Hold NDC and John Mahama responsible for Obuasi killings - Richard Ahiagbah

Read Comments Comments (75)

• NPP 2 months ago

He’s owing his workers salaries 3months and more.

• FRANKIE 2 months ago

Kw33 Richard Ahiagbah, oluwaaa! What has Mahama and the NDC got to do with galamseyers confronting military guards of a mining company concession? Or is it the case that those galamseyers were workers of your NPPs galamsey ki ...

• Ruthan 2 months ago

The Obuasi Galamseyers are likely NDC Thugs who were copying the violence going on across the country. That is what Mr Richard Ahiagbah is referring to
    John Mahama and NDC were enjoying it when it started

• Baba 2 months ago

DAMN SWINE DEAR DAMN SWINE. THIS AYIGBE IDIOT AGAIN. ALL PIGS AND THEIR STUPID SUPPORTERS HAVE LOST ALL CREDIBILITY AND MUST SHUT UP IF GHANA IS BEING DISCUSSED. THE NPPIGS HAVE NO MORAL RIGHT TO COMMENT ABOUT GHANA. THEY SHO ...

• Kofi T 2 months ago

We would hold.. Wumaame Etew and invite...Wupapa Koti...to chop...Fools

• Mensah Takyi 2 months ago

Time bomb awaiting the country Galamsey of NDC does not act.

• Richard Ahiagba. Your mouth stinks like sewarage 2 months ago

Bloody fool Ahiagba. Your mouth is as ugly as your face. What do you know about Military Doctrine? Has Mahama announced any NDC Minister for Defence yet? Isn't your Akufo-Addo's command elements still in place?

I have never seen a wayward Anlo man like your type before. I heard that, your visit home in your Anlo village, once upon a time,you received some few slaps. You dare it again. It will rise to higher levels. Go ask Henry Qu ...

From the manner, speed and spontaneity of your foolish attack, it is highly possible the order to shoot may well have from your within. This is because (1)you have expertise in this, as you did in killing the 8. And also(2), ...

• Mumuna 2 months ago

This Ahianbgah or whatever it call itself always think that Ghanaians are listening to him?You such a huge moron.Give people space,you idiot.

• AND DAFEAMOKPOR AND CO WHO SENT EC OFFICIALS FLEEING AT 2 months ago

They thought Obuasi Mines was Ablekuma Polling Station Annex. Its unfortunate Dafeamokpor did not join them on their chooboi adventure at Obuasi like he did at Tema with his gun!

• Raymond 2 months ago

Kudos, our gallant soldiers! You just created the awareness. However, increase the number to at least 50 the next time. If 500 idiots are sacrificed so we the living can have a clean environment and good drinking water, I thi ...

• Salam 2 months ago

People don’t die like this in war. I don’t think the military’s actions is professional

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 2 months ago

So you expected the Military to raise their hands and hug those thugs who were firing at them? Congratulations to the Military Officers for a good work done very well.

• Samurai 2 months ago

Sweet comment!!!

• Raymond 2 months ago

Sweetest comment!

• Che Andrew 2 months ago

When a grown man holds a weapon in his hands and watches another person use a weapon to kill him the latter is called a Fooooooool and deserves to die. Let fools fool with unarmed Fire Service personnel or some of the corrupt ...

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 2 months ago

Those fools just needed to die. If you confront Armed Military and Police on Guard Duties with offensive weapons, do you expect them to hug you? The Military Officers have lives to live and families to take care of. So if you ...

• Slim 2 months ago

Sane Richard Ahiagbah. He has learned nothing even after being humiliated by Miracles Aboagye

• Mr. Ibu 2 months ago

See this homeless scumbag. Didtn Joe wise say that the security should shoot and kill galamseyers? This galamsey menace was orchestrated from the flagstaff house. Government officials operating from the flagstaff house sancti ...

• 2028 Election Guaranteed to Be Peaceful! 2 months ago

2028 elections will be very peaceful if the soldiers can send such a message to NDC thugs every month. Imagine if every month such awareness by the soldiers could be drummed in the heads of thugs.

• Barko osae twum 2 months ago

What has mahama and ndc got to do with illegal miners storming a private gold concession company premises armed to their teeth. Did they expect a hug or handshake. My dear npp party, let rather reboot our mistakes and unite t ...

