Quran is toilet paper. Burn all mosques
Which infrastructure? Where? I can't find them? He would have done us a lot of good if he had listed all the infrastructure down for us to compare, because I can't find which infrastructure he's talking about, he forgot to ad ...
Fools really abound in this NPP about-to-exit government. No wonder Mr. Happiness is damn right that a Dutch passport is better than a Ghanaian PhD.
@Frankie the big grammar commentator, your tribal bigotry has blinded you for seeing anything good about Akans, your envy jealous and hatred is the strength to Akans and Akans will grow from strength to strength, im waiting ...
@Joe Wasa. Grow up, stop the tribal conflict.
If the Northenners decide not to vote for the NPP do you think the Ashantis vote can make NPP ever come to power?
Please don’t ever use those hate words. We are Ghanaian! ...
With educated fools like you Frankie who can only speak big English why won’t you agree that a Dutch passport is better than a Ghanaian PhD.
Do you have any idea what a PhD is?
Kwasia Kwasia.
Can't you see aaaah the list will soon come Ghanaians will soon say aaaah had I known !!!!!
I agree with you a 100%
Right after an election, and u are shamelessly telling me that it's now rather after they have lost that the Npp will show a list of what they did to Ghanaians for Ghanaians to regret? You think we are as stupid as you guys r ...
Whoever takes sticker serious is also an idiot. This guy is even mad.,
HOW COULD 33 MILLION GHANAIANS HAVE THIS IDIOT AS DEPUTY MINISTER?
ASK AKUFO ADDO....THE HOPELESSLY INCOMPETENT FOOL AND A TRIBAL BIGOT
Akuffo Addo is the first President in Ghana to GET the full OIL oney after the Court of Law of the Sea Arbitration judgement in 2017. You are an ARROGANT PERSON. How can you disrespect the people WHO GAVE YOU THE POWER? THE V ...
These idiots are coming back with their nonsense again. Didn't Akuffo Addo put his presidency on the line for galamsey? What happened to him? Idiotic Maurice Ampaw said he would relocate to Togo if Prez. Mahama won. Now that ...
Mtcheeeeeeeew! We are waiting for your Maurice Ampaw to leave Ghana for good and settle in Togo as promised, mmoa!
Mtcheeeeeeeew! We are still waiting for your Maurice Ampaw to leave Ghana for good and settle in Togo as promised, mmoa!
Look at his head like catfish. You guys have not come to your senses
Useless MP. A good example of pull him down. Shame on you. Your constituents will attach you again.
Shameless indeed
Rubbish bola boy
Bring your loots and stop fooling crackpot
How much did you receive from IMF during COVID-19 pandemic to be use to pay workers? Why don't you mention that? You think we're fouls like some of your npp supporters?
By heart talk! Mahama's previous tenure infrastructure even exceeds Akufo-Addo's 8 years administration.
He is a compound fool, ignore him
Hahaha, compound interest
The NDC should tasks all ministers and government agencies to take progress of work report backed by pictures from all NPP inherited projects before completing them. This guys in 2028 will come campaigning that they did all t ...
Another silly talk. Where are the earlier people who said they will turn to shrine,burn themselves,leave Ghana and God will cease to be God and cooo. Shameless beings. Is your constituents I blame for given you power. You are ...
In March 2017, Kennedy Agyapong vowed to commit suicide if Ibrahim Mahama isn't jailed by the NPP government. Ibrahim Mahama hasn't been jailed and Kennedy Agyapong is still alive. Most of what Politicians say is just hocus-p ...
You are a very stupid rogue .
Silly Billy.
Another comedian stika
Apuuu! Which infrastructure record? Nana addo is the worst president ever
Sticka is not serious! Nobody should take him serious. Was he not the person who virtually cried (because he claimed experiencing economic hardship) on national television when NPP was in opposition prior to the 2016 electio ...
Take your foolishness away
Aah Dr Stephen Amoah you have started your jokes again like your Chinese gushea gushea again you don't learn from your mistakes what development is in your constituency Nhyiaeso am one of your constituent in the Kwadaso estat ...
A lot of lunatics parade themselves as MPs, useless goats always worshipping A
Massa, you like concert too much. Get serious with governance issues waiii
A lot of lunatics parade themselves as MPs, useless goats always worshipping Akuffo - Addo tenure, forgetting to know that they have borrowed more than all the past leaders in Ghana. Foooools
You are very ignorant. Akuffo Addo is the ONLY President to get the FULL Ghana OIL money. Akuffo Addo has left a huge debt. ALL THE CONTRACTORS HAVE NOT BEEN PAID. SO WHAT INFRASTRUCTURE ARE YOU TALKING ABOUT? YOU HAVE NOT PA ...
Not when akufo addo has stolen everything for the family and cronies, leaving nothing in the coffers for Mahama to running the government.
Do you know that school authorities are asking parents to equip their wards with foo ...
Stupid foools
With your stolen monies??? Or DDEP???????
Compare 4 years each or 4 and 8 years?
