'I thank the National Council for the trust reposed in me' - Afenyo-Markin

Read Comments Comments (41)

• NDC/NPP are both the same 11 months ago

Choice gone bad

• Penchi Otu 11 months ago

He will soon thief sand from Sierra Leone

• Rex 11 months ago

Now he's thanking them for making him a minority leader right? Clown, run back to Torkornoo, Ghanaians have humbled and humiliated you.

• Capricorn 11 months ago

He's thankful for being made micro manority leader. Thought he would be ashamed for accepting such position, having made mockery of same position earlier.

• I piss on sick dog prophet mohammed 11 months ago

Qur'an is toilet paper. If you poison islamic children you will go straight to heaven.

• P Djamgbe 11 months ago

@Rex & Capricorn, I'm just as baffled as you guys. Afenyo Markin hated that position so much so that he wouldn't let his colleagues go to Parliament when it was reconvened after the Speaker ignored the Unanimous FC's manager' ...

Afenyo Markin's situation reminds me of the story of a tiny mouse in the bush, which I personally refer to as a micro-mouse (because of its size, obviously). This mouse was complaining about the tiny nature of his wife's priv ...

****Unanimous FC's manager's orders.....

• DotCom 11 months ago

I am unsure how Afenyo-Markin can contribute to the development of the country. He has shown that he is more interested in power than anything else. Being in opposition doesn’t stop you from contributing to national develop ...

• Judge 11 months ago

Bawumia has shit on his body. Watch the direction of the flies towards his anus part

• Fiifi 11 months ago

NPP has run out of sensible men in their party. Nkwasifo people party

• James Mensah 11 months ago

You are a fool. In 1957, did Ghana have oil money? In 1964, J B Danquah was caught conniving with the CIA to overthrow our democracy. Dr Kwame Nkrumah was elected through democracy, J B Danquah stood for elections in 1954 at ...

• NDC/NPP are both the same 11 months ago

An opportunity to improve your resume or cv nothing more than that.

• Asonaba asiedu 11 months ago

I knew he was going to be retained because of his Lodge connections.

• Gh boy 11 months ago

Now he is goinslg to allow journalist to address him as minority leader, concert man

• Man 11 months ago

The minority leader you're running away from just few months ago you now welcome it.
    Hmmm time changes

• Keserovo 11 months ago

Episodes of more gyimiiiiiiiii will begin to unfold soon. Is it not Akplenyo-Monkey??? Hahahaha he is going to embarass NPP ruff ruff. Just mark it!

• It is finished 11 months ago

For being micro minority leader?

• Sam 11 months ago

He got 135 seats but refused to accept it but wentbto lobby to become the leader of -90 micro minority. This guy has no shame, so disgusting. His spirits have succumbed to the superior spirit. NDC will humiliate this guy in p ...

• Nevada Jo 11 months ago

His fellow fool K. T. Hammond has fled from parliament, leaving this kwasea Markin in the cold.

• Munafiki bawuliar is a disgrace to Islam 11 months ago

Instead of you getting promoted, you see your level now, I am sure by now you understand when it is said "The power of the people is greater than the people in power" next time

• Tweaa Bawulier 11 months ago

Of what use? Kwasekwa Afenyo buului

• E.K. 11 months ago

What trust? So you can't see they want you to carry the cross for the mess you caused when you had the opportunity to lead the house. Asking people to address you as the majority before you could grant their interview, hmmmm, ...

• V.K.Putin 11 months ago

You're too Loud & too Too Known and

• KWAME 11 months ago

THE END OF NPP, THE NEXT LOST WILL BE VERY BRUTAL.

• KingsKing 11 months ago

Foolish boy, your infantile behavior brought you and your hopeless useless NPP to this micro minority. The acronym NPP should be erased out of GH. Sisi fiaaa idiots.

• ROGUE LAWYER 11 months ago

selecting this type of imbeciles indicate that they are not planning to come to power for the next 30years.
    egoistic fools

• Fairman 11 months ago

But for the Npp National Council, these bunch of leaders led by Afenyo Markin would have been jettisoned. The Npp caucus not happy with Afenyo's belligerent and arrogant posture. Over ambition is what will destroy Afenyo Mark ...

• Shaolin 11 months ago

MY MAN, NOW THAT YOU SAID YOUR SPIRIT HATES TO BE CALLED MINORITY LEADER, WHAT ARE YOU GOING TO DO NOW. NOW THAT YOU ARE THANKING LEADERSHIP FOR GIVING YOU A MICRO MINORITY. SO YOU SEE HOW KARMA WORKS IN MYSTERIOUS WAYS. YOU ...

• Gideon, Winneba 11 months ago

As for Afenyo Markin, he should not be talking when people are talking; because he needs to manage his own house well before he comes out to talk.

• Police Inspector Opoku. Special voting 11 months ago

Cecilia Dapaah

• KB 11 months ago

Shame onto Dr. Amoako Baah. Afanyo Markin, had been maintained as the minority leader of NPP . Thanks to the national council for not listen to people like Amoako Baah that Afanyo Markin should not be given the chance.

• Abraham 11 months ago

American lottery attachment available for females. Those interested should contact me via the WhatsApp number +233543336432

• Sammy 11 months ago

NPP don't learn, honestly how do you select this man again

• Achakanapaya 11 months ago

NPP will remain in the bush forever Amen.
    So far as this Idiot remain their leader in Parliament.

• Boldsteven Mother Serpent of Corruption 11 months ago

We hope ypu will behave and trspect authority and stop running to your npp mother at the SC else you will not be able to sit on that spiritual seat you said you will not seat. You see how God has exposed you and your npp part ...

• Sam 11 months ago

Afenyo-Markin you will be disappointed with your incompetence and arrogance.

• K 11 months ago

Selfish.
    This guy is always thinking about himself.

• KULBOGO 11 months ago

Seriously i am nt happy dis guy was maintain as de minority leader in parliament, he is full of himself n was part of de party abyss performance in de dec elections, dey r more competent pipo in our party who could v been mad ...

• Kwabena Nketiah 11 months ago

You should try to change because this your disrespectful and uncouth behavior will not send you anywhere. You are one of the causes of your heavy defeat.

• James Mensah 11 months ago

You are A FOOLISH FANTI MAN. How can a Fanti fool lead the majority Ashantis? We the Ashantis will NOT VOTE for the NPP until they bring Alan K. Only Alan Kyerematen can solve the NPP problem.
    I blame the Ashantis. Why did ...