marriage.
EUROPE FACTORY WORK JOBS...,,,,,
Companies and Factories in GERMANY and HOLLAND
urgently need
FACTORY WORKERS
DRIVERS
FORKLIFT OPERATORS
for immediate employment.
Travel expenses including Plane Tickets will be ...
No wonder you were dumped by your numerous men friends. How do you know God's mind when you cannot even read a si gle man's mi d to marry you?
Easy my people....Even in America there's still a hardship going on.... NEXT!!!
Gyimii keka saa! We should all braze for the impact of John Dariga Mahama's economic disaster about to hit us in a few months time.
Is this not the lady who was at PURC? Now listen to what she's saying about Akufo-Addo's administration. We shall al witnesses to what Dariga Mahama will do to the country Ghana in a few months.
WONDERS
This woman doesn’t cease to amaze me. Short memory Ghanaians have forgotten who she is. This is the woman who together with the utility companies kept increasing utility bills when there was no light under this sam ...
A very stupid and smelly whore, stinks like that her useless brother Bentua.
Who will this dirty bleached bitch ?
My prayer is that things improve especially economically for all.However nobody should think that the new government is going to put money in anybody's pocket..It is too early to rejoice.
Nana Yaa Jantuah, are you now a millionaire? Nkwaseasem.
I see ! We shall still see !
Madam, stop fooling yourself. Most African politicians are dishonest. Along the line,nobody will take you serious again. Who thought Akuffo Addo's leadership would be that funny!
You are doing all these for position in this government. Continue fooling, wae, toilet keeper koraa you won't get abrewa borga
Is it news or surprising for a cpp person to speak ill about NPP, however what's surprising,annoying and stupid about the likes of this Yaa Jantuah is their failure to recognise and accept that but for the people of NPP's tra ...
Ghanaians are not only delivered from hardship but also from wickedness and vindictiveness of the akyem mafia
Does this lukewarm Lady have a husband, am asking because it seems she is not not not.
Booty licker. You will be crying in less than 5 months to come. Hypocrites at its best
Very stupid statement
We are all here looking for a brighter future but I doubt because the signs are clear on the wall. We have run from frying pan to fire but because of dirty and hatred politics, we have put our trusts and hopes into NDC govern ...
NANA YAA is your father not among KWAME NKRUMAS minister who gave GHANAS money free to countries like GUINEA COTE DIVOIRE SOUTH AFRICA ETC and rather went and borrowed from the World Bank which has led GHANA to it present sta ...
Sycophants crying for positions. How Ghanaians have faith in John Mahama is mind-boggling. Yaa please go build your CPP.
Yaa Jantuah kurasinii baa John Mahama is not a saint we know him for long, we're waiting for John Mahama to bring Heaven to Ghana, he's going to tune water into milk,gyemii kasa obaa tantan, you can not compare any of your ...
Madam sycophant,what post are you seeking?
We say this same thing after every 8years when an opposing party wins. You have to realize Ghanaians, including you are impatient. I alway say because of our instant gratification attitude no party or government will do anyth ...
>>>>>>> Welcome to the best sex dating site ~>> www.Sexy24.mom
This woman is talking to get favour for appointment. Oh God save Ghana
Kwasiasem stomach politician your cpp is dead shameless people
The worst is yet to come beginning with dumsor.
Bitter old lady
Delivered from hardship into suffering
God has delivered Ghana from hardship into catastrophe.
Yes , God has delivered us into satan’s hands again so we will know how to appreciate the good things He gives us .
This is the most ugly, arrogant and disrespectful woman in Ghana. This Yaa Jantua woman has too much hatred in her and that hatred will soon cause her a massive heart attack. She has been mouthing Nana Addo for no reason at ...
Aboaba your father was disaster to the country and family. Your kids have turned into prostitution and drugs, your brother failed in his career as a lawyer, your husband was bedridden and you're a failure as a mother. Motherf ...
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. Jjjjjd ...
THIS WOMAN IS LOBBYING FOR POSITION
Shut up lady...shut up..why are you soo bitter??
As for this woman if you don't control your temper you say something to offend her. She is a woman of no dignity. Don't mind her . She is good for nothing. She doing all this just to position in this administration. As a ...
We live to see..
Who is this wet mouse talking nonsense.
in 2017 all the condemnations of the mahama tenure were coming from the NPP people. this time the condemnation of akuffo addo`s tenure is coming from across board. every facet of the society seems to be happy that akuffo addo ...
Nana Yaa always speaking sense