Where were you when Mahama first made this promise
John DARIGA Mahama should come with a health warning. He will f.ck this country real bad. DUMSOR 2 and FUEL SHORTAGES are on the way to you gullible people. Enjoy the impending DARKNESS. Gyimii saa!
It will happen after taking all the stolen money , lands and cars.... Ghana is RICH and anything we, want is possible.....
It will happen after taking all the stolen money , lands and cars.... Ghana is RICH and anything we want, is possible.....
@ Osabarima You are a very tiresome person and a truly negative and hard hearted person. Ghanaians have made their choice and God Almighty has placed his stamp on it. JDM is here to stay so kindly zip it and let us have our p ...
Your foolish party left us with a 700billion debt, bankruptcy, financial haircuts, corruption,arrogance, incompetence etc. you have some nerves. Go and sit at your corner and cry over your potooor lost and let’s think. The ...
He has assured Ghanaians that is what he want to do,he is not a scammer, by the way who are you Mr Mensah?
But he promised this academic year! So y has the president left parents and admitted students with a stress of meeting a deadline by Friday to pay their fees. Failure to pay means, ur admission is gone.
This is very unfair!
NDC cannot run away from it's promises.
IT'S THE REASON WHY MANY VOTE FOR YOU
IF YOUR GOVT FAILED TO IMPLEMENT THESE PROMISES I WILL STAGE ONE MAN DEMONSTRATION AGAINST YOUR GOVT
this dementiated old soldier has be one a nuisance
THE ABOVE SHOULD'VE BEEN THE MESSAGE AND COMMANDMENTS FROM MAHAMA TO HIS CLUELESS APPOINTEES, KNOWING THAT HE'S ONE OF THEM.
HOGWASH! GHANA'S LEADERS ARE, A BUNCH OF LAZY CLUELESS EFUOM LOOTERS AND FREELOADERS. COMPARE BAN ...
KINDLY KEEP THOSE VIEWS TO TOURSELF SIR
Sir why didnt you tell him before election ?
off. Old confused man.
EXACTLY what I thought......It is so TOTALLY UNNECESSARY......
but POLITICIANS will be POLITICIANS.
To JDM.....to Reset Ghana.......YOU MUST FIRST REBUILD the ECONOMY........and then you can start being a SANTA CLAUS... ...
This man should not mislead parents. It is only first years whose fees will be paid by the central for just one year. NDC can never be NPP. HE SHOULD STOP THAT
I am very sure you're aware that those who can't pay don't get the scholarships but those who can pay qualify General. I know of napo and General mosquito getting scholarships in Ghana
Ghanaians are speechless with surprise at the turn of events after the swearing in of John Mahama. A grand agenda is being set for him not to fulfil the sweet promises that brought him to power. Big men in his party and pro-N ...
Politics is usually funny and full of deceits. The gullible ones are easily manipulated. I wonder why people just easily believe in Politicians . When can people know and understand that Politicians are liars? I just pity the ...
Mahama is now hiring " lawyers" to undo his azaa manifesto promises.You think Ghanaians are fools
Interesting times ahead
Was this man asleep when JDM made the promise? We will wait for next academic year to see what happens. Is a social contact Ghanaians signed with him. JDM and NDC cannot take us for balls of Kenkey. Honour your promise please ...
This man like to bring problem for himself, you will let these ndc Tasmania devils to tear you apart.
With all due to the retired general, it appears he is beginning see things in narrow perspectives. Did he read the Ndc manifesto and reason behind the chosen theme of Stressfree?
Don't you think it's time to say goodbye to e ...
Hahahahahahahahahahaha , the child that says the father will not sleep, that child also Will not sleep. Interesting times ahead in Ghana.
Whatever they said they will do when they come to power they have to do it otherwise it will go against them in 2028
It was a political talk. As we speak students who got admissions have up to this friday to pay their fees else they lose their admission status. Parents are stressed now going round looking for help. This is very unfair. Mr ...
Mahama please watch those old men around you who talk plenty. They are creating unnecessary noise that will make you unpopular. These were campaign promises which people are waiting patiently for you to implement.
This stupid people have now found voice to speak anyhow. Ghanaians voted on policies not sheer political affiliation. This idiot must learn how to talk to us. You don't know Ghanaians. They can beat your stupidity but for a t ...
HOW MANY YEARS FOR U TO DIE? DIDNT U ALSO BENEFITED ONE WAY OR THE OTHER BY THE GOVT WHEN U WERE IN THE ARMED FORCES? UR STUPID FACE LIKE MY GRANDMA ANUS, KWASIA MAN, FOOLISH MAN GO AWAY FROM HERE, U WILL ALL DIE OF ST ...
"Benefit by the government"- what kind of English is that?
His solution is not to improve the quality of tertiary institutions but rather to condemn them and to disparage the students - way to go Oldman who has benefited from the country's largess to get to where he's today - shockin ...
This old talkative man? Leave Mahama to govern
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. U8ijji
Who are you?
Who are those who can pay and those who can not pay. You talk as if you are are coming from the mars. Aren't scholarship meant for our poor cocoa farmers been taken by the same rich people for their children. So give me the m ...
We don't need your views. You have exhausted your relevance!
OMG, is this coming from a child?
Thank you. The money should go to the basic schools where there are no buildinds and teachers' accomodations in many rurals areas. True it is not necessary at all. Yea parents must bear the full cost. Ghana is broke.
NPP IS JUST A CRIMINAL ENTERPRISE, NOT A POLITICAL PARTY, NOW WE ALL KNOW, OUR EYES ARE NOW OPENED,EVERY CARD BEARING NPP MEMBER IS A THIEF, KWASIA POLITCAL PARTY, U WILL ROT IN OPPOSITION FOR 20YRS, MARK IT. ARMED ROB ...
FREE TVET IS THE WAY FORWARD.
This old retired General is living in cloud cookoo land. With the very high level of dishonesty in the country,how could you determine ones ability to pay?Means testing is done in advanced countries which have mechanisms in p ...
During Rawlings tenure and NDC times NO Ashanti was EVER given a scholarship to study in Ghana or abroad. It was given only to Ewes .It was a one way street.And all the wealth from Akan lands.
Go away. We dont need your stinking advice
I agree with the old soldier and think this wholesale free tertiary is not needed now. Why can't government put in place measures to increase the students loan scheme. So that those who need it can apply for that loan and rep ...
Exactly what I was saying Sir, thank God we have another sensible person
What is wrong with that general? There is free high school education in every civilized country if you are you can send your child to private school Don't disgraced yourself among Ghanaians as you disgraced yourself and Ghana ...