• Joe 2 months ago

You people npp doesn’t learn anything about their lost oo you will be in opposition for too long now you know Ghanaian are important to you

• E-dey Pain You too much! 2 months ago

Edey pain you. 6 dead and 50 left to go! You can go hug a soldier whilst approaching him with a machete!

• Atta 2 months ago

Good thing GAF neutralize this thugs ! NDCfuo agyimi too much

• AKP 2 months ago

If you have this as your communication director, the result you'll get is what they've got.

• Pray for more of such results! 2 months ago

6 dead to guarantee peace and security trust ne is not a bad result at all. You cant put a price on peace. Especially when its at the expense of thugs threatening soldiers!

Lets pray for more of such good results!

• Kwadwo 2 months ago

You are a very stupid man.

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 2 months ago

This Ayigbe Gbemela will continue to be Gbemela till he will die out of pain in December 2025 for loss of the presidential election. Meanwhile, he didn't have a vote and even vote. Eeeiii, Gbemela nie!!!

• Kofi Akuffo 2 months ago

Idiot go and hold him liable. The eight souls that was taken away from innocent beings at the 2020 polls was ignored by the dumbed Addo -Bawumia government

• Osei 2 months ago

Richard Ahiagba over the bar , over the bar, do u still call yourself chief communicator? Go and look for some akple and okra soup chop and sleep

• Rose 2 months ago

You see how you dey feel free talk like e bi your npp in 2017 and someone in ndc talk like this by this time they his house with their tom tom macut. Felefele mutum

• Kwam 2 months ago

Foolish was he the one how instructed the killings? All what he needed to do was to order an investigation into the matter, unlike you people who even refused investigation in various killings during your tenure

• Well Done Soldiers for Making the Ghanaian Gene Pool Cleaner! 2 months ago

Shouldnt he rather have ordered his thugs not to approach soldiers wirh armed weapons. Whats the point of wasting money ordering an investigation when 6 fools have been eliminated from the gene pool.

Yoi can guarantee tha ...

• Kwaku 2 months ago

Wo maame tw3, ahiagba

• Nana wee Akufo Addo Danquah 2 months ago

Ahiagbah NPPS and stupidity foolishness, you kept blaming JDM when you were in power and took you to opposite miserably yet these idiots imbecile nincompoop daft NPPS haven't learnt anything from it. Mmoah Nfui NPPS. NPPS yo ...

• Ghanaweb will soon block me. 2 months ago

Efo Ahiagbah see Ghanaians are very much aware of the evil plots by your NPP against the government. Energy sector issues is it the NDC fault of not having enough fuel or NPP?
    You're a bunch of evil people.
    Stop wasting y ...

• Nana, Kumasi Suame 2 months ago

Did you hold your useless former president accountable for the Techiman killing during the 2020 election

• Name William 2 months ago

Gimii see how Gimii has eaten your brain. Did any of the ndc members kill the victims. Kwasia

• Asante 2 months ago

Ahiaba has woken up from his slumber. He can now see and hear. He wasn't concerned about techiman south and ayawaso for all this while but he's gravely concerned about obuasi. To him communication means lies and spins. Is it ...

• matthew 2 months ago

this is not the first time it has happened. it happened twice under akuffo addo`s tenure. the people are angry. it`s got nothing to do with political parties. the NPP`s criticisms so far after the elections don`t make sense. ...

• Gabby 2 months ago

More than 8 persons died under your watch during the last and recent elections but you never raised concerns so why on this one. Be disciplined for once.

• Truth alone 2 months ago

If God give you a second chance use it well and not the senseless way you are going Ahiagba

• New York 2 months ago

Foolish Ayigbe boy. Go and hold them responsible.

• Kumasi Guy 2 months ago

Look at this failed Communication director Richard Ahiagbah of the Npp foolish man who is to hold who accountable idiot

• Jomorro and Shama for NDC 2 months ago

Don't mind the stupid NPP and this fool. They should come to campaign in Obuasi in 2028. Obuasi has crossed carpet to NDC. Now NPP is finished. They will rot in.oppositiin.

• Keame 2 months ago

It is clear that NDC thugs are causing these violence in recent times. Hoever, NDC leadership and even President John Mahama are not doing much to control this. If care is not taken it will become worse.

• King 2 months ago

NONSENSE!!!!

• gh.citizen 2 months ago

FOOL did your failed outgone president ever acknowledge any killings in Ghana?

