You rather keep quite on this than to tell Bagbin to shut up. The probability that he might become the next speaker is very high so there is no need to attack him on his statement
What is his name self? Haruna what? So this fool too is deputy secretary for the Serwa Broni NPP . What a useless NPP
Difference between NDC and NPP is that, positions are given to people who deserve them. I have no doubt in my mind that if NPP had allowed Allan to take over from Nana, it would have looked better percentage wise. Now l hear ...
Some of these NPP fools think that they are dreaming - they think the elections have not been held yet and that they have not lost. Otherwise they wouldn't be telling us who is or is not going to be the next Speaker. Or do th ...
Maybe they will forcefully make Bawumia the speaker to appease him for the embarrassing election loss, they all speak as if they don't own brains in their head, Bagbin wouldn't be the speaker but who will? Your father or gran ...
Haruna is sick. How many are they in the micro minority? Do they have a say in the selection of the speaker?
Nianiama
Qur'an is toilet paper.
May Allah guide you ,you don't know
What do you gain by attacking someone's religion? Comment on the issue and stop fooling.
''u'' pray FORGIVENESS paaa or else..!
May Allah forgive and guide you
I can see you're not learned and matured person. People with integrity don't speak trash. You ought to be reasonable enough to read more about Prophet Muhammad (SAW) and the Holy Quran.
If you read about the Quran you'll ap ...
Islamic is an example of Arabic and the rest of the Muslim act, Islam is satanic and has nothing to do with God of almighty. Raping killed murdered knife attack on innocent children and elderly people. Mohamed wrote that sh ...
Stop showing your arrogance in cyberspace.
Dumb cretin!
If you poison islamic children you will go straight to heaven
What suggests that he would be the next speaker?Mahama and his team have already decided who the next speaker is. The statement by Bagbin was needless and reckless. Is he the speaker of the 9th Pariament?What was he insunuati ...
NPP losers, mind your own business. Bagbin is one of the strong leaders in NDC, and you don't need anybody to tell you he (Bagbin) is the next speaker of parliament. NPP losers!!1
Please Mr Bagbin didn't speak as a speaker of the 9th parliament. He spoke as experience member of the house and as a current speaker.
The probability of Babgin becoming speaker in the ninth is high but he is not yet given the mandate so he should shut up and behave himself well .Due to his ineptitudeness parliamentary duties are not functioning well .He is ...
After loosing you will not sit and reflect on the useless things you did ,you are here saying things you dont even understand.
Justice Atuguba is also lacing his boots for that same position.
Who is this idiot? Has the NDC told him Bagbin will not be retained? He is going to be Speaker of the ninth parliament, where your NPP MPs will be as significant as members of the public gallery, so shut the f...k up!
He is another doom prophet thinking of his stomach
What is your problem? It's their time. Let them say anything and do anything. We are watching them closely......
That's all you can do... watch closely.. you can by do foko!!!!!!
Yeah, watch, and I hope you learn.
Arrogant idiots!
Mohammed is talking as if he is talking from th3 back of his mouth. Now you know law? Who are the worse violates of the law?
Who are the intellectuals to interpret the laws?
The card bearers?
The same way you you said John Mahama will never be president again. You people don't learn.
Say it again . He just open his mouth and talk .
Gbagbin will remain the speaker of Parliament because of this Idiot.
Look at this useless one too,who is more stupid than you? You see your level?You are useless and stupid man.If you like,you can go and burn the sea.Stupid fooool.
!!! Welcome to the best sex dating site ~~ www.Sexy24.mom
Am surprised some of you still have the audacity to speak.
U rather shut up is Bagbin your mate?
Nonsense
And who's going to stop him from being a speaker? You micro parliamentarians?
Bagbin will be the next speaker of parliament whether they like it or not. The NPP MP'S can boycott parliament. We can still make decisions. God has ellected members of parliament to reset Ghana without any opposition.
Talking by heart, you don’t make sense, the speaker still has to vett you after gazetting.
What is wrong human beings. Bagbin want to speaker again? Is he not tired? Or is just for money or power? Eiii, God why are some human being not satisfied with any level of achievement? What at all does Bagbin what again ...
Kwasea, gyimiefuo. Why are some people members of Parliament for two,three,and even four terms of four years each?
Your hypocrisy will kill. Your NPP even want a dying Micheal okoe to be a speaker even to the extent of chewing ballot paper like a goat
Who Greedy than Nana Addo? President at 83 years. Kwasia why didn't you ask your president why he didn't resign. Foolish bastard.
You should rather shut up. Nonsense! No more chance for looting. Who has your time, and who are you? Look at that confused boy.
What is misleading about it? 4 of the gazette MPs or seats have been canceled by the Supreme Court. Do you think Ghanaians can be misled?
There is no need at this time to say anything about Bagbin but think about your humiliation defeat of your party NPP.Are you the one to appoint the next speaker? If I were you,I would rather find why NPP lost and stop someone ...
