Ministerial Appointments: Mahama just wants to disgrace Haruna Iddrisu – NPP communicator

Read Comments Comments (86)

• SO IT MEANS EDUCATION IS A DISGRACE! 10 months ago

My 88yr old mother was a Ghana Education Teacher, and Headmistress for 40yrs. Im calling to tell her she is a disgrace to family and country for working for the disgraceful Ministry!

• Hirohito 10 months ago

There is absolutely nothing complex at the Education Ministry. It was simply COMMON SENSE that was lacking there! Stupid man Akuffo Addo was simply being SENSELESS & RECALCITRANT, and that was what led to the MAD DETERIORATI ...

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 10 months ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine....for instance 10 paracetamol at once....or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• Kofi Akuffo 10 months ago

Start first ignoramus

• Time will tell 10 months ago

Adu Twum is probably the best ever education minister so Mahama should have appointed him instead of this double salary man. We all know dead goat mahama's ORAL is just talk. Has he and his minister's declared their assets as ...

• POUND STERLING £££ 10 months ago

Hahahaha... isn't it funny how we now have all those BRAINLESS, CLUELESS & HOPELESS NPP DEPLORABLES rather stepping out to come and offer advice to their NDC SUPERIORS...???? Kwaseato gyimifuor bi ba @Time Will Tell..!!!!! If ...

• Ojah 10 months ago

The Dirty Pigs claimed to have the Men but couldn't deliver for eight years. After being shown the exit, they are yelling who is fit for what and what is what etc.! Why didn't they make Ablakwa the Education Minister if what ...

• DotCom 10 months ago

These foolish idiots, who think they are clever than all but when we gave them 8 years, they robbed the country of our resources think everyone must fail because they failed. Well, this shows how stupid they are. At least Mah ...

• shay 10 months ago

YEH YEH

• Sinkhala 10 months ago

If even NAPO can run the Education Ministry, how much more Haruna Idrissu..????

• Mr no nonsense 10 months ago

See this fool

• Kofi T 10 months ago

Wu maame Etwe....you think is that dwaf fool leading us abi....Current NPP are Totally fools....you think this time round you fools can have your Evil ways... Nkwasiafour Npp.

• MoonGod 10 months ago

see this NPPig fool and imbecile

• No 9 10 months ago

Listen to some idiot who thinks something not good In an opposite government . Wise man,,stay with your brains in opposition . Amokua ba

• Yaw Wontumi 10 months ago

Stupid comment from a useless party. Npp scored 38% in the election. How can some worth such a mark in examination advised a person who scored 57%? Npp is really a useless party full of pin brain people. Gbemelawo.

• Rose 10 months ago

Masa you are disgracing your party .

• King 10 months ago

Kwasia man

• Kumasi Guy 10 months ago

Listen to one of the Npp idiot communicator eiii this cruse that's remains your opposition even NAPO was an Education Minister and he performed
    How much Haruna Iddrusu Massa keep quiet and stay in the opposition if you have ...

• Kofi Akuffo 10 months ago

That is how to talk and which resulted in that disastrous catastrophic performance in the just ended elections

• Mark Armstrong 10 months ago

Npp followers are really frustrated, it is really evident in their reaction to issues.

• Woedem 10 months ago

This can only come from a communicator of lost and disgraced political party.

• Truth alone 10 months ago

What does the NPP want? You were in power you robbed,destroyed and caused a lot of problem. We voted you out instead of you to keep quiet you are still disgracing yourselves

• POWERFUL 10 months ago

"We have the men and a solid team" This guy has soon forgotten where it landed the NPP. No wonder he thinks Ablakwa is more experienced than Haruna.

• Achakanapaya 10 months ago

Foolish NPP cominicator, what is your problem??? Shameless, dishonest useless Nation wreckers. NPP never again.
    By the time NDC is done with the ORAL, NPP will only exist in the Nsawam Prisons. Mark my words.

• Sam Assensoh 10 months ago

So Hon Okudzeto is more expertise than Hon Haruna Iddrissu?
    How such flawed view please?Haruna Iddrissu, with Full minister appointments since late Prez Prof Mills?
    This reasoning a bit infantile. ,

• Chairman tui tui 10 months ago

Npp communicators and loose talk.

• Akwasi 10 months ago

Was Haruna Iddrisu's MPhil degree in sociology revoked by the University of Ghana in 2008 for plagiarism?
    Wow! That's an interesting pick for the Education ministry. He will shut down Turnitin.com, encourage cheating in exa ...

• Moshood Abiola 10 months ago

The wailings of an NPP SENSELESS BEAST..!!!! @Akwasi Kwasia... go and ask Akuffo Addo if he has ever passed any single exam in his entire life. Your MORDA

• Citizen Gh. 10 months ago

This is complete foolish analysis. Wait and see how Haruna would dazzle at the education ministry.