E fool pass 97 million monkeys I don’t blame am but de ppl who vote give am
You see the way your face is round? It's no wonder your brain kept rolling over in it that's why you are so foolish in your talks. Nana Addo Danquah Akuffo Addo comes no where near mahama's first term.
YOU TALK ANYHOW AND WHEN YOU ARE ATTACKED, YOU TELL US ABOUT YOUR MOTHER BEING BITTER AND CRY ON TOP
I don't blame you but THE IDIOT who appointed you as a deputy minister. Stephen Amoah you are more foolish than your boss akuffo addo. But thank God honorable Ghanaians have spoken by voting you idiots out of government fools ...
Even Mr Mahama's past records is far better than Mr Addo.
As for this man the least said about him the better.
He has made doctoral degree look very cheap.
How could a doctor in economist be misbehave like this?
Very ...
Stop this nonsense Stephen Amoah and you can resign today nobody cares,pray that you people don't stay in an opposition for 12 years and beyond
ANOTHER YEAR OF STUPIDITY
If only he is given 8 years and the same level of resources Akuffo Addo got
You people don't have conscience, neither do you have credibility. You just open your mouth wide and say things you can do.
No credibility!!
Too known always. Does nana addo even has any infrastructural record?
Foolish boy
After what genuinely you got plus the loot you still in DUNDERLAND SPEWING DUNDER RUBBISH
GEROUT YOU
I CAN ONLY PRAY FOR YOU
YOU ARE TRYING TO GIVE YOURSELF “VIM”,continue sarr crackpot
Kwasia kwa…..is the seat yours to gamble with it.
If governance is all about borrowing, my 17years old son could rule Ghana better than NANA ADDO. Did AKUFFO ADDO pay any external debt? How much did AKUFFO ADDO borrow in eight years? Has he paid the pensioners?
You are a liar.
Some of your people promised to burn themselves, relocate to Togo and other nonsense which they are yet to fulfil.
Commot for there!!!
I thought you knew better.
Comparing 8years (Pres. Akuffo Addo to Pres.Mahama )4years, are you serious at all
be careful, some promised to commit suicide if NDC won elections. They are still walking around
He will be resigning from what exactly?
~ Welcome to the best sex dating site =>> www.Hot4.eu
How many of the six interchanges, promised by your outgoing government, to the good people of Kumasi, have been done ? If the incoming government can complete even one, in four years, it would be a monumental achievement.
You are such comedian you once cried,what do you want again you have lost all your seats,you can't even count 100 npp seats in parliament and you are here talking rubbish.
You see what happened to KT Hammond for telling us y ...
Stephen Amoah, stop this stupidity which has become typical of NPP officials and sympathisers. The other day someone in NPP said he would buy Petrol and set himself on fire if JM and the NDC won the elections;has he done it. ...
This guy smokes a different brand of cannabis!!
May NPP never ever come to power again in Jesus name!
Amen!
Sticka the Headmaster
This guy has been fooling right from his knust days till now
Abrantie, you need not to resign cos you ii loss your seat come next elections
Is Stephen Amoah normal?
In private, you were not happy with how nana addo had sidelined Ashantis and you in particular. But jumped on his praised wagon when you were given the ministerial position.
You needed to pull gun to threaten our constitue ...
THIEF THIEF THIEVES WITH MY FOOT PREZ ADDO SEE THE STUPID WIFE WHY THEY THINK GHANA BE DEMMA MOTHER N FATHER EH OWN FOOLISH PPL
Chinese film man, what else should we expect from you? Same brags let your party to where you are now. I
We compared all those things cum the economy and gave you your marks for the elections. Continue insulting our intellig ...
Another L...C
Everyone affiliated to the NPP has a brain problem
Stephen Thief Amish you can afford money your stole from Masloc and your ministry, we shall see
Nana rule for 8 years and mahama is going to rule for 4 years. If mahama rule for 8 years like Nana, die know how ghana will Look like? It will Look like New York.
The major road between Sunyani and Techiman is not fit for anything (even biking) but your NPP did nothing to improve it all your 8-Year period. Go and tell those people at Chiraa and Techiman about your so-called infrastruct ...
You government should have grown the country about 5 times what Mahama did. Infrastructure should have been about 4 times, looking at the money the government borrowed. Put the money that came to your government and tag it ag ...
Keep quite.
Somebody promised to burn himself if Mahama wins.
Someone also promised to buy car for a journalist.
Someone also vow to relocate to Togo.
Tell them to do so
This stupid man again
Tell that foolish man Maurice Ampaw to relocate to Togo before I will believe what you are saying
LOL!!! Projects without paying contractors. Huge debt and patapaa administration.
I don’t expect Mahama to focus more on infrastructure rather building a strong economy and jobs,
Gerrout!!!
Those who made similar promises are yet to fulfil them.
Master are you talking about uncompleted infrastructure or what? Come to Accra and see an eye sore. Uncompleted overpasses, roads from La to Tema with overpass, hospitals, his own cathedral etc. Maybe Kumasi but not Accra ...
Time will tell. Things gonna be tight but let's not over react. It's not only Ghana economy that is bad. The whole world. Jm isn't a magician.