NPP's Richard Ahiagbah challenges legality of ORAL anti-corruption committee

Read Comments Comments (48)

• Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 10 months ago

Why is NPP scared of ORAL if they have not looted anything?

• MoonGod 10 months ago

A very stupid, imbecile, non-entity , empty headed idiot man spewing garbage

• I piss on sick dog prophet mohammed 10 months ago

Qur'an is toilet paper.

• FRANKIE 10 months ago

Ei ORAL dey worry people ooooo! Heeeeeeerrrrrrr! E dey give people sleepless nights. Hahahaaaaaaa

• don't care !!! ¢ 10 months ago

The legality of the ORAL anti-corruption committee is the New Arm of the new Govt.to arrest criminals, and corrupted officials both old and new...or called it `Fight Against Corruption in Ghana!

Do corrupt Nppians have a p ...

• Ataadwe 10 months ago

It is incredible in this day and age that people presumed to be properly educated would so desperately try to obstruct any attempt to apprehend the crooks and thieves that have brought this country to its knees. It is obvious ...

• Pitch Deck Design Services 10 months ago

"Be the Change You Want to See"

Looking for a pitch deck that makes an impact? I specialize in creating:

Startup/Investor Pitch Decks

Competition Pitch Decks

Sales/Client Pitch Decks

Product Pitch Decks

Trai ...

• Akufo Addo mugu yaro 10 months ago

These NPP guys should shut up. They thought they could get away with their loot by planting their favourites in NBI, EOCO, OSP, etc., the so-called anti-corruption organizations. Were all those organizations not in existence ...

• K. 10 months ago

Go to court bro.

• Denise 10 months ago

Nobody is going to give you a breakdown on anything but if you're a man try to disobey them when they call on you.

• AHIMADU 10 months ago

GO-TO-COURT

• Asonaba asiedu 10 months ago

You mean working with the infectious national institutions to apprehend those akuffo addo appointees who have looted from the stats? Are you kidding?

• Joe Boy 10 months ago

ORAL should go and recover the stolen items from the NDC members who went and looted state institutions eg Cocoaboad Metro mass and buffer stock.

• Nana Akosua 10 months ago

Your comment is disgraceful. You have no idea how you lot are despised by Ghanaians. THINK. WE SEE YOU AS UNREPENTANT UNSCRUPULOUS CRIMINALS.

• Trokosi Chief Priest 10 months ago

Richard Ahiagbah is mad. I am sure he has just finished eating cat meat and gari

• Northern Boy 10 months ago

For 8 solid years NPP government didn't find anything wrong with the ndc people you are talking about and yet you want ORAL to forget these NPP broad day robbers and go fishing where there's nothing to catch. We know all your ...

• Nana Akosua 10 months ago

Really? Richard AHIAGBAH, Physician heal thyself. This is my only advice to you.

• WGoku 10 months ago

The legality of ORAL is Richard Ahiabgah and gangsters are suspected THIEVES and all of them will be investigated. What is the legality of you challenging the legality of decent Ghaniains ORAL?. Criminals you are all scared n ...

• Vincent Nkornu 10 months ago

Enumakpetor.
    Why not think your abysmal so call communication, defending every comment. Think about restructuring and the poor performance of your leader..If you have nothing in your sleeve why worry, the court is the to pro ...

• Northern Boy 10 months ago

He thought they were going to be facing their so called office of special prosecutor. There's no prosecutor anywhere in this country so no body is going to waste our time and resources taking you there. Please prepare well to ...

• Justice One 10 months ago

Have the NPP forgotten the road to the Supreme Court. Someone please send them a good direction map. Afenyo-Markin cannot rush to the courts as we saw of him previously?

• Sam young 10 months ago

What an idiot. You have taken your stupidity to opposition. The election you lost woefully should have treated some of your stupidity. If you haven't stolen then there's nothing to fear.

