'I will expose all appointees of Akufo-Addo who stole our money' - Hopeson Adorye declares

Read Comments Comments (51)

• Justrac Africa Ltd 11 months ago

TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...

• Rex 11 months ago

Massa, Papa any3 hwii aa bcne nso 3nny3 hwii, vomit out whatever you know, you were with them to the very end and knows everything and their every move. Expose the nation wrecking thieves.

• Zagarolo 11 months ago

From Ametewee who shot Nkrumah 4 times at the Flagstaff house in 1964 to Kotoka who overtheown Nkrumah to Rawlings who overthrown General Akuffo and now it is Ayidoho,Hopson Adoye and COP Agordzo not forgetting the medical do ...

• THE PERFECT NEW-YR GIFT: MAKE MONEY IN 2025 WITH THIS VERY SKILL 11 months ago

Seriously speaking, it is training that would give you an edge towards earning & mastery . No cash-capital for a sales business this year? Set up this smartphones skilled-service business instead! Learn & earn daily cash - fi ...

• GENERAL GRUNISKY OKWANTUNI 11 months ago

MR IRRELEVANT, YOU CAN'T DO FOKO. OPPORTUNIST LIKE YOU. YOU STOMACH POLITICIAN. YOU THINK NDC WILL GIVE YOU SOMETHING? YOU LIE BAD. YOU CANNOT BE TRUSTED. YOUR POLITICAL FUTURE IS DOOMED. YOUR WIFE IS GONNA LEAVE YOU.

Go t ...

• Rita 11 months ago

What about Allotey Jacobs?

• Okyeniba 11 months ago

Shut up you cheap talker. Why didn’t you do that when you had the sweetheart days. Only weak-headed Ghanaians will take your voice serious

• Joe Man 11 months ago

OH GO AWAY HOPESON

• Yaw 11 months ago

The words of a dying breed. He wants Ndc to save him otherwise he will die of hunger. What other work does he do? Apart from gossip , and chasing women. Take politics out and hes nobody

• Eric 11 months ago

Looser

• USELESS BEING 11 months ago

What and who is stopping you,do you think with this myopic mind someone is going to call and beg you
    Who's more criminal than yourself,why were you sacked from KIA

• Kugblenu 11 months ago

Hopeson himself was sacked as the National Security Officer at KIA because he was aiding gold smugglers to take gold out of Ghana without paying tax and without appropriate documentation. 2. His wife went to do a music record ...

• JDM 11 months ago

opportunist! go sit somewhere fool!

• AKYEM MAFIA 11 months ago

EWES AND THEIR BETRAYAL AND LOOKWORM ATTITUDE.THEY ARE NOT TRUSTED BUT THEY PRETEND TO BE GOOD.LOOK AT WHAT KOKU ANYIDOHO DID TO NDC.HOPESON IS DOING SAME.

• Apraku 11 months ago

lukewarm/Lookworm

• Gaskia 11 months ago

If he spends half the time hating Ewes to getting education he would have been holding down a job by now. Nobody will employ one who can't speak or write proper English.

• The Sunrise 11 months ago

Shut up , hey you tribal biggot

Shut up, hey you tribal biggot n your myopic mindset. What a narcissist you are and only hanging on tribal tirade to show your relevance. Sickening you!

• Peter 11 months ago

Hopeson, please you are doing service to mother Ghana and for sure those who are criminals are going to try to use any and all means to discourage you.
    Please, turn a deaf ear and blind eye to all they say and do the right t ...

• Rusty 11 months ago

Confused man.
    You have lost all the respect we accorded you.
    Very unfortunate.

• Abena 11 months ago

Massa keep your mouth shut, you think they will give you appointment? Hmmmm continue dreaming

• Kk 11 months ago

Mr. Hopeless Adorye gyea gyimii no wai
    You and Koku Ayidaho no one will take you guys serious in ghana

• Asuoba 11 months ago

You are a thief yourself

• Chief 11 months ago

Please do it fast ,and stop wasting our time.Nonsense!

• Kofi BA 11 months ago

At 56 years, Hopeson Adorye can't do anything meaningful for his life? If he claims to know corrupt appointees in the previous government, he should go ahead and give their names to the appropriate authorities and stop rantin ...

• Opuni 11 months ago

Hopson thinks he is smart, he wanted to be relevant in JDM'S administration but it will never work because he has dangerous motive. Mr president you should have your eyes very well opened. Because some of us want you to succ ...

• Ghanaweb 11 months ago

Nonsense report yourself first

• Nana 11 months ago

Expose them and how you get money to perform wedding in the plan

• Dee 11 months ago

You are ashamed and also a traitor to both npp & ndc nobody will respect you only the fools Ghana grown pass your black ass so don't fool yourself stupid.

• Bro kwesi 11 months ago

Including yourself.

• Jimbo 11 months ago

If you were not part of the stealing syndicate would you have known them? Stomach politician. A dangerous loosened political canon. This Hopeson Adoye man should be watched. He is born a traitor. His kind is Amidu.

• Adu Poku 11 months ago

Sir, if only you are not deceiving Ghanaians. Bring your evidences out now.

• Nana Fosua 11 months ago

Do you want to be a Government Appointee?

• Ghanawatch 11 months ago

Then Akuffo-Addo should be on the arrest list. His Cathedral project has caused enormous financial and material loss to the state. The state and private properties he demolished and the state monies he has sank into the pro ...

• Adu 11 months ago

Yeate abr3

• Tamale bongo 11 months ago

Truly a born traitor

• Hannan 11 months ago

~~~~~ Hot girls are waiting for you on ~->> www.Sexy24.mom

• Joe Tetteh 11 months ago

How much did you steal? Please let us know that first.

• Kwaky 11 months ago

Hopeson please stop this your foolishness. But Mahama is corruption itself.If you have evidence go and present to Ablakwa ORAL.Spare us your effusions but you claim Akuffo Addo excluded you from sharing spoils of power. You ...

• ABREWA 11 months ago

Bitch. You are the first on list. . Where did you get all those dollars you were throwing around from.
    And don’t forget Alan was a part of the team.
    Another evil ayigbe mole in the NPP.

• Nana Kese, Newark, New Jersey 11 months ago

What money is this buffon talking about??
    Has the past government or this present one reported of any missing money in any of the ministries?
    I blame the NPP for this...they sat down and said nothing whiles the NDC touted t ...

• John Mensah dzode 11 months ago

Mad foolish man called Adorye. You are corrupt and empty head than any other person.

• Kaybee 11 months ago

Quickly do so. Ghanaians need accountability.

• Akwasi 11 months ago

You started saying this since 2023 but nothing has come out. You are too bitter and it's getting you mad.

• Raphael Abeam US 11 months ago

A disappointed Hopeson should know that the world belongs to God and he should be humble

• Jude 11 months ago

This stupid man-boy would soon become a footnote.

• Truth 11 months ago

Tell them what you also steal! Go and find some work to do and stop using your mind to get free monies out of politics

• Samurai 11 months ago

ndc should be wary of this traitor. From npp to mfc and now trying to enter ndc. They should keep him at a distance cos he cant be trusted.

• Shen 11 months ago

Foolish man. Expose ur self first.
    When u sitting in Akuffo Addo's rented private jet and enjoying with Ama Broni u never thought of exposing. Kwasia kwa u are not shit from NDC junky ass nigga. SNITCH

• Bb 11 months ago

From ndc to npp to mfc
    U alone oh. Loyalty is the watch word in politics

Name the suspected heartless state looters and thieves. We dey behind you. They can't do you foko!