Qur'an is toilet paper. If you poison islamic children you will go straight to heaven.
Aboa n3 kwasia ba
You are idiot decendant of pigs
STOP THIS FOOLISHNESS
Lol
Nana HV keep the lights for more than 7 yrs
Hmmm Stems block Vs E blocks
@Wwwe... Who was that diabolical Manhyia trumu-trumu animal who carried away the Ameri Plants that Mahama bought to Kumasi...????? Those plants were shipped down from the Emirates at the cost of $5 million dollars, but Napo P ...
If you're doing politics pls do it well and don't expose your ignorance. For your information dumsor started during Kufour's time and it's fact!. He couldn't solve the problem and left it for Mahama. He struggled with it coz ...
Masa these guys never learn ohhh and the sad part is they refuse to.
You still haven't learnt your lesson that it's not what you say that convinces Ghanaians but what they know. They know that the lights were on when Akufo-Addo came to office in 2017 and were powered by machines brought in by ...
@wwww. Don't spoil the fun! It's E-block Vs E-levy.
Mr Buah, u gave a very well send off quotation from the Bible. At least he will think of it with Serwaa Broni. A wicked and arrogant president Ghana has ever seen.
ooh...punch lines
Even hell will reject him because he uses God and end up deceiving God
How can you scammed God he should be told to cover the cathedral hole that he dug
I think Mr Bush went too far, The man have been a president of Ghana for 8 years, if nothing at all, this man have assisted few needy persons in your community, constituency to complete shs. You shouldn't have said that pleas ...
......foolish talk. Anyway, know when to use "has and have " in sentence construction. Free shs product I guess.
Hahaha
Did Nana Addo go far when he called President Prof Mills, Prof do little or President Mahama, the incompetent one???
Kofi Buah is a pig.
!!!!! Hot girls are waiting for you on -->> www.Sexy24.mom
You are a fool. In 1957, did Ghana have oil money? In 1964, J B Danquah was caught conniving with the CIA to overthrow our democracy. Dr Kwame Nkrumah was elected through democracy, J B Danquah stood for elections in 1954 at ...
Buah may you be reminded of your words to NADAA the day your govt under JDM shall leave office. You talk as if you & your party the NDC has not been in power bfore. Mark it on the bloody forehead that these nasty words to a p ...
Ghanaians will soon find out which of the two parties was a mistake,Hon Buah.Keep making promises to a developing third world country.
Were you born yesterday? Mahama was president before and we know the difference so keep bleeding
I understand Edinam Tamakloe the wanted criminal and former MASLOC BOSS is coming to Ghana on 7th to enjoy her booty with Kofi Buah. She is always welcome to join the group so far as JDM is gonna be in power
Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Ban ...
Wreckless government in record of the world!
The Afantigwe Afenyo shd have answered the cathedral question reminded by Buah but he declined. Emptiness!
As for the failure of Nana Addo to build a cathedral the least said about it the better. It's a gargantuan failure...one of the reasons his party lost massively. " thou shall not use the Lords name in vain".
A good example t ...
The ndc had noting new to offer, we know your work and propaganda ... Remember , propaganda doesn't work when in power
And what has Bawumia got to offer? That gyimie kwasea bastard
We don't care about what NDC offers as long as they are respectful to Ghanaians first.
Not a president who rushes to sympathize with foreigners even when their churches burn but don't care when Ghanaians suffer in Ghana an ...
We will quote the same verse some day
Isaiah 40 : 31
I rest my case.
We are in this country to see if things will be better under Mahama. It's just too known you people are making
No turning, no excuse and no honeymoon for the incoming administration, for this is the 2nd coming of the dead goat
The DEAD GOAT wants Ghanians to pray for him. We wait and see.
Kofi Buah is an idiot of incomprehensible magnitude
MP of NDC quoted Bible? Rawlings is turning in his grave. Mocker of the bible is like builder of white-elephant cathedral. Had Ghanaians choosen the deep sea over the devil? Mahatma might have learned his lesson by now. Or e ...
NDC is back!!
Slay queens and Papano are back, dumso, cash and carry health care, classrooms without chalk and books, excessive corruption, violence, ponzi banks, ponzi schemes, and excessive propaganda will follow soon . ...
WHEN YOU PROMISE GOD, PLEASE ENSURE TO HONOUR YOUR PROMISE.WHAT NANA ADDO DID ABOUT THE CATHEDRAL IS CALLED - PROMISE AND FAIL