We hurt many people who sacrificed for the NPP and for that we’re sorry - Justin Kodua

Read Comments Comments (86)

• Abelenkpe Mayor 11 months ago

God bless you for admitting it. Greedy, selfishness and arrogance

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 11 months ago

Good. You should have added that it is important that you treat the people you meet on your way downstairs because they are the very people you shall meet on your way downstairs. Those of you who are old enough and went to th ...

• I piss on sick dog prophet mohammed 11 months ago

Quran is toilet paper. Burn all mosques.

• YSL 11 months ago

At least, one if them still has a dot of his mind functioning well.

• Joko 11 months ago

You are right but I believe 99% will disagree with him and the apology

• TAKE OR PAY DEMON 11 months ago

You people shut your doors to everybody and you were enjoying alone. Immediately after the your victory, the official telephone lines email addresses stopped working. I remember prior to coming to power, any email sent to y ...

• NEW YR MONEY-MAKING VENTURE - ACQUIRE THIS SKILL 11 months ago

SOWING & REAPING is an everlasting principle! SOW knowledge/skill, REAP money in exchange. It is training that would give you an edge towards earning & mastery . No cash-capital for a sales business this year? Set up this sma ...

• YAW 11 months ago

Just saying TOU ARE SORRY without any APPROPRIATE RESTITUTION is no sincere remorse. It is just an attempt of getting back to the good books of Ghanaians. Instruct your NPP judges to be fair arbiters in cases they Handle. Res ...

• 1% IQ 11 months ago

pray the ndc fail to deliver then you may be forgiven else forget it

• NTOATOA JANTUAH 11 months ago

What a foolish weak, incompetent, lazy, brain dead, silly and empty kindergarten General Secretary. Just accept that you and your executives are not up to the task. Every political party has supporters and opponents but if yo ...

• ANOTHER ILLITERATE KWASIA! BORROW, PAY OVER 30% INTEREST RATE, AND SERVICE PUBLIC DEBTS FOREVER? 11 months ago

GHANAIANS WITH COMMON SENSE ARE IN SHORT SUPPLY IN GHANA. THAT'S WHY GHANA IS ETERNALLY BANKRUPT AND PEOPLE ARE ALWAYS SUFFERING WITH KILLER TAX REGIMES AND HIGH PRICE LEVELS IN THE MIDST OF PLENTY.

COMMON SENSE HAS IT THA ...

• Kokoroko 11 months ago

This face-saving antics is too late. We were talking and telling you what was going wrong, but you ignored us, thinking you were in charge. You were only concerned about you and your families. You were grabbing left and right ...

• Forlifive 11 months ago

And you people wickedly killed people also . It's too late for you will rot in opposition. Wicked people

Hahahaha, which Government in Ghana tortured, killed, murdered and even raped many women some of who were the wives of responsible and respected men in Ghana? If you are old enough to remember, have you forgotten that many wo ...

• Joko 11 months ago

@Frank so you are justifying the killing that took place in the last 8years?? NPP is indeed a party of idiots.

Don’t you know that some of the Children whose parents were tortured, raped, murdered, or killed are still alive and remember what happened to their parents some of who were treated that badly because of tribalism and just ...

• Kofi 11 months ago

Why was John Kumah and JB killed? Why did people lost their lives at Accra sports stadium. You must be very stupid no wonder 90% of your votes are from one region. One day that region will turn their back against you people v ...

• Visionary 11 months ago

Clowns. Next time take the grassroot for a joke. Thieves

• Kutsii 11 months ago

Kwasia npanin Kodua eeeeih. It is too late to say that you're SORRY. NPP should continue in their stock in trade which is ARROGANCE till year 2036. Ofui, Ghanaians are not stupid but discerning. Forget about the name NPP and ...

• Foster k 11 months ago

Haha

• Apuuuuuuuuu!!!!!!! 11 months ago

NPP motto is, "PROPERTY OWING DEMOCRACY" meaning they don't have time to develop the country for the benefit of every Ghanaian and it shows in governance when they are in power. Good people of Ghana should stop following the ...

• Righteous 11 months ago

This is hilarious. This man should be booted out in our next national executive election

• Joko 11 months ago

NPP for you, booted out for speaking the truth. That's what you have become.

• Major 11 months ago

All you care about is Ashanti and your illiterate clown King. Just recognise Ghana is a Republic and not a bush Chiefdom.

• I still can't believe it. 11 months ago

Am still in shock as to NPP committed such crime against this.This is devine crime.

• Peter 11 months ago

The first who should have done and said this is nana addo. However, because of how he is brought up and his actual behaviour he feels he's a small god to himself and everyone.
    When all the criminals in npp are dead the good ...

Don’t go there. Did Emperor Efo Jeremiah John Rawlings ever apologized to the women some of who were the wives of respectable men in our society but were stripped naked at Gondar Barracks and whipped at their genital parts ...

• DotCom 11 months ago

The general secretary of the NPP has apologised for all that went wrong but you are here defending the very things the secretary has apologised for. Many people disappeared or were killed illegally in the 8 years of the NPP g ...

