Koku Anyidoho 'cries' after plaque of Prof Mills' statue bearing his name is 'vandalised'

Read Comments Comments (77)

• Kwame 11 months ago

This is a violent conduct. Maybe Trump was right.

• Yaw 11 months ago

Karma is a ditch! Kouku, don't mess with ndc! They are militants!

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 11 months ago

It happened when Mahama is in charge. This is shameful. And there are no Armed Security at such an area? Mahama, who killed Mills? Who caused that mess? The Ball is now in your court.

• I piss on sick dog prophet mohammed 11 months ago

Quran is toilet paper

• YSL 11 months ago

The plaque broken whilst statue intact , they went to destroy Koku the traitor and not the good professor.

• Stanley 11 months ago

You call him traitor for preserving the memories of the late president ? Hmm this nation is not worth dying for

• comedy 11 months ago

Ayidoho why are not concern about ur daughter who died at a very young age.At list Mills was old and had achieved a lot than own blood.Stop faking because i heard u were disrespecting Mills and everyone-

• Avogadro 11 months ago

What has the death of his young daughter got to do with this?

• Bugbaba 11 months ago

Go f..UK ur father in the back anus

• Paf 11 months ago

Coward

• KG 11 months ago

Well let's also ask Akufo-Addo, who killed Rawlings?

Rawlings, according to his autopsy was killed by Covid. If in doubt, the family can call for different autopsies. The daughter is a Medical Doctor and can help find out what killed Efo Jeremiah John Rawlings.

• Steve Kaye London 11 months ago

@ Yaw, unless your criminal party known as NDC and led by that drunkard is disbanded, our country will never know peace.

• Yaw 11 months ago

38%!Deal with it!

• Babbs 11 months ago

Please be respectful.

• No Way 11 months ago

Nkwasiasem Party People

• TWEAA DC 11 months ago

ALL HAIL AND PRAISE JOHN FORD AIRBUS DRUNKMANI....AND WHO KILLED PRESIDENT ATTA MILLS?...TWEAA.

• Akan Prophecies 11 months ago

THIS IS THE SIGN OF** THE SINS OF THEIR FATHERS** A MAN MAN'S WORLD ! NEVER LET THE ENEMY TAKE YOUR LIFE !!! KOKU SHOULD KNOW HIS **SWORN ENEMIES**

• Asante 11 months ago

Koku is losing it. You can't be playing two political parties.
    Your time has passed.
    Now that NDC is in power let's hear you that loud again.

• Agatha 11 months ago

He is ashamed. He thought he was pulling Mahama down. Hooooo. Shame on you

So, Mahama caused it because Koku Anyidaho has been pulling him down? NDC, what a destructive and horrible Political Party. This is not a wonder. That Party knows where and who to trace its origins to. Yes. AFRC, PNDC, and to ...

• Akweku 11 months ago

Bomb thrower. Your mother

• Pelicles. 11 months ago

So, you justify that kind of foolishness, right? When did you hear Mahama mentioning Mills name anywhere since he became president?

Some of you should grow past idiocy and reason that we have one Ghana to protect. What is ...

• Akweku 11 months ago

At least there have been a Memorial Service for Prof Mills by Mahama. Have you ever heard Akufo Monkey mentioning the name of J. B. Danquah Adu? Not to talk of a Memorial Service. His own brother killed less than 7 hours aft ...

• Miagy Soft 11 months ago

Korku u foooooooool too much hahahahahah

• Joyful New Year 11 months ago

Those who did that have no problem with Atta Mills but rather you Koku. NDC will deal with you paaaaaa

Hei, this is dangerous. For NDC to DEAL WITH YOU? Hmm. That is dangerous then. Go everywhere with a group and have many Armed guards in your house with sophisticated weapons because you can be kidnapped and never seen again. ...

• Vanessa 11 months ago

@ frank gyai gimei nu..or change your weed dealer..whichever comes last..koku needs medical attention. You know nothing about ndc so just off.

• Abrewatia 11 months ago

Frank whatever you are a mad dog ranting here.

The NPP lies and propaganda won't wash again. NPP at 38% is a dead party, go deal with it. F#$k u

• Akweku 11 months ago

I heard Anokye has run away. Is it true?

• Nyamekye 11 months ago

Ɛɛɛbobɔ ba oooo

• Sheikh Ibrahim 11 months ago

This fool should give us some space to think and also give the ghost of the revered Prof so peaceful rest.

• Major 11 months ago

Anyidoho should be banned to Kibi

• Kwame Peter 11 months ago

What is all this disgrace? If JDM is minded he should in consultation with the family of Prof Mills reintern him at the Military Cemetery where he belongs.The so-called Asomdwe Park is no cemetery,it’s a den of Osu wee smok ...

• Achakanapaya 11 months ago

Koku Anyidoho you think Akuffo Addo will remain in power forever right.
    This is just the beginning.
    If he is a Man with big balls , he should go with National Security protection. Kwasia.

• KBM t 11 months ago

Who let the dogs out? NDC stupidity has been let loose. Are they National Destoyers Company? We are now preparing to see the leasing of vampires unto our dire political atmosphere. Just look into the mirror to see how foolish ...

• Yaw 11 months ago

38%! Deal with it!

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 11 months ago

It is well with your soul, meaning you will die soon. Gbemela!!!

• Kukua 11 months ago

This is totally wrong!!!!!!!!!!!

• Nyamekye 11 months ago

Ɛɛɛbobɔ ba oooo, wickedness. What has the Prof Mills statue done to you for it's vandalization???

