Dr. Bawumia is not the reason for election 2024 defeat in Akan regions – Dr. Razak Opoku

Read Comments Comments (23)

• Miba mienu akor free SHS villager 11 months ago

Stupid talk. Where is that kwasea animal called Kojois? Is the fool crossing the Sahara to Lampedusa already.

• I piss on sick dog prophet mohammed 11 months ago

Qur'an is toilet paper. allah is a sick rat. If you poison islamic children you will go straight
    to heaven.

• Nana 11 months ago

Can an Ayigbe lead NDC to a victory in 2028.I think John Mahama shd groom an Ayigbe to takeover from him.If he Mahama can win 2024 then an Ayigbe can also do same.

• Donatus 11 months ago

Massa, Dr. Bawumia being the reason for any defeat is not based on tribe or religion but his lies, gargantuan lies are the reason.

• Donatus 11 months ago

Akans don't like lies or a liar.

• Kweku Tsin 11 months ago

Are you crazy. They traffic in lies. From the story of Anokye stool, sword, 99.999%of the fake pastors, fraud in our govt galamsey, romans scams, etc.

Romance

• Joe 11 months ago

Hahahaaa, Yen Akanfour!!! Razak, go and ask Osofo-Marfo, Simon Osei-Mensah and Ursula Owusu what they think of Northerners.

The nation wreckers only vote for their tribe, not the country, nevermind how bad their candidate, then turn around and complain about development.

• K 11 months ago

What do Ayigbes vote for is it for economic reason or their hatred for Akans?

• Henry 11 months ago

You have not said anything sensible.

• Kofi NYANTEKYE 11 months ago

Herbal Doctor and his herbal analysis

• Kaya 11 months ago

Continue to tickling yourself with this illogical analysis.

• Yaw 11 months ago

This “bledy fool” is a doctor??? Phd in WHAT???? He NEVER speaks sense!!! You take him serious at your own peril!!!! Offui paaaa!!!!

• Only ghana you will hear these nonsense 11 months ago

Blame your delegates period for their bribery

• WISE KING SOLOMON 11 months ago

SHU UP, GHANA IS A CHRISTIAN COUNTRY NOT A MOSLEM COUNTRY

• Ghanani 11 months ago

Then christians should be ashamed of how the country is now.Is Christianity our religion? The whiteman imposed it on Ghanaians.

• MATTHEW 11 months ago

IF NOT BECAUSE OF ASHANTI AND EASTERING REGIONS THERE WON'T BE A PARTY CALL NPP

• Hannan 11 months ago

>>>>>>> Hot girls are waiting for you on ~~~ www.Sexy24.mom

• Wise one 11 months ago

You can fool only your idiotic supporters who reason from their anuses that your shameless liar bawumia was not cause of your disgraceful defeat. Who heads your economic management team? Was bawumia not brought from the ...

• Boldsteven Mother Serpent of Corruption 11 months ago

Ashawo Razak Poku it is your mother if not Bawumia when Akufo Addo and his gang criminals like Gabby foist Bawumia to sit on their corruption and mess.

• Quabina Yeboah, California-USA. 11 months ago

It looks like most people in Ghana hold a PHD degree.
    Was wondering where some of them got their doctorate degree from?

• Handsdown 11 months ago

Who is the reason ? Continue to deceive yourself