'I will expose your secrets if you dare me' – A Plus dares NPP's Justin Kodua

Read Comments Comments (94)

• USELESS BEING A PLUS 11 months ago

So called MP ELECT my foot,how can a party with more than 70 seats and just lost elections be a collapse party
    You've always carried ur shoulders and think you are better than anyone who criticizes u
    But you find it comfort ...

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 11 months ago

That silly fool thinks he is smart. He wants to align himself to the NDC which won the majority in Parliament and holds the Presidency so he can win contracts but did not realize that NDC does not seriously need his vote for ...

• Vornyovie 11 months ago

I hope the NDC will take a cue from this immature entertainer and not rush to take hom on board. He will be a problem anywhere he joins and the political parties should be weary of Aplus. An opportunist who is just in for mo ...

• I piss on sick dog prophet mohammed 11 months ago

Quran is toilet paper.

• NO WONDER AKAN CRIMINALS FORM THE MAJORITY OF DETAINEES. MAHAMA MUST BE VERY CAREFUL OF ALL AKANS IN THE NDC, OTHERWISE AKANS WILL COLLAPSE THE NDC SIMPLY BECAUSE THE FOUNDER JJ RAWLINGS WAS A PROUD EWE. WATCH THIS SPACE! 11 months ago

NO WONDER AKAN CRIMINALS FORM THE MAJORITY. MAHAMA MUST BE VERY CAREFUL OF ALL AKANS IN THE NDC, OTHERWISE AKANS WILL COLLAPSE THE NDC SIMPLY BECAUSE THE FOUNDER JJ RAWLINGS WAS A PROUD EWE. WATCH THIS SPACE!just now
    MAJORIT ...

• Kroko Kraka 11 months ago

Somebody should tell Aplus now that he is an MP he should stop this blackmail tactics.

• Abelenkpe Mayor 11 months ago

Go ahead Plus. We are tired of you. Are you the first independent candidate to go to parliament? Stop your blackmailing

• Mr. Smith 11 months ago

The law should take its course if he has done something criminal. Don't wait for him to dare you before you reveal it else keep your silence.

That should tell you the nature of A Plus who shall be a one term MP because the NDC has come to know him. So is the NPP.

• BK 11 months ago

I blame his constituents for voting such a fool and an empty bucket to represent them. What can he do ? The Gomoa people are not serious in life.

• The people of Gomoa are villagers they voted for this fool as their MP 11 months ago

Fantis especially the Gomoa people are very stupid group of people. First I thought they were intelligent until I made my own research to find out these people are so gullible, no wonder landguards are taking their lands.

• Jk 11 months ago

After that what next

• Efo 11 months ago

A plus stop fooling..gyimiii saaa

• Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 11 months ago

Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries

Ban ...

• Ruth appiah 11 months ago

So this Kwasia is representing the people of Gomoa ?

• godfather 11 months ago

Do not. You are now an honorable man

No, he is not an honorable man. What has he achieved to be an honorable man? He is just an opportunist and a crook. He pretends that he knows much but he knows next to nothing. NDC should be smart and take good care for him n ...

• Justrac Africa Ltd 11 months ago

- Business / Corporate websites

• Stop your braggings you are nobody A plus 11 months ago

You dey Tv dey talk too much stop those braggings you are nobody

• I know 11 months ago

Such a character and the links with Ken Agyapong is very suspicious. Kennedy Agyapong should be watched closely if NPP is to make any headway now and bfore 2028. Very selfish politician.

• Ewe man 11 months ago

Bro pls Ken is a strictly person a plus is lieing

• Yaw 11 months ago

I wonder why NPP as a serious political party can't take a decision about Kennedy Agyepong?He should be expelled from the party period.

• Koo Boare 11 months ago

NDC should be careful in dealing with A Plus . He is a political prostitute.

• Kofi 11 months ago

U can do it because Ken agypong is the cost of all this stupidness

• Eric Emmanuel 11 months ago

A plus is a stomach politician, I don't think ndc party would take him serious

• Kotiii 11 months ago

Kwame A+ you are a fooooool ok. Is it buy force. We don't need you in our party kk. Foolish boi. Go ND expose him dat he ur wife. Kwasia kwa. Dis one term mp too ND u de brag with it. Idiot

• Opuni 11 months ago

This guy should speak like honorable and stop fooling around.

• Kotiii 11 months ago

Kwame A+ you are a fooooool ok. Is it buy force. We don't need you in our party kk. Foolish boi. Go ND expose him dat he chop ur wife. Kwasia kwa. Dis one term mp too ND u de brag with it. Idiot

• You just sit there and let them chew my broni 11 months ago

The term is " by force" NPP illiterates galore

• Divine Ninja of America 11 months ago

Hon A Plus, please don't fight in the street. You're now honourable. Our youths are looking up to you.