Were you good at calculation and logic in school? Which government consciously or unconsciously killed and murdered more Ghanaians? Your logic is flawed if you think it is NPP. Where were you during the AFRC murderous years a ...

• Only NDC can 11 months ago

Stop being silly. Did you see JJ doing that? Think like a human being na Aden, kerosene wo wutim ana?

• Akwasi Addai 11 months ago

You are a disgrace to the party. You must resign. Along with all the national and regional executive members. You have failed the party. You came to acquire wealth. Your newly built mansion is a sign that you are corrupt. Stu ...

• Guv'ner 11 months ago

Obvioysly the NPP deserved to lose this elections very badly. See, instead of apologising to the nation for letting us down badly they're only apologising to "those who sacrificed for the party". So the 8 yrs in office was on ...

• Joko 11 months ago

Exactly he is apologising to their own not to Ghanaians,those of us who vote in the name of Ghana will still vote against NPP. Criminals !!!

• Ama Ghana 11 months ago

Those in charge of their party today are zuuuku, shashailoi , shalandey nkoaaaaaa - empty headed ignorant people sooorrr .
    You supervised the lowest the Cedi has ever been which led to inflation , insulted chiefs , borrowed ...

• Kenny 11 months ago

Wisdom is returning to this guys now, imagine if they had won they'll have thought that they were on the right path and we all are mad

• Idiots ! 11 months ago

Even 1 billion sorry will not let u people come back to power ! Idiots.!

• Dunia 11 months ago

"By 2028, we will come back stronger." Do you think our memories are that short, to forget how you deliberately stripped us of our hard-earned savings to impoverish us while you plundered the nation's wealth?

• Jimbo 11 months ago

How could you forget and disappoint your support base and continue to survive? You demanded huge sums of money from individuals who voted you into power before you give them employment. What kind of stupidity and wickedness ...

• Osei 11 months ago

This what greediness can do, you forgot about those who helped you to power

• Nana Boat 11 months ago

Nonsense, you only remember those who sacrifice for the party whenever you go opposition. We will never be active in NPP again. Greedy bastards.

• Adongo Abugri Salifu. 11 months ago

Your apology unnecessary. The DNA of the Busia-Dankwah group is:
    1. Arrogance
    2. Pride
    3. Selfishness
    5. Thievery
    6. Deception
    7. Folly
    8. Wickedness
    Go and work on your character
    G

• Bastie Tutu 11 months ago

Please repalce Busia with NAPO or Osei Tutu. We Bonos have severed ties with the NPP.

They didn't respect us. They projected their Kumasihene against us. Sent curfew and court injunctions on our chiefs. Riff raffs like Abr ...

• Sarfo Bediako 11 months ago

They thought they could rig the election as they had been doing, but the extra vigilance of the NDC disappointed them hence this hypocritical remorse.

• NART 11 months ago

IS TOO LATE TO CRY WHEN THE HEAD IS CUT OFF FROM THE BODY.
    TRIBALISTIC PARTY.

• Kapongerman 11 months ago

One thing u people forgot was, anytime the people wants to demonstrate, the police go to court for injunctiong so u refuse to hear their cry and out of anger u saw what happened. Over to u.

• Robert 11 months ago

Nobody will help you again. 2016 we all supported the party in cash but when you came to power not Ghc1 from

• Klaase Klose Marfhen 11 months ago

Justin Kodua Frimpong, you failed mention how your party Executives and people like you and the likes STOLE the National properties and shared amongst yourselves. The ARROGANCE, MASSIVE CORRUPTION, NEPOTISM, INSULTS and many ...

• Justrac Africa Ltd 11 months ago

TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...

• One Mind 11 months ago

As for forgiveness the time is over.NPP will never see power any danqua busia like / up herrrh we know
    You well Attah mills Tamklo told us we shall learn from the past .8 years wasted !

• Odenehu 11 months ago

YES IS TRUE SOME OF US VOTED FOR NPP 2020 ELECTIONS AFTER WE USE OUR OWN MONEY TO HELP THE GOVERNMENT BUILDS GHANA FIRST TOILETS AROUND THE COUNTRY TILL NOW NPP GOVERNMENT HAS NOT PAY US WE HAVE NOW TURN POOR PEOPLE BECAUSE O ...

• Jonathan 11 months ago

Most teachers who supported the npp were humiliated before parents and students through some educational policies. Most teachers didn't vote ,for your information. You again delayed releasing teachers promotion exams for no r ...

• Joko 11 months ago

It was unwise for the teachers not to vote, they should have voted for NDC and make the statement louder.

• Omama 11 months ago

ARROGANCE! ARROGANCE!! ARROGANCE!!!
    That’s what killed you. “If the people CALLED by ME

will HUMBLE themselves and seek My face, I will look down from Heaven and heal their land”
    Humble yourselves and respect peop ...

• Peter 11 months ago

It's too early to consider this apology. Wait ! We will revisit this apology in NDC'S seconds term.
    If by the second term of the NDC we find the current leadership of the NPP still at positions of the party, NDC will break ...

• Kwesi Kwesi 11 months ago

Foolish boy,is it now that you know you fucking people hurts people.

