Quran is toilet paper. If you poison islamic children you will go straight to heaven.
That would be the best use of our resources! Those Nkwasiasem Party People have nothing to offer in parliament!
This young man unfortunately is starting with a different level of ineptitude. He should get serious there is serious business to do NOW!
I am not surprised that this is coming from Asiedu-Nkatiah's son.
He is just like his father who is always full of unreasonable talks.
How can a sensible person talk like this?
SOWING & REAPING is an everlasting principle! SOW knowledge/skill, REAP money in exchange. It is training that would give you an edge towards earning & mastery . No cash-capital for a sales business this year? Set up this sma ...
You have started off on the wrong foot. Parliament is not for your personal vendetta. Its about governance and development and making laws with both sides making inputs from the mandate given by their Constituencies.
So you can't appreciate a little humour. Ofui. Even Akufo Monkey Cracks jokes. You are too stern
You dont go on National TV as an MP to make such a stupid joke. If he wanted to be a comedian on TV there are many ways to do so, not to waste peoples time to stand in the sun to vote for you and to come on TV being an idiot ...
Best comment!!!
Like father Like son. Stupidity Nkooaaa!
Like father like son. I agreed with you. No better home training.
Just Iike your father th useless baboon.
Don’t worry. It is just like the father. No common sense. Let the elderly in his party tell him that he is a novice in Parliament and starting on the wrong note. He should always then be prepared for hail of insults on the ...
Flank Ampookyeikyei Kwaseatobiba!
Unfortunate comments. Like father, Like son. Why such a primitive comments.
A parliamentarian should measure their comments at anywhere they speak.
A total rubbish. I am not surprised because he comes from the blood of A ...
He was only joking. Everybody cracks jokes. Does your useless Afenyo Kwasea Markin not crack even unfunny jokes? Stop the jandam
As stupid as his father.
Who is more stupid than Peter Mac Manu
It's Johnson Asiedu-Nketiah. You seem not to have the capacity to know this fact.
Su'h a stupid and childish statement. This are some reasons we are not developing as we should. Dirty partisan politics!
Why is Charles Asiedu not stating EC's approved figures to end minority,majority crisis in parliament. Osahene Afenyo Markin is still the boss under cover.
Son of a fool is already following in the steps of his father.This is the mindset of an MP.
The most stupid statement I have heard since the beginning of the year. No wonder you are the son of Asiedu Nketiah
I have never seen an idiot like Bawumia before. All he does is to dance like a goat among market women. Tweaaa. Has the laughter vanished from his stupid face? He should tell us. Nkoko nkitinkiti bastard
In fact Bawumia is not a human being. A complete fool. Is he now running from debate? Kwasea dog
You don't deserve a toilet carrier in Bawumia' coner. Fool get a life and response to the topic. Evil person with envy. Mumu
This is a total disrespectful. Like father like son.
Just as stupid as his father. A goat cannot birth a cow. Kwasia Kwasia, go wipe your stupid mouth with soap
Indeed, like father like son. Full of shit.
You also too after your fathers imbercile
‘Foolish man of the month?’ Between this boy and his father, who deserves to be crowned ‘Foolish man of the month?’ As for the father he was educated in a school under tree, so his brains are not well developed. But n ...
The most foolish person in Ghana...Asiedu Nkate3
Very childish thinking. There will be no need for a speaker if you think that way because the majority leader will be do same job as the speaker
Like father like son! Any stupid man can become MP in Ghana
Thank you. Any gyimifo bia can become mp
Be serious when you're on air. Stop those jokes.
Look at this infant idiotic mind.. Like father like son . Son of a beast with uncontrolled tongue
Stupid like father
Who is this foolish idiot talking nonsense
This guy carries the same STUPID GENE as the FATHER
Exactly so they must stay home and watch proceedings thanks very much.
Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Ban ...
He talks nonsense like his father
Like father like son. Only shit comes from mouths. Ghanaians should expect interesting discussions at parliament with fools like this in the majority.