Shut up are u part of us.
Go and advise your npp and your 38%
Such a fool, your arrogance has sent you fool to where you are today. Since you dont want to learn, you will remain there for long, animal.
Is mr speaker Bagbin your co-equal? We now know you nppigs very well in Ghana po ...
Let's admit to who you are alleging, definitely his successor is still an NDC and he will never set aside what Bagbin has he will continue and may even go-ahead and recall NDC MPs elect from those constituencies.
Wo maame twe. Bagbin will still be speaker in the ninth parliament. Gyimigyimi. Kiss our ass
Stupid guy shut up
Let's admit to what you are alleging, definitely his successor will still be an NDC and he will never set aside what Bagbin has started he will continue and may even go-ahead, recall NDC MPs elect from those constituencies an ...
Idiot, does the npp respect the law? You should rather shut up and allow Bagbin to do his work
You are very stupid for making such a comment, you are not no where near the speaker in life.
The only remaining NPP barking dog. You have enjoyed the loot and are still dreaming of more. Haruna you are confused.
You are not even ashamed of yourself after leading Bawumia to such a historic defeat resulting from the monumental failure.
Who told you Bagbin will not be a speaker in the ninth Parliament
Foolish guy you Mohammed, you think your father should be the speaker for NDC parliamentarians? Nonsense. Mind your idiot NPP party.
You should shut up with your thievery blockhead government with no manners and dignity. Think about your tiny minority and get out with your foolishness and stupidity. We have rejected and disgraced your thievery government m ...
Kwasia what locus do u have in the affairs of the ndc?? Sorry looser, sit and nurse ur embarrassing defeat. Shy the up
See the arrogance of npp Haruna as if he is part of ndc instead of him thinking about how npp mps nkitikiti can cope with the ndc majority. Haruna are you part of those going to elect the Speaker. Why dont you paddle your own ...
STUPID BOY....... TAKE YOUR NONSENSE TO YOUR NPP PEOPLE
Anytime I see a northerner in npp, I shake my head.
This Haruna guy paa! Over the last 8 years, your administration has arrogantly violated and disrespected almost all our laws. And you're not ashamed talking about the same laws today? Is it because power has slipped from you ...
You are not in any position to determine that. Anything coming from Npp is criminal. Shut the up.
Hon. Alban Bagbin is the speaker of next Parliament it's not even negotiable. NPP mostly use idiots and fools to lead Ghana but NDC use wise smart and intelligent old and young ones to lead Ghana. Besides, NPP has no say or v ...
What is 32.8% saying???
He should rather shut up there!!!
He will not be speaker . Who will? Your father ???
Bagbin should act responsibly he is a problematic person and no one knows tomorrow but he should know that anything can happen in this world and dent on double salary mps can never be eroded I rest my case for wen the time co ...
No wonder they lost so heavily if such characters are national executive of npp such a foooool calling the speaker to shut up, stupid foooool how can you call your father to shut up
This is one of the men who caused the NPP monumental defeat
Haruna, you are the one to shut up! Does it concern you? Skin pain!!!
Even at 137/137 he won, now that overwhelming Bagbin is the man
Seriously Bagbin has made his mark in Parliament even when his party was in opposition. Honestly he doesn't need the speakership position of the incoming NDC government to make a point. It will be rather be in the interest of ...
Haruna Mohammed is exhibiting arrogance everywhere. He sees himself right than everybody.
What if he does not shut up?
Look at this NPP man whose MPs form a Minuscule Micro-Minority Nkokor Nketenkete caucus in parliament.
Bagbin will continue to be Speaker.
What say has NPP got in parliament?
You should rather ...
Huruna or whatever you call yourself, do you remember when he was being selected and one of your own (NPP) MP one Carlos Ahenkora snatched the ballot box and tried to run away with it and was booted down, even then after all ...
These NPP guys have nerves, who do they think they are? After the unprecedent humiliation, every reasonable person will go and hid in their whole, not these mad men. Can somebody tell this mad man that Ghanaians have voted to ...
I wonder nowadays how Alban Babgin behaves himself.He is becoming unpredictable and behaves as if he is not a lawyer and someone who has been in politics for over 30 years.He has really disappointed me a speaker of parliament ...
Today you are saying we should stop playing with the law? Heeeeer. SMH.
The arrogance that led to your electoral disaster hasn't deserted you yet. Whether a speaker or not, he has the right to comment on any issue, just like you have the right to do same so don't ask him to shut up.
Tell Haruna the NDC is going to hand pick the speaker not election because we don't need NPP in parliament anymore to take decisions
Then Ghana is doomed if these unknowledgeable people are going to rule.We are in a sacrilegious state for the next 4 years. God have mercy
Haruna should know how to talk to elders.These kinds of utterances led them to opposition and he has not learnt any lesson from it.
