and they caused Bawumia loss I blame nana Addo for putting such rubbish in high position while grassroots who toi ...
Owusu Bempah, ugly face and foolish and fucking face, kwaseampanin
How can Npp be attractive with ugly face like this guy, Owusu Bempah, gyimee seiaa na monnim mmoa
Don't mind that opportunistic guy. He is an accomplished idiot.
As for that "mole mole" he doesn't want to accept that his era of stupid propaganda and idiocy is far gone.
Please you can't teach a fool how to think and an ...
GHANAIANS WILL RESIST ANY ATTEMPT BY NPP TO SURBOTAGE THE MAHAMA ADMINISTRATION. GHANAIANS VOTED FIR CHANGE AND WILL PROTECT THE NEW GOVERNMENT.
It is true you haven't managed the country well and surely there is already dumsor after Mahama fixed it.
Look at his face like vulture. Kwasea
Thank you.I have said elsewhere if that should happen it would be an indictment on d outgoing NPP government.This Owusu Bempah character sometimes talks without thinking.
Yes, we did not bring Mahama to solve any problem.
We voted for him just to KICK your fucking ass out!!!
This foolish guy should have been given severe beating like the one experienced by Abronye sometime ago. Now the NDC has the men to do the dirty job so be careful with your stupid utterances. JDM will succeed to the admiratio ...