• Hannan 10 months ago

!! Single women are waiting for you at >>> www.Sexy24.mom

• Akua 10 months ago

NPP still in campaign mood

• Kyebi JB 10 months ago

So since when exactly did NPP people lost their mind on a mass scale like this.

• What's your problem? 10 months ago

Even foolish NAPO gyimi gyimi was education minister.I can see no sensible person in NPP.

• Kay 10 months ago

This are some of the foolish fools who are yet to get over the disgraceful defeat at the polls,is he telling us that the education ministry is a disgraceful ministry,no wonder their napo was disgraced

• Rexford Adu 10 months ago

Haruna is a man who has passed through the mill and could be said as right person for the Education Ministry. He has headed Communication, Labour and Trade. Besides where he had worked, he is instrumental in the GetFund Act t ...

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 10 months ago

Challenges dey there? Who created them? Haruna can't surmount challenges but Okudzeto can? Eeeiii, fools dey inside NPP paaa oooh!!!

• New York 10 months ago

Foolish talk

• Christopher Ang-Nieten Dassah 10 months ago

The fact that the former education minister knows nothing doesn't mean everyone is like that. He couldn't even prepare a workable academic calendar, what a disgrace!!!

• Basabasa 10 months ago

Let him be disgraced, i guess yoibshould be rhinking of how to lick your wounds after such a humiliating defeat in the history of ghana

• Charles Acheampongce 10 months ago

Harun is a ' cold- blooded and down- to earth professional so your pessimism about Haruna does not have legs to stand on . All Akuffo Addo's minister who could measure up to H. E John Mahama's minister- designates? If Akuffo ...

• Abrefa 10 months ago

Why is the NPP full of idiotic minds?

• ABONSAM FIREMAN, TOOTING BROADWAY, LONDON. 10 months ago

NPP NKWASEA KEKA SAAAAAA

• Lord 10 months ago

Even Napo was education minister

• Dread 10 months ago

Shut up. You fool.

• Agatha 10 months ago

NPP made a big mistake by presenting Bawumia as their flag bearer. Kennedy Agyepong would have been a better candidate because it is clear than Ken is far more sensible than Bawumia

• Michael 10 months ago

Please don't mind that. Npp guy he might smoke wee

• Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 10 months ago

Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries

Ban ...

• Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 10 months ago

Ban ...

• Dan 10 months ago

Such a foooool and a poverty of thinking , how can anyone think like this unless the person is an animal

• Athena- US 10 months ago

I tell you 38.2 % and the 88 MPs Ghanaians gave the npp is dramatically affecting them mentally.
    So Akuffo Addo put Dr. Adutwum in the MoE to disgrace him right?
    It'll take the hand of God to heal the npp.

• Kofi Adu 10 months ago

Athena, the results of the elections are not affecting the Npp. But rather go back to your senses and remember what the Ndc party said during the campaign that they are going to put the country in a straight footing. The Educ ...

• Integrity 10 months ago

At least the President has not appointed any of his relatives into ministerial role. Experience is acquired on the job, Hon Haruna is capable of handling any ministry including education. The NPP communicator can keep his ba ...

• ISSAH Mohammed Ikilil.(Ibn-Trawaray) 10 months ago

You see the shallowness of their thinking. Haruna Iddrisu was not a communications expert but he transformed our ministry of communication drastically. His impact is the ministry is what Dr Bawumiah relied on to call himself ...

• AB 10 months ago

The NPP think they can start opposing everything from now but the more they do that the more stupid they look

• Baga 10 months ago

Well by saying this means the previous government failed the people of Ghana with the free education, this means the system is bound to fail, even your government was retained.

• Man 10 months ago

So you guys are still in pain. Was Napo disgraced when was appointed as the education minister???? Was he disgraced when he was appointed the energy minister??? You didn’t see anything wrong with that???

• Gizzy 10 months ago

What is your problem??? Shameless, dishonest useless Nation wreckers.
    By the time NDC is done with the ORAL, NPP will only exist on paper.

• Mr no nonsense 10 months ago

Yes, he's not far from the truth , okojeto ablakwa can do the job,better than Haruna

• Agatha 10 months ago

Kennedy Agyepong is a better presidential material than Bawumia

• Swat 10 months ago

Disgrace in which way..,even napo and kentry(adutwum) your party messiah was able to handle that portfolio in your accession,how much more an aura in the game.
    Mahama is rather setting him up for a battle for who made it at ...