Foolishman even you being majority he won and became the Speaker
Haruna Mohammed should rather shut up and bow in shame for the abysmal performance by his out going government. He should focused on how his party can re-organize to maintain the pace. He is a failure as a deputy Secretary.
You are very stupid boy. Is he your mate? You think we will entertain your useless remarks. You will hear from us after 7th January, 2025.
Hnn
Comrade don't mind this guy Haruna Mohammed
nobody knows his name and his position in the Npp so he wants to insult Alban Bagbin to get fame he is folish and idiot for me only today I have heard his name bastard
Masser, if you know the law, you can't teach the NDC. Go and teach Nana Addo and the NPP your law. Ugly, useless, senseless, shameless, gormless, lawless, corrupt, ignorant and primitive fool. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu!!!
U who is telling Bagbin to shut up.. fooool, go n tell ur party thieves n looters to return our money n resources. NONSENSE.
Uncultured being.
We're you in ghana and what npp did to Gyason quason. Stupid npp fools
You don't know that Ghanaians tempers are not cool and you have started talking gibberish
Nonsense. Leave Bagbin alone and go and brood over your loss
Npp should leave the ndc to choose Bagbin again and they will be disappointed. The party will know no peace. You mark my words. He behaves as if he is above the law and higher than the President . He talks any how to this sit ...
This twerp is missing more than one screw.
You rather keep quiet
Even was elected with NPP with majority. Bagbin is the automatic choice.
Haruna please just try and take care of your parents first befor you take about the speaker fool idiota
The speaker is sooooo wrong on this one
Haruna please just try and talk care of your parents first befor you take about the speaker fool idiota
Reply to Queenie-Paris who wrote
Haruna please just try and take care of your parents first befor you talk about the speaker fool idiota
Stupid fool .. are u the one to select speaker for the NDC. Shut up !!!
Haruna, better get prepared oo...Bagbin will surely be speaker for the ninth Parliament
You shut up whoever you are mohammed
Osei Kyei Mensah will be a good speaker of Parliament.
Masa comot frm der go find somewhere sit concert
NDC has made you NPP guys useless in the ninth Parliament,so you must shut up.The eighth Parliament NDC person was your speaker,and the ninth Parliament NDC has almost SACKED you fools out of Parliament.
Hahahaha. Where dey K.T. Hammond? That fool. He should come and cite the speaker for contempt again. Buffoon
You too shut up. Who are ýou to ďetermine who would be the Speaker. You don't know what time is it.
NKWASEA KEKA SAAAAA..SAYS WHO? UR STUPID FEELING OF FOOLISH ENTITLEMENT IS GONE FOREVER!!! LEAVE THE CHOICE OF THE NEXT SPEAKER OF PARLIAMENT TO THE GREAT NDC AND STOP UR NKWASEA KEKA MY!!! OKAY, WHAT WILL U NPPIGS DO OUR GRE ...
I maintain that it is this your arrogance together with your youth organiser laced with your Arab driven agenda that made NPP lose miserably. Keep hallucinating, it's allowed for disgraced souls. Your arrogance is nauseating. ...
With micro minority u have the mouth to talk
Haruna mohammed are an idiot ,stupid fool ,your father.Gbabin is continuing his work as speaker of parliament of the 9th parliament whether you like it or not .who are you to determine his stay in parliament .after loosing mi ...
Thank God your father applied to be speaker
Bleeding and crying are allowed.
You're simply being disrespectful and who're you to decide what the NDC Majority would do?
He's going to be the Speaker. The NDC MUST retain Speaker Bagbin.
hahahahahahahaha, NPP NPP NPP, YOU GUYS THOUGHT GHANAIANS ARE FOOLS, THEY TOOK YOUR BIG MONEY AND VOTED YOU OUT, FELLOW GHANAIANS, I LOVE YOUR MATURITY SO FAR, ANY PARTY THAT COME TO POLITICAL POWER AND THEY WANTED TO BUY YOU ...
Stupid fool.this foolish Mohammed npp communicator. When your sick Nana Addo show disdain to the law of ghana where was this motherfucker to tell Nana Addo to respect the laws of ghana? Kwasia.
So unfortunate, this man is not your colleague, and you are telling him to shut up. if not for politics, can you stand before this Stateman to say what you are saying, it is it shameful you bare a Muslim name and Northerner o ...
This bagbin has already spent over $ 4 MILLION AMERICAN DOLLARS on his health at the Tax Payers expense. Ghana CANNOT afford any more Money on him so he needs to RETIRE & start going to Korle Bu with his NHIS Card.
His party will decide and not the incoming MICRO MINORITY and you or your party, NPP can not do anything about that.
NDC MPs are the majority, when it comes to voting they may still vote Bagbin as Speaker so You better SHUT Up
Keep on being arrogance, the 1.67 million votes will increase to 2.1 million votes next general election
Now Bagbin is Speaker so you have to shut your smelly mouth.