The 'prodigies' of Dr. Bawumia in the 9th Parliament of Ghana

Read Comments Comments (17)

• Fofie 11 months ago

Did Gedeon do a PhD in Witwatersrand or he taught there? Ghanaians can lie paa.

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 11 months ago

Hello youth of Ghana .....you can take your own life with medicine......for instance 10 paracetamol at once......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• Mystic 11 months ago

Nothing but two 'flamboyant' elements of the useless micro-minority. They both couldn't do anything meaningful in government, and their presence in parliament is equally going to be just a waste of space.

• NEW YR MONEY-MAKING VENTURE - ACQUIRE THIS SKILL 11 months ago

SOWING & REAPING is an everlasting principle! SOW knowledge/skill, REAP money in exchange. It is training that would give you an edge towards earning & mastery . No cash-capital for a sales business this year? Set up this sma ...

• Fofie 11 months ago

I taught at a university where I did PhD, but it this should be strictly not part of as institutions where I held academic posts. Every PhD student, as part of the training process, is expected to do some form of teaching or ...

• Major 11 months ago

All these titles and the economy and finances were such a mess? There are better economists in Makola than these pretenders.

• Breaking the 8. Breaking the 8 11 months ago

Heheheee. They thought that dancing goat will be president. Naaniaama. Look at their silly faces. They have stolen enough. Rice theft at Tema Ports. Their office was fingered

• koku 11 months ago

what even makes them both economists. one is a scholar in finance and the other development expert, distinct from economics period.

• Sul 11 months ago

THESE CONCERTS SHEEPS

• Kofi Kwakye 11 months ago

Protégés, you mean...?

• Simon Peter 11 months ago

The will both be BACKBENCHERS. They don’t know anything. Their voices will not even be heard

• 9th parliament 11 months ago

Their role will be to take Press conference pictures with Afenyo Kwasea Markin

• Hannan 11 months ago

!!!!!!! Hot girls are waiting for you on => www.Sexy24.mom

• Erik 11 months ago

Since the Ghanaweb changed hands it has become one of the useless news portals. So it's news worthy that prodigies of Bawulair are now parliamentarians. Lord have mercy

• 80+ against 180+ 11 months ago

Their voices have been swallowed already.
    They have nothing to offer, only that we will listen to their contributions. It is finished

• Kofi 11 months ago

And yet these are the fools who wants to remain in power with Bawumia

• Sarfo Bediako 11 months ago

NPPigs, never again!