Accept you lost the election and do an introspection – Bawah Mogtari tells Bawumia

Read Comments Comments (44)

• FRANKIE 11 months ago

Please slow down Madam Joyce. Bawumia has still not recovered from the shellacking and pummelling and wallopping he experienced at the hands of John Mahama which has effectively ended his political career. He'll be fine with ...

• K 11 months ago

A serious runner don't look behind when he/she is handed the baton in a race.

• I piss on sick dog prophet mohammed 11 months ago

allah is a stinky demon. qur'an is toilet paper.

• Obuoba 11 months ago

Mmoa mmienu ba

• Jonas 11 months ago

Dr Bawumia showed real class and political maturity by conceding defeat even before The EC announced the results so what's this woman talking about? What more does she want Bawumia to do? It's not about gloating now but the s ...

• Truth 11 months ago

This woman is very arrogant. Where we your sorry self when your boss mahama refused to accept both 2016 and 2020 results. You kept your filthy mouth shut all because of protecting your useless job that Ghana is paying you to ...

• TWEAA DC 11 months ago

THIS ASHAWO WOMAN 'PAA'...DOES YOUR JOHN FORD AIRBUS DRUNKMANI KNOW HOW TO ACCEPT DEFEAT?....HAS HE DONE SOME BEFORE?....DOES HE KNOW HOW TO SAY I CONCEDE DEFEAT?...JOHN FORD AIRBUS DRUNKMANI FEELS TOO BIG TO ACCEPT DEDEAT... ...

• Des 11 months ago

Even though they won, but why are they panicking? Now looking at the task ahead, they want run sef hahaha

• Ama 11 months ago

Joyce Mogtari never had any proper parental Upbringing ignore her. She is not even a Full Woman yet she keep on provoking others.

• Ato 11 months ago

Your envyness and hatred amounts to zero.

• KB 11 months ago

Please, don't mind that idiot

• Nana Mensah (Japan) 11 months ago

I’m so surprised to hear some so called Lawyers in Ghana like the likes of this woman make some nonsensical comments. Is Bawa insane or she just doesn’t understand the English Language? Did she listen to Dr. Bawumiah’s ...

• Akuraseni 11 months ago

Bawumia came So early to accept defeat.Bawa Mogtani, You people around Mahama are cursed just as Mahama himself... GOD gave him this opportunity to show him Who He is. He will pay back to the people of Ghana.and learn.not to ...

• KB 11 months ago

Please, take your time because if you continue to look at this woman's behaviour and the way she talks, you will say something people might think that you don't respect women. This woman is annoying paaaaa. She opens her mo ...

• Ato 11 months ago

Bawuliar you had no choice as your lies and deception alone was enough for a 65% rejection by Ghanaians, and appointing that arrogant man as your vice cost you 25% rejection. The remaining 10% from karma.

You are nowhere c ...

• Bro kwesi 11 months ago

Yooo he hear.Madam hypocrite.

• Papa Sei 11 months ago

Maame Bawa, concentrate on the task ahead of you ooo and leave Bawumia alone wai

• Cc 11 months ago

Kwasia girl, are u the one who accepted the defeat for him? Didn't he openly accept defeat ? fool

• 12345 11 months ago

but madam, was it not Bawumia who gave a concession speech?
    so what are you saying again, it seems you are not aware the NDC won... ;)

• Be magnanimous 11 months ago

What do you mean by he should accept he lost the election? Someone who conceded so early? If he didn’t accept he had lost, why would he concede. Madam, stop the child’s play wati. Leave this kind of childish behavior to t ...

• Samurai 11 months ago

Has he said he is not accepting it? u saw him concede even when is people tried to restrain him. Talk about something else relevant

• JACK TORONTO 11 months ago

When you are knocked down technically, there is no other option than to CONCEDE.

• Nana Kese, Newark, New Jersey 11 months ago

An incompetent lawyer who always wants to feed on the footsteps of Mahama and the state.
    Being a state-man is what compelled Bawumia to concede..Till now JM has never conceded losing the 2020 election but blaming Jean Mensah ...

• Lopez 11 months ago

What's wrong with what Dr Bawumia said except this arrogant lady who always speaks as if she's better than anybody in this country. She keeps accusing her opponents of being arrogant. This is typical Ndc attitude, they accu ...

• Slim 11 months ago

THE Bawuliar has said that 2 million supporters of the NPP didn't come out to vote

Still, if you were to add the 2 million votes, the Bawuliar lost the election.

He is a born liar

• Mohammed 11 months ago

This lady paa what is she looking for,the man has accepted and you are still asking him to accept .Did your boss accept defeat after the 2020 general election.That is the difference between your boss and Bawumia.He believed t ...

• Efo Prosper 11 months ago

The Bawa woman says what? You have power so bring down the Kenkey price. No more mouth talk. Respect plz.

• KB 11 months ago

Is this woman stupid? Had Bawumia told you that he had not accepted the results? Nonsense. Your your Mahama, till date had not accepted the 2020 election results and congratulated nana Adoo. Are you not aware? Nonsense. ...

• Okyere 11 months ago

Stupid talk zalaa

• Yaw 11 months ago

Is there any other way of accepting you lost an election? I have said this woman is good in opposition she will be worse with power, she is full of herself. arrogant and very rude. She feels she is powerful bcos she is the ...

• Kwame Peter 11 months ago

I’m tempted but I will not dignify this tart with a sane comment, I know her party is short of talent with respectable people rejecting offers here and there so she will be appointed a minister or deputy,by same time in 4yr ...

• Hannan 11 months ago

>>>>>>>> Hot girls are waiting for you on ~~ www.Sexy24.mom

• Efo Kofi 11 months ago

Who is this idiot think she is advising? Nonsense

• Kwame Bright in Diaspora 11 months ago

The npp rather than concentrate on solidifying their campaign structures were land grabbing and depending on ballot box stuffing. Bawumia conceding early to defeat actually scuttled their plans and of course they are not happ ...

• Bombo Tone 11 months ago

Bawah Mogtari seems to have succeeded in everything she has laid her hands on in life. She claim to never having to fail in anything thing in life and thinks election 2024 is the end of the world. I pity you Miss/Mrs. Bawah. ...

• Asonaba asiedu 11 months ago

Well said madam. Bawumia is making a meal out of throwing in the towel early but the fact is; he had no choice so he had to make sure he did something to make sure he gets a good job with the UN or some international Organisa ...

• Baba 11 months ago

Some women in NDC are bound for divorce in coming year. The arrogance of power will take them out of their marriage like this woman.

• Abokobi 11 months ago

Madam, there's no wisdom in your proclamation. Wise up

• Agya kwaaku, 11 months ago

Why opening old wounds, when the man had already conceded? If you have nothing to say keep quiet! Bawa, thb slave.

• Akua pokuaa 11 months ago

This woman is arrogant because she get pay without doing any job for the country, Bawa mogtri is not your foute is John mahana who has done this to the country, shawo nii baa leave Dr Bawomia alone

• NDC/NPP are both the same 11 months ago

Madam Joyce dont you think your continual taut of Dr. Bawumia is not fair?? If he had not accepted the outcome of the election would he had conceded?? Think deeply about that..All that i see from you is a personal attack on b ...

• Coach 11 months ago

Madam Joyce - that's enough - move on ! There's a lot of work ahead!!!

• Kwamina dadson 11 months ago

You're arrogant and not fit to be a spokesperson
    Bawumia has won a lot of hearts than you.

• Raphael Abeam US 11 months ago

Dr Bawumia has conceded defeat already and what's your problem Ghanaians are going to see how you will ran the economy with 7.2.