• Big joe 10 months ago

Hey, William I hope you are mad, if you don't have anything credible to contribute or communicate just stand idle in your room, nonsense.
    Even Adu- Twum and Napo wasn't a disgrace

• Abrewatia 10 months ago

Ignorance is very dangerous

• ABREWA 10 months ago

Haruna will be a complete disaster in the education Ministry.
    Even his CV is not impressive at all.
    We need someone who can continue the good works of Dr. Adu Twum and his team .

• Jay Swiss 10 months ago

Why are you guys so ignorant about politics? Politics has nothing to do with degree. What matters here is knowledge, leadership and wisdom. So go back to your dictionary.

• Ghanaba 10 months ago

Massa shut up and stop ur nonsense
    JD has been voted by Ghanaians to lead us so let him make decisions that he thinks can move the country forward
    So called communicator with empty head

• Bikar Clement 10 months ago

See this man, but you told us Ghanaian you brought free SHS that yeild success to the pupils of Ghana
    Now you are telling us there's a challenge on ministry of education while Haruna lddrisu cannot work properly please it's ...

• Yaw 10 months ago

And you thought we could have won the election with such as communication member....!Chai

• Ghanaman 10 months ago

Wow what a stupid comment it’s not always about experience in the sector but common sense ,effective/innovative leadership,doesn’t matter ones experience in the field,Addo Kurfour was defense Minister but was a medical d ...

• Gh 10 months ago

At this point, this assessment is pointless, stupid and senseless,because, Haruna Iddrisu is yet to face the challenges and he is yet to fail. I think that, that NPP aimless communicator should have been questioning himself a ...

• Pros 10 months ago

When your then prez appointed Napo none of you said he was to disgrace him,and when Adutwum took over,none of you still said anything ill. Harun will work hard to make the education sector appealing.

• Jay Swiss 10 months ago

Mr Sangmor you are a „ Muna fiki „. Mr. Haruna is the the right man for this ministry. Mr Sangmor, do you wanna be a minister? Please revive the potentials of your party and stop behaving like the micro minority leader, M ...

• Asonaba asiedu 10 months ago

This is an insult to haruna iddrisu. This intelligent man can rise to any occasion. Just see him go and excel himself. Mahama wants winners. Mahama doesn't want to fail. Mahama doesn't want to disgrace haruna and effect disgr ...

• Chief 10 months ago

That ministry has soooo many problems and requires a minister with sharp thinking abilities to handle. Haruna is wise and has the capacity to deliver.

• Sofoline 10 months ago

Shut the , you lack education yourself. IDIOT.

• Prisons office 10 months ago

You ate rather disgraced

• .com 10 months ago

ORAL is there to retrieve the stolen or looted can tomatoes from the Ho shs headmaster. It could be a trap ,watch out,minister.

• Dog meat 10 months ago

Education is key as we all know. Is it hypocritical for you believe in that and turn around saying he is disgracing somebody. Was Nana Addo disgracing NAPO when he said he specifically pin point him. NPP has mental health pro ...

• KingCyrus 10 months ago

How do these NPP communicators get the platform to be saying all this nonsense. So they know they were messing up the ministry yet they wanted to break the 8.

• The Sage 10 months ago

Sheer hypocrisy and shallow-mindedness! Why would JDM hurt his reign by this appointment? Totally illogical. This is a complete buffoon

• You will lose Obuasi like you are losing Assin. Nkwaseafour People's Party 10 months ago

NPP are in a quicksand. The more they struggle the more they sink. They remind me of Kweku Ananse and the gum statue in the Yam farm.

• Kofi Adu 10 months ago

Remember that the Ndc party needs an experience person in the education ministry who can help the party to handle the free education. And if the Ndc falls to handle the free education is going to be a disaster for the Ndc par ...

• Dread 10 months ago

What sort of nonsense is this?

Ban ...

• NART 10 months ago

MASSA YOU GUYS MUST STOP THESE NONSENSE
    WHY YOU GUYS DIDN'T ADVICE THE TOO KNOWN AKUFFO ADDO WHEN HE WAS PRESIDENT FOR GOOD 8 YEARS.
    NPP THE PARTY OF
    LIES
    ARROGANCE
    TRIBALISTIC
    CRIMINALS
    ETC ETC.

• Augustina Quayson 10 months ago

Akwasi, please please if is true that Haruna Iddrisu's M Phil in Sociology at the University of Ghana was revoked by the University of Ghana in 1988 for plagiarism, then please, please Haruna lddrisu cannot be the M ...

• Tina Danquah 10 months ago

Useless Communicator! What is your measure of experience? Of all the Ministerial nominations so far, Harunah Iddridu is the most experienced and qualified. He successfully headed 3 prominent and difficult ministries as the su ...