• NPP stabbed it's self in the back 11 months ago

NPP don't appreciate its own. I know a guy who gave it's all for party ... work under a former national chairman and even prefinance a project for the party but never got his investment back. He is now finding it difficult to ...

• Justice One 11 months ago

The major reason for the loss of the NPP is the economic mismanagement accompanied by the lies that the economy is better in 2024 than in 2016. Take a look at all your actions in the economic front, its repercussions to the m ...

• Kawaadwen 11 months ago

Nonsense will you have corrected your mistakes when the power is in your hands

• .com 11 months ago

Stop Dr Bawumia from speaking in public in attempts may be to convince them of internal wrong doing that led to this situation of foul play on his path which resulted into a black and white averted mistake of resignation whic ...

• Ama Ghana 11 months ago

Another error .
    You should be apologizing to all Ghanaians for the hardship you imposed on us but still you are rather being partisan , is it the case that it was only your party people who suffered during the days where we ...

• Slim 11 months ago

Petty thieves! You go apologize taya!

• ONE GHANA 11 months ago

If Bryan Acheampong is able to give a good reason as to why he abrogated all fertilizer contracts awarded via National Competitive Bidding and awarded it to his cronies via sole sourcing after taking over from Hon. Akoto Afri ...

• Mad dog 11 months ago

you all.... It's too late

• Fire 11 months ago

You are right, but it too late. In fact, it will be herculean task for most of us who left the party in 2024 to come back in 2028. You are one of the few NPP Executives that I admire.

• ZMJ 11 months ago

You will not come to power again.
    Is that how a party of solid team rule a country never caring about the vulnerable n submitting us to too much hardship. NPP is never again.

• Joe 11 months ago

I think you are good at opposition so remain there.

• ROGUE LAWYER 11 months ago

I hope , you guys know- some of us who used our energy, resources, time and sacrifices to make NPP a formidable party lucrative enough for greedy idiots like Akuffu Addo to bring all these pigs to sideline those whose blood ...

• Kwam 11 months ago

Foolish talk, you chopped alone and thinking Ghanaians will queue in the sun to vote for you again to come and continue the loot and state capture of our resources.

• Otto Fister 11 months ago

this is lip service, if yu get power today, u will do the same thing,
    its in yr blood

• Boateng 11 months ago

Arrogance is number one
    Regular telling of lies from the President to the National Executives and communicators
    Open corruption and stealing

Your Waterloo for 2028 is Afenyo Markins
    His demeanour as the minority lead ...

• WITH GOD 11 months ago

Refusing to realize that God gave you victory in 2016 and 2020 caused your defeat. You came to power with "THE BATTLE IS THE LORDS" SLOGAN, then suddenly you switched to "IT IS POSSIBLE" because you thought arrogance, human s ...

• Kweku 11 months ago

NPP doesn't practise true democracy but rather practices fake democracy in the party. NPP politicians are selfish, arrogant and corrupt

• KWAME NKRUMAH NOA NA OMPER YASEM NO 11 months ago

NPP Nkruasefo patapaa party will stay in opposition for life

• Kojo 11 months ago

U never mentioned of u people being most corrupt, hard end criminals n thieves.

• Boateng 11 months ago

NPP government destroyed the livelihood of pensioners and not even our daily demonstration at Finance Ministry met the President and his party eyes......You did great harm to families dependent on such people....

• Breaking the 8. Breaking the 8 11 months ago

Always bring idiots like Awal and George Ayisi and Kokofu to come and laugh like they have seen the breast of a hyena during TV talk shows

• Npp Deliberately Came to Power to Hurts, Robs Ghana 11 months ago

Npp knows what they were doing they were deliberately wished to oppressed destroys Ghanaians, Paticularly Businesses owned by hard working Ghanaians ,directly commits Economic Social Political violence on the Innocents Akuff ...

• Antiba 11 months ago

There is no bad feeling after vomiting

• JDM 11 months ago

you won't come back anywhere....you guys should suffer in opposition for a very longtime! you think some of us are stupid to succumb to this vile apology?? forget the apology because it sounds like a tease!!

• Know your boundaries 11 months ago

Nonsense as if we are sorry restores us. You have looted and drain us poor

• Zugu-Tatale N/R 11 months ago

You can never come stronger in 2028.
    You will get 45 seats in 2028,mark my words and likely worse than that. The party is just too tribal centered. The tag of busia/ dumbo/ danquah should be scrapped and thrown somewhere. Ot ...

• Antwi Amasaman 11 months ago

I was part of a research team called greater Accra regional monitors who provided a weekly report during and after the 2016 election every week to Dr.Lord Commey on the state of every constituency and i reporting for Amasaman ...

• Kofi Sam 11 months ago

You are now talking properly..aahhh.We are really hurt

• Revolutionary 11 months ago

NPP will never ever come to power

• Joseph Frempong 11 months ago

Wo kwasea s3 banku....
    You should be sorry for your foolishness.

• Safo 10 months ago

NPP lost the 2024 elections so miserably that they thought it was voter apathy. Absolutely no! You lost because of incompetence, corruption and arrogance. NPP members human relations with Ghanaians were very very bad.Also, th ...