So this fool call himself a lawyer?
Quran is toilet paper.
Ofui like that!!!
Agya akoa yi agyimi. How can a human being say something like this. For your information, ndc is saying ORAL will be scrapped after the appointment of attorney General so Mr man gyae gyimii no
Who gave this fool the power to tell Ghanians what to do with our lives? He can even remove keys from police vehicles and walk free.
ORAL is illegal, according to JDM. No legal backing. It's voluntary, appointed members can choose to resign. ORAL has no powers to do anything and what it is doing is like my company called Konkonsa Enterprises. At any event, ...
It is out of sense to said ORAL is better than free education as if the one speaking is not educated nonsense.
This guy was born in 1986 but look at his face. He looks like 70 years old man due to evil thinking.
NDC, THE MOST CORRUPT GOVERNMENT IN AFRICA DID WORSE THINGS THAN THE NPP GOVERNMENT
So they should allow them to chop tax payers money is that you mean? When you were in power and knew the did worse things what did you do?
Aboa bi ba.
I am very sure you yourself are not convinced about what you are saying.
And Ghanaweb too is publishing this stupidity
I blame his parents for giving birth to a nonentity like him. FOOOL!
He's even an 'improved' version of his parents, particularly his father. Let's pray future generations of this family may be see significant improvements.
We don't care
Gyimii gyimii b33333. Close your mouth, may be someone might see you as a wise person ( Job 13:5 and 12). Is someone forcing you to talk, moron?
Akoa y3 kwasia
NPP Ghana card is far more worth than interchange.NDC ORAL is bigger than FSHS.Hmmmm.
Ghanaians this is what you voted for be ready for worst situation and sayings like this. They have nothing to offer besides propaganda and violence. Their followers have nothing to loose if war breaks out in Ghana
Who listens to a fool like you?
Is it true that this guy is a lawyer? ORAL, important than free shs? Hmmmm, because of politics, free shs is less important than oral. God have mercy on you. Gyimifo
See dis Dog too talking.
gyimifoɔ
What is oral and how is it bigger than free SHS? The two cannot even be compared. If one who appears to be educated this extent,then there something seriously wrong with him.
You are really not a parent or guardian,so you don't know the benefits of free SHS
What a sad mistake Ghanaians have done by voting NDC into office.
The truth is bitter. However, wait until you get the results and everyone who has disagree will be humbled. At the moment you are all calling him names but when the criminals are dealt with and the resources are put into pru ...
Peter, what results are you talking about? Holding corrupt politicians accountable for their crimes is the responsibility of every government. However, to shortchange the future of the country you satisfy your present needs i ...
Really. Ghanaians you have got what you want. How ORAL bigger than Free shs? Only a Fool will talk like this and believe
Same npp stooge just changing names and posting comments.
Jail awaits all wrong doers.
Lawyer God bless you
Wrong comparison!
You threatened the previous government with a Coup over E levy. Why is your government still taking same tax and not cancelling it.
We wake to read Ghana news and all we hear is gyimiee nkoaa. As3m b3n koraa nie.
Gyimifo brainless talk. NDC does not value and respect education. How can an illigal, unconstitutional advocate committee with no legal basis is valuable than FSHS.
This year I was advise not to talk against any elderly person but this so called lawyer is very stupid and useless as well. Ne kwasia s3 ne papa
An insane man indeed.
YOU ARE A BIG LIAR WITH THIS YOUR BEARS
Just cancel the free shs and bring oral period!!!!
do those people insulting the gentleman really understand what he`s implying? we can all contribute our quota towards our nation building without insulting other people`s opinions. you may disagree with him by all means but n ...
This is the mentality of the inward looking pests and parasites. They did the same during the PNDC days. They established the Citizens Vetting Committee which was manned by only Ewes. The agenda then and now is that let us fr ...
kwaku yeboah, this is 2025 let`s look forward. pndc was a military regime`!! we must all understand that corruption is the bane of our governance. if we are able to deal with it effectively it would help our nation. those who ...
But look at the ORAL committee. How is it different from the Ewe Public Tribunals who were tasked to chase Akan industrialists ! The signs are clear. Truth is nothing is going to happen to anyone . It’s just a waste of time ...
Idiot!!
When you open your stinky mouth, we see the maggots.