Shut up your beak you old fool
Quran is toilet paper.
Dirty filthy fetid and putrid stinky skunk and charlatan. You fvcking inglorious bastard. Shut up! We even endured 8 years of your shamefully shambolic governance. Kooloo!
lol!! Couldn’t have said it any better Frankie. The guy hasn’t been in office for even a week and these nation wreckers have the nerve to be talking. I pray the start releasing the ORAL report soon so we have something to ...
Mumutula! What did you voted for him to do, or you just voted for him because you are ndc suppler, tribe, religion, or development? He knew already he can only get 4 years but promised to bring Singapore to you. He is saying ...
At least the vote removed Agyapadie looting government and their party footsoldiers from power.
Barely 31days after winning the Election NDC followers showed signs that they don't want John Dramani Mahama as their President but would prefer to have Capt Ibrahim Traore.All NDC fans were rooting for the Burkinabe Presiden ...
This thief and liar too says he's a Reverend, my foot.
You even had 8 years and you could not complete even one of your promises
A liar, thief traitor bearing the title Reverend. You were there at the education ministry lying about the free SHS. If Mahama fails, is that your concern? Why you advising Nana Addo when he was failing on his numerous promis ...
His first 4years is far better than your party 8years just wait and see the record his going to set that will enable your party to be in opposition for 20years
Given the preference to choose NDC followers will select Capt Traore over John Dramani Mahama. In fact some will prefer Mahama is killed and the Burkinabe leader became their flagbearer. No wonder they don't care if Capt Ibra ...
You are just talking rubbish. You had eight years what did you do in your constituency. Roads to all the communities are bad. Especially Fanti Nyankumasi to Jakai. And you there telling Mahama to do what. Swine
That old ugly thief Akuffo Addo has failed in officer for the past 8yrs. Stupid fools
Keep quiet there, your free SHS mess?
Masa STOP that Nonsense, idiot. What did ur govt did in 8 yrs. THIEVES. Shithole..
STUPID MAN......YOU GUYS ARE NOT THE ONES TO MAKE NOISE IN THIS COUNTRY.
WE WERE ABLE TO LEAVE WITH YOUR STUPID ADMINISTRATION FOR EIGHT YEARS AND WE NEVER SAW YOU TALKING ABOUT IT SO SHUT UP
REV, May God forgive you. You sat down for your president to Scam God. God did not say anything. Then your president Stole money from Ghana's coffers to build a katedra. You did not say anything. The stolen money wasn't even ...
Go and sit somewhere.8yrs what did u people do
Ghanaians are already happy with Mahama for sending the wicked party and it's wicked president to opposition that is enough for Ghanaians if even he fails to deliver Ghanaians will appreciate him
How did you get the Rev position, because you don't look like holy person, aboaa, your wish is for him to fail, thief.
MY FRIEND SHUT UP. YOU ARE IN OPPOSITION.
A lot of fools, but someone failed eight years, and you couldn't speak. Gutter is clean
Shut up criminals… foolish fool
Ntim, a typical brood of a viper and a sheep in wolf clothing. The good Lord will judge and punish you for using this reverend's title to loot Ghana. You can say this Mahama but could not do the same to Akuffo Addo. What a s ...
Osofo gyae nyatwum no w'ate
mr fordjour can you please point to one government all over the world in the history of governance that has been able to fulfil all their election promises?
Such nonsense, what did you do with the 8yrs you've been in power. Kwasia man.
Fordjuor, if you have already forgotten, the DDEP brought on pensioners by your dwarf criminal president is unprecedented! Yourself and your stupid boss Adutwum know the crime you perpetrated against Ghanaians with your low- ...
Please remove the Rev. from your name so that we can deal with you squarely.
Shameless man
Such an idiot
Fordjuor the innocent nabco personnels you guys use for 2020 campaign bill board have you forgotten? You are very evil
micro minority!!...nobody listens to u ppl anymore...siato...
Well said but Sir, I would like to remind you that your government was in power for 8yrs and you stood as Minister for all these period but you couldn’t lobby for the main road in your constituency to be developed, why? I t ...
Intim God panish that dirty mouth of yours,how many days fuel money did nana add left behind?6 days,the 600 million cenis you people drawn just 12 hours b4 leaving office will be inquire of motherfucker
Is this guy also a reverend and for that matter a Christian?
Heavenly Father redeem us from some of these self styled guys who love to identify themselves as pastors.
Some of these guys are making Christianity unattractiv ...
People like Fordjuor makes it very difficult for some of us to attend church.
@Raymond; each and everyone is responsible for his or her own spiritual growth and development. Your relationship with Christ must be your priority.
Mahama must quickly setup a commitee to retrieve all stolen moneys looted by the Evil NPP Dwarf and His companions and use the gold to build up our gold reserve in preparation for join BRICS to prevent us from going to IMF an ...
Fireman....you are on point. This is what we need to build not the insults. Same unto all who are insulting. We have a Country to build.
Eiii what can of country are we living in.
When you speak your mind babies with sharp
teeths will come after you, insults upon insults.
Is that how we build a nation.
Just shut your evil mouth up and go get your christian LGBTQ+ bill signed. Demons parading in sheep’s skin like christians. These are stupid people, more holier than the Pope, who think that instead of Ghana remaining a sec ...
Are pastor or party mp why are u in hurry on ndc MAHAMA ur party president didn't govern well what did u tell him don't disgrace GOD ROMANS 2:24
Rev has done no wrong. Why are you afraid JM cannot fulfill his promises? We are all waiting. He made promises knowing he will be in power for 4 years. We will help JM to fulfill all his promises.
Gyimigyimi. Look at his face like maggot. Nasty!
My friend, shut up!! E dey pain you!
Micro minority cannot force the president.