President has swiftly ordered investigations on the killings for the necessary action to be taken.

FOOL.

• El chapo 2 months ago

If u want to be safe stop those stupid talks. Not under this era? Donkey how many responsibilities did ur governments take??? Kwaaaaaasiaaaa

• Matthew Nketsiah 2 months ago

Stupid fool when people were killed during the 2020 general elections was those killed hang on the neck of your criminal and useless government. Your loss of the 2024 elections is still haunting you so shut your beak.

• Obroniba 2 months ago

You are mentally ill and the accident has really affected your brain hence your loose talk. Or the embarrassment you faced during the poll is still working on your brain? Keep quiet there or we come after you. Nonsense man

• Ghana 2 months ago

The result of not voting for your candidate. Next time you will queue before the voting day.

• Fifii, Kumasi 2 months ago

Look at this foolish boy called Ahiagba. Useless caricature. Your mother should be held responsible. Gyemiiii

• Scrap 'Ahiagba'. Disgrace to Eweland.. U Don't Belong! 2 months ago

@ Fifi,Kumasi. His mother discretely carried his foetus from some rain forest land. To hook around the blokos of a coastal husband. An infidel, who talks nothing but Garbage. Truly, he is a Gyemiiii, who has lost his azi ...

• Ismaeliddrisuabakona 2 months ago

Master it's too early for this your propaganda comments

• Dzidzinyo Amenkume 2 months ago

Fool

• Ker 2 months ago

Fool. You indirectly caused this problem and want to placed it on the current government.
    You and wuntumi sent the them only to be killed

• Achakanapaya 2 months ago

Foolish Idiot paaa nie. NPP is behind this nonsense.

• Nuumo 2 months ago

You are a big disgrace to the peace loving, intelligent people of the Volta region.
    You and koku anyidoho are like twins with same embelical cord.
    Volterians are more intelligent than this nonsense politicking.
    Gerrout ...

• Obed 2 months ago

This Ahiagbah too, is he normal at all?

• Erase Ahiagba. A Disgrace to Eweland U don't belong 2 months ago

Ewes are proud with ethos. They distaste ill-character. You are deep inside a Criminal Organization,NPP, with loud mouth. Ask your mother who truly forked her kolo? For sure, u not an Ewe DNA foetus. Ewes scorn lies, and loot ...

• Siaw 2 months ago

Foolish talks

• WHY NOT HOLD AKUFFO ADDO FOR TECHIMAN SOUTH KILLINGS 2 months ago

Junior I expect you to talk during the incidents of Techiman South Killigs and hold you dwarf Boss responsible as you are speaking now. You are a disgrace to you tribe, you follow a tribe that does not recognized you as a Gha ...

• Very Bad Soldiers! 2 months ago

How can you just shoot civilians like that. Good soldiers don't do that. What about using a loudspeaker to warn them not to come near or spraying water to disburse them.

These are psycho wodini soldiers determined to kill ...

• Nana Fosua 2 months ago

They claim to be law abiding and peaceful. God help our country Ghana

• Toko 2 months ago

You're sick

• Nana Adjei 2 months ago

Madness

• Truth 2 months ago

Asshole! Were you held accountable after the ayawaso issue or the ,8 people who died during election 2020

Idiot!

• Nana Adjei 2 months ago

Gbexa

• Justrac Africa Ltd 2 months ago

TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...

• Zugu-Tatale N/R 2 months ago

This your stupid call will trigger the early removal of the military high commands because they put information place by your blood thirsty Akufo Addo. Mark it on the wall. And some of these men in uniform are your foot soldi ...

• Scrap 'Ahiagba'. Disgrace to Eweland.. U Don't Belong! 2 months ago

This guy is just an empty barrel. The most hated face on all media landscapes. A stark non-learned baboon, who knows NOT, that he knows nothing. Deeply trapped in an NPP Disgraced Criminal Cartel, unable to find his bearing.

• KWAME NKRUMAH NOA NA OMPER YASEM NO 2 months ago

"Richard Ahiagbah wi dierr wo nkaa nyansasem da" for how many days Mahama has been in office for you to blame him and NDC administration?A president who have just won elections has not even appointed all his cabinet ministers ...

• Spiritually confused afenyo markin 2 months ago

This guy NEVER spoke sense in power and he's still NOT making sense!!! I always thought this guy wad smart until he opens his mouth!!!