• Borrowmian the greatest lier in Ghana 10 months ago

You Npp guys are using law to steal from Ghanaians are Npp protecting Ghanaians or Master get lost of you criminals Npp Ghanaians youths will start you criminals Npp are warned

• Sul 10 months ago

WE ARE GOING TO USE THEM EVEN IF IT'S ILLEGAL...... STUPID GROUP OF LOOTERS

• Josh 10 months ago

The most foolish npp guy of all time…not even one single sensible thing came out of his mouth

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 10 months ago

Go to court, you fool. You didn't even voted so what is your problem? Gbemela!!!

• Rose 10 months ago

Fear Fear catch am

• Fifii, Kumasi 10 months ago

Who is minding this fool called Ahiagba? Where dey the legality of GALAMSTOP, inter-ministrial committee on galamsey? Foolish guy

• Fogah 10 months ago

Why do you feel big when they call you a fool. Ahiagba. When your gov. Form operation Galamstop ,did you send any bill to Parliament ? Dzimakpla

• Fogah 10 months ago

Why do you feel big when they call you a fool. Ahiagba. When your gov. Form operation Galamstop ,did you send any bill to Parliament ? Dzimakpla ,criminal.

• Kwam 10 months ago

Go to court , this is what the NPP in government was noted of doing. Why have they suddenly forgotten this simple strategy they used ?

• Apambu 10 months ago

Hahahaha they are all shivering. Is it because the name is too blunt? Kufuor had the office of accountability and Nana Addo brought in Kroll. Ahiagbah please find a place and rest

• Vodushi 10 months ago

Gyimigyimi and buluuuuu. Gbeha and gbemela like no other. Dzodome gbabaaa, asotor! Yakame arurorgo! KESE!

• Kodjo 10 months ago

Trying very hard to remain relevant

• Obed 10 months ago

Ahiagbah, did you steal some or you were sent by your boss, the chief thief, to come and put out this nonsense? Shut up! We are coming for all of you.

• Ewvevi 10 months ago

Another irrelevant fool here making noise. Bastard.

• Achakanapaya 10 months ago

This Idiot should get himself ready for jail. He will be running away to USA since he is an American citizen.
    A womanizer like Ahiagba.

• Erik 10 months ago

Doesn't this dope headed idiot knows that the right place to check the legality or the otherwise of ORAL is the courts. Well if he didn't I've shown him the way.

• Kofi 10 months ago

Your 7th Dec 2020 General elections offence,voting without Your name on the voters register is still pending

• Judison Romeo 10 months ago

If you think it doesn't have any legal backing, then when they call you to come and answer some questions tell them that because they ORAL don't have legal backing you will not come. It is only a thief or a criminal who see a ...

• Mosquitoes fear no one. 10 months ago

Ahiagba Enugbabaaaaaa! Arurorgo. Yakame!

• Bone crusher 10 months ago

Why is he so worried about corruption

• Justrac Africa Ltd 10 months ago

- Business / Corporate websites

• Slim 10 months ago

Idiot! Miracles Aboagye made you small

• DDT 10 months ago

NPP knows the ORAL will collapse their party because of the way they have looted the state. Instead of them to return their loot quietly, they are crying like babies about ORAL legality. Why don't you guys go to court since y ...

• Agbeli Kumordzi 10 months ago

Only those who support the crimals looting Ghana
    have a problem with the ORAL

• . 10 months ago

CRIMINALS ALL OVER. NPP IS JUST A CRIMINAL ORGANIZATION BUT NOT A POLITICAL PARTY, SHAME ON THEM ALL, NOW WE KNOW U GUYS, CRIMINALS, U WILL ALL DIE OF STROK ONE BY ONE. DO U SEE WHAT HAPPEND TO KUFOUR NOW? HE IS IN WHEEL CHAI ...

• Mukus 10 months ago

This idiot should let people have peace.What ever will get back the looted money from your very corrupt selfs is legal.Is your looting legal? Bastards!