• Sul 11 months ago

CRYING MORE THAN THE BEREAVED IS QUESTIONABLE

• SETBACK MENTALITY 11 months ago

MOST GHANAIANS DON'T UNDERSTAND POLITICS AND DEMOCRACY..
    POLITICAL PARTY'S ARE NOT ENEMIES..
    Are we Building GHANA..Or Building Political PARTY'S..?..shit Holes

• Yak 11 months ago

May be you did not hear Ningo Prampram MP say sometime ago that his allegiance is to NDC first before GHANA. A lot of Ghanaians who opposed the military regimes of Acheampong, Akuffo etc and lost some friends who were student ...

• Sarah 11 months ago

NPP used bomb to spoil my friend's leg at a rally

• Know your boundaries 11 months ago

If not that Atta Mills was a peaceful man his ghost should have slapped the stupidity out of you. You are just always crying more than the bereaved.
    Letbthe peaceful man rest

• Hannan 11 months ago

Welcome to the best sex dating site ~>> www.Sexy24.mom

• MIMI 11 months ago

DON'T CRIE KOKU .IF YOU PASTE YOUR SELF ON THE PLAQUE KORAA ..WE WILL USE DANIMITE TO BLAST YOU. NEXT TIME THINK TWICE

• Ivory Mensah 11 months ago

Just relocate your bedding to asomdwe park. To have the connection with Mills. Yeye boy

• Jkmee 11 months ago

Where is your Nanaborrowmia

• FOYOOSIS 11 months ago

Koku, we don't want your name on the plaque, you don't deserve it. I'm happy your name has been removed on the statue. The late Atta Mills is not your family member neither is he your friend, you just served under him.

Ko ...

• Sam 11 months ago

Continue singing

• Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 11 months ago

Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries

Ban ...

• Onaapo 11 months ago

So NDC koraa WHAT HAS PROF MILLS DONE TO DESERVE THIS TREATMENT??? HMMMM
    Where are the STUPID IDIOTS like CADMAN, SAMUEL MILLS, ETC ETC?
    Can NDC TAGS DO THIS TO JDM, NAANA JANE. ASEIDU OR FIFII WHEN THEY ARE NO MORE?
    I FE ...

• Jahta 11 months ago

NDC should pray that , they will never lose any elections again in this country, because they teaching us how to go about things when you win an elections.what ever that goes up comes down. One day time will tell,

• Asonaba asiedu 11 months ago

Koku has mellowed pass!!

• Ananse System 11 months ago

Is this not the same vindictiveness ndc accused others of?

• NDC Foooooolsoldiers 11 months ago

NDC and Destroying properties are like Siamese Twins. Destruction Party.

• Patriot 11 months ago

No surveillance cameras at the site????

• Solomon Nana Agyemang 11 months ago

BRO KOKU, PLS STOP BEING "SMART" STUPIDLY. WHO IN THE NDC WILL TRY DO SUCH A THING? BUSYBODY!!! KNOW THAT U CAN'T CATCH THE EYE OF @JDMAHAMA WITH THIS YOUR CHILDISH TRICKS.

• BW 11 months ago

Akufo-Addo is responsible for this, he knows the people behind the vandalism. What that fool has forgotten is that Prof. did not erect the burst for himself. It was even erected after his death. What does the moron want Ghana ...

• ABREWA 11 months ago

Let your ghost haunt them Prof Mils .
    NDC is full of evil, demonic and satanic members.

• Kdwo 11 months ago

Thank God because they were looking for your self.

• El 11 months ago

how are we sure its was destroyed by unknown persons, it may even be that he sent some guys to do that or he went there by himself. This man eeeeisssh

• Dwarf-sized NPP on parliament 11 months ago

Koku go to the village and farm cocoyams

• Justrac Africa Ltd 11 months ago

We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. I4s2s

• Babbs 11 months ago

This guy should give us a break. We are tired of you. Anytime you realised a highlight ing on Prez. Mahama, you triy to bring in something to draw attention on yourself. What has the president done to you?
    Your hatred to Pr ...

• Dan 11 months ago

I think Ghanaians are naturally fools... What they did, will it put food on their table? Instead of u to chase nation wreckers u are doing this stupid thing because it was done by your enemy. Ah True oh Shit whole...

• Zaza 11 months ago

Hell will break loose in Ghana, the day NDC loses elections, the pay day will come, one day

• Commotion 11 months ago

You will be dead by then. It's a fact....

• KKK 11 months ago

In fact Ghana has no future. The destructive nature of the youth today is uncontrollable. A poor country like Ghana the youth want to destroy state property provoked or unprovoked. The wanting destruction is on alarming rate. ...

• Wakkuffo Waddo 11 months ago

This shows clearly you are not needed around the the graveyard of Prof Mills. Prof will remain. But we will rip you off him.
    You deserve this.
    Traitor

• Jodi FORSON 11 months ago

Anyidoho himself will do that just to keep demonizing Mahama!
    But his time is up!

• Ali Mahama 11 months ago

Why should Atta Mill's family sit down unconcerned for Kwaku Anyidoho to take charge of Atta Mill's body and do whatever he likes with
    it? Where is his son? If they love what Kwaku is doing, the should join him and do it be ...

• Atia 11 months ago

The roundabout statue should come down.

The statue is taller than the actual.

Its incorrect

• Tyrol Odoom 11 months ago

NDC came to power for this foolishness? God is watching

• Dodovi 11 months ago

Koku, God don't listen to ungrateful people like you.

• Richard Azamati 11 months ago

This act is a manifestation of how the NDC will vandalise Ghanaians