• Ruben 11 months ago

I don't like the NPP but I think this A plus man is talking too much. This man doesn't look like a parliamentary material.

• Ghanaweb 11 months ago

Nonsense what secret do you have is Kennedy Agyapong the National Council on NPP? Nonsense again!!!!! Bring out your secret Nonsense!!!!!!

• KWAME NKRUMAH NOA NA OMPER YASEM NO 11 months ago

Don't mind Akwasi Manitwan, he is another useless man

• FTT 11 months ago

NPP should never ever accept A plus.

• KULBOGO 11 months ago

NO no no why was dis uncougth guy elected to go to parliament, wat a terrible mistake has de pipo of Gomoa did to parliament, seriously ghana dnt such guys to be in parliament, he is stil behaving like he was a musian,

• You just sit there and let them chew my broni 11 months ago

Just expose them he has dared you enough,! But their secrets bore fruits, the collapsed miserably and just watch this NPP will fold up. They will break into those pieces UNC (akyem) and PFP (ashantis) as for Bawumia and his " ...

• NPP's kayayie is surum! 11 months ago

A plus versus F

• Ano 11 months ago

A-Plus =Black mailer General

• kwame niger 11 months ago

massa behave and stop all these nonsense you are MP now and you must not involve your elf nd cheap talk, you could be minister in furture, respect your mouth and yourself and stop those loose talk

• Shepherd 11 months ago

Kennedy Agyepong is doing all these because he wants of his future ambition.

• Wwwe 11 months ago

Only in GH that a fool who think he smart but not will b come and.mp

• bxyd 11 months ago

Who voted that concert dude as MP???

• Lawrence, USA 11 months ago

Justin Kodua was not picking anybody’s phone calls. He was too known and out of pocket

• Lawrence, USA 11 months ago

Justin Kodua was not picking anybody’s phone calls when NPP was in power. He was too known and out of pocket

• Kofi Adams 11 months ago

Lear to keep secrets when friends confide in you. Doyou know some of your hook-ups are in possession of your Adam's pictures

• Pride leads to destruction 11 months ago

Provers 16:18
    Pride leads to destruction, and arrogance to downfall.

• Monopoly over foolish talk 11 months ago

We the NDC will employ A-Plus just to drag Afenyo Markin's genitals all over parliament whilst we laugh our stomach out. Afenyo Kwasea Markin has met his meter. Saayoooo. Gutter fight all over. Who born dog

• Kaa 11 months ago

Your intentions will never come to pass, you will be missing b4 then, because people like you are evil and not fit to live. Mumu

• Adu 11 months ago

When will A-Plus mature?

• Bawumia Leprosy 11 months ago

When Afenyo Kwasea Markin gets matured

• Kaa 11 months ago

Your generation and yourself will soon be leprosy, because of politics you open you stinky mouth and voice rubbish. Mumu

• Kweku 11 months ago

Fake democracy in NPP. The political party called NPP is not a democratic party.NPP politicians are selfish, greedy and dishonest

• Abena 11 months ago

Why should Kennedy agyapong approach this stupid man we don't want him he cam join NDC who cares all this idiots are in paliment
    Ah Ghana we have suffered

• BB 11 months ago

Neither NPP not NDC should take this guy, he will expose ur plans to ur opponent

• KDM 11 months ago

A PLUS YOU TALK TOO MUCH. YOU CANT EVEN KEEP SECRETS. IT IS OF NO RELEVANT TO PUT OUT IN PUBLIC IF EITHER PARTY IS COURTING YOU TO SIT WITH THEM IN PARLIAMENT. ARE YOU A KID? THESE DISCUSSIONS ARE NOT PUT OUT IN PUBLIC DOMAIN ...

• CORRUPTION HATER 11 months ago

À Plus has babies mind. He shouldn't be accepted in NPP fold. He behaves like a baby.

• Ghanaba kwaku 11 months ago

A plus is talking too much.

• Yaw Menu 11 months ago

This too known whatever he calls himself will soon be taken down by General Mosquito.NDC will not accommodate him in their mist. Know better.

• Kk 11 months ago

So Ghana this fool called Aplus will be called honorable?? Wow!!!! What democracy can do!!! This boy does not deserve to be an Assembly member.

• Kwasi 11 months ago

Pls Mr. A plus keep your seat to yourself .. ahh nobody wants you.

• Frank owusu Boamah 11 months ago

Mr big mouth we are waiting u talk as u Ghana belong to u . Go on ok

• Agatha 11 months ago

Honourable A-Plus. I salute you. Only two A-Pluses and Ghana will be like Las Vegas

• Bob 11 months ago

May God help mother Ghana ooo. Please can someone help me ask so called A-Plus " Whats your agenda going forward as newly MP elect in helping shape Ghana or your constituency? This world is not only about self. There are t ...

• Article 11 months ago

What a shame

• Efo Kofi 11 months ago

Who is this stupid idiot so this one too people will call him honorable? Oooh Ghana

• FTT 11 months ago

A plus is a disgrace to Ghana and the people of Gomoah because he is going to parliament for his stomach

• Onipaba 11 months ago

A stupid plus always wants to feel important.The village nkwasiafuo voted for another okwasia.That is how you ended up being sued by the Labanese business man.Its only Ghana that such nincompoo s will be tolerated

• Benny 11 months ago

No serious country will accept A_plus in their parliament, apuuuuuuu taaaahhhh

• Hannan 11 months ago

! Welcome to the best sex dating site -->> www.Sexy24.mom

• True Ghanaian 11 months ago

This one too is MP elect?

• Mental charter 11 months ago

Why play around such illiterates

• Betty 11 months ago

Eii, Gomoafuor, hmmm. You people didn't get anybody to represent u thank A Plus. Nkorases3m nkutiiinnn

• Kofi 11 months ago

This Kojo Koto also became an MP. I hope he uses his time in Parliament to learn the etiquettes of public discourse and governance.

• Kk 11 months ago

Go ahead, A Plus . You re more than a traitor if u do... no one will entrust you with a position

• Breduoja 11 months ago

IT IS NOT YOUR FAULT
    IT'S NOT YOUR FAULT
    DON'T WORRY BE HAPPY

• Yaw 11 months ago

Ghanaian politicians and stupid line of arguments.‘I will expose you’. So if you don’t expose, does it mean you are condoning?

• Breduoja 11 months ago

IT IS NOT YOUR FAULT
    IT'S NOT YOUR FAULT
    DON'T WORRY BE HAPPY
    GHETTO MAN TURN TO LIVING MAN

• Chiga 11 months ago

Dare him. He is a blackmailer. No wonder Kennedy is his friend.

• Abbamallam 11 months ago

Stop the Gyimii and think of what your people have entrust you to do for them .Stop this childish comments. You are an asssala in parliament and you are blowing your horn too much .What at all are you going to do in parl ...

• Rusty 11 months ago

YOU ARE NOW AN HONOURABLE MEMBER AND NO MORE A JOKER JOKER ON CANTATA STAGE SO YOU BETER LEARN AND BEHAVE LIKE A GENTLE MAN.
    I WILL ADVISE YOU TO GET SOMEONE TO MENTOR YOU QUICKLY TO BE ABREAST WITH TIMES SO THAT YOU DON'T O ...

• OZYMANDIAS 11 months ago

Such a dunderhead becoming a MP makes Ghana a joke of a country. Is this what this flippant fool is going to do in parliament? Ghana is finished indeed. What the heck!

• John Mark 11 months ago

This A Plus guy is gradually becoming a distraction to the forward match of the NPP. He should be ignored immediately. He is just a foolish guy and full of himself but knows next to nothing. We will all monitor your performan ...

• Betty 11 months ago

There is no one single comment supporting you, u see how much of a nuisance u have become?

Violet's husband is a disgrace.

• Yaw 11 months ago

A Plus, you are too known. Ghana doesn't belong to you. Make we think!

• Alonso 11 months ago

A plus or whatever you call yourself, you don't deserve to be called honourable because you don't deserve it. It is only in Ghana that a joker like you will be voted as an MP. Always you have peoples secrets. We also have you ...

• Jimbo 11 months ago

Mr A Plus pls reform to conform to parliamentary posture. Loose talk is unparliamentary so you must take note. You like bragging too much. Where from this threat. Whether what someone told you was true or false you are beatin ...

• ama 11 months ago

Pride comes before a fall. This guy will fall big because he has a lot of pride.

• Bro kwesi 11 months ago

Too know fool boy.

• Ghana Man 11 months ago

A Plus you talk too much. After what? Today this, tomorrow that. You don't know politics be very careful.

• Raphael Abeam US 11 months ago

A Plus should shut up and give us a break. You are a member of Parliament and so what? If you are member of Parliament does it mean you know everything. .After all what are you going to do in Parliament. You should come down ...

• Ujahbu 11 months ago

This is what is killing Ghana, i would disclose ur secret if u do this. The person saying that is a big criminal n a nation destroyer, how will u want to make something better but protecting what is destroying that better thi ...

• Eric 11 months ago

This guy is full of venom. He's an attention seeker who must be ignored.

• suru 11 months ago

my guy keeg de ground runing stop 2 much papad

• Martin Kreisler 11 months ago

From the outside, Justin Kodua does appear to have been an unmitigated disaster for the NPP, among other 'weaklings' in the leadership of the party. If the party is to survive and recover as a major actor in the county's poli ...