First time in Parliament, and just look at how you are thinking? We call all these people future leaders?
What future are we going to have with this mentality?
I sometimes pitty Ghana.
This truly shows that he is Asiedu Nketiah's son. He is a baby with sharp teeth who thinks that being an MP is a permanent thing. Starting a job with insults. Just wait until another Rawlings comes. We know the house your cri ...
Like father like son. Good suggestions though.
Any idiot can be an Mp in ghana. Who voted for this fool? If this is a joke then Amen but if it's a serious statements then God have mercy on ghana. Kwasia biaaa tumi ye Mp wor ghana
Hahahaha. I support him 100%. An animal like Afenyo Markin should watch proceedings on TV. Doesn't Afenyo Kwasea Markin talk stupidly like a goat shouting Mr. Speaker, Mr. Speaker ,Mr. Speaker repeatedly. That bastard
This idiot really has the genetic ID of his father. His understanding of democracy must be as big as a mosquitoes brain. One day he will become NDC Chairman!!
Is not a surprise.This is what your father did and he ended up as a one teem MP.
ALL THESE KINDS OF USELESS SPECIMENS ARE ALSO SITTING IN PARLIAMENT AS MPs to collect V8s and 4 year ex-gratia. THE EVIL OF DEMOCRACY. EXPLOITING THE POOR AND VULNERABLE AND ILLITERATE. ANY FOOL CAN BE AN MP FOR NDC. OFUI. TA ...
The mame tiwaah bust must be removed from EOCO to takoradi market square to serve as a monument for the takoradi missing girls.
Like father like son...nkwaseasem nkoaa..
A whole comedian has been voted to be an MP so how can this move forward with such fools,he didn't know what he was saying.like father like son
Don't say things that can never be implemented,
First thing is to learn as a new comer, formerly called green leaf
This is how you are also going to adopt loose talk?? Grow up and be mature
thrash talk
Nonsense!!!
LOOK AT WHO'S TALKING , ONE OF THE BY PRODUCTS OF CORRUPT ASIEDU NKETIA
Nonsense talks just any other NDC member. Very foolish talk, like father like son
you think you are being funny, but you fail to realise how childish and jaundiced your thinking has exposed.
very anti-democratic tendencies, even if it were one opposition in the 9th parliament, it will do the country good ...
Another thief preparing to steal
LIKE FATHER LIKE SON
There is a saying that " A crab does not give birth to a bird". Mr Assiedu Nketia,the chairman of the NDC party hasn't said anything sensible in his political life. He described late President Rawli ...
Young man, leave this kind of language to your father, and concentrate on learning the rules and procedures of parliamentary work with humility. Get some wisdom. This world is a hard place to succeed in. Don't make it more di ...
Nonsense, and foolish talk. Remember to know that you are serving the country and your party. Be serious to honor your promises to make to the people not this nonsense
This young man should be told that the NPP went to parliament for the first time in 1997 with 61. In 2001 they gained majority seats in parliament. The statistics are there for verification.
You this idiot, you want to talk like the way your father talk bia? Hmmmm. It has become cheap to become MP in this like you, aboa like you, you want talk this way. Gyimifo
Like father like son .When it comes to talking rubbish the chap is in his father's shoes. Indeed Tano South is at lost for sending this mentally retarded to parliament
Like father like son; no wonder. Is that what he's coming to do? He's taking after his father - nkwaseasem nkoaa!
~~ Hot girls are waiting for you on ::>> www.Sexy24.mom
How u won the election to be an MP is questionable? U maneuver ur way to parliament without any integrity.
Myopic minded like your dick dying father.
Dis is stupid comments to be made by a first term mp. anyway u r nt different fr ur father stupidity. learn to be decorous or else u gonna fail putooooo
Thus true, because they have nothing better to offer in parliament
It's not your fault...I swear
The boy is a doctorate degree holder and an MP of a flip constituency so let him start with trash talking,fear